15 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-05-06 22:42

Yong Ken

72 posts

Posted by Yong Ken > 2021-05-05 13:11 | Report Abuse

US not so simple let it goes when involved the giant investment bank. That is the way how they make money. US is the most corrupted countries but they legalize by political donation. The lobbying happens with monetary funding through fundraiser. The association and giant company influence the policy maker via this channel. watch it https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FZVfTCBUkgM.

pBlue

803 posts

Posted by pBlue > 2021-05-06 07:59 | Report Abuse

So long as Malaysia is continues to do business with China, the US will continue to attack Malaysia. In the US-China trade war, the US is forcing everyone to pick sides.

India chose to side with the US, and thus India is treated well... even if it mismanaged its covid situation and caused another massive wave of covid and the emergence of a new variant.

26,829 posts

Posted by speakup > 2021-05-06 11:21 | Report Abuse

agree USA is a corrupted country

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-06 22:19 | Report Abuse

U think so easy meh ??

For example topgloves try very hard to please & carry USA balls mah!

But usa no fuuck loh!

Posted by pBlue > May 6, 2021 7:59 AM | Report Abuse

So long as Malaysia is continues to do business with China, the US will continue to attack Malaysia. In the US-China trade war, the US is forcing everyone to pick sides.

India chose to side with the US, and thus India is treated well... even if it mismanaged its covid situation and caused another massive wave of covid and the emergence of a new variant.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-06 22:27 | Report Abuse

Nope, better stop spinning boullkrap la, pblue

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-06 22:27 | Report Abuse

Where got US force any country to pick sides in economic game leh

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-06 22:28 | Report Abuse

Even US itself still doing business with China leh

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-06 22:30 | Report Abuse

Still do business with China bcos....China is the best & it price attractively their export with quality mah!

Posted by DreamHunter > May 6, 2021 10:28 PM | Report Abuse

Even US itself still doing business with China leh

14,755 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-06 22:32 | Report Abuse

China man thinks the west are RACIST and against Chinese.

They are reflecting their inner self with these accusation.

Westerners share a lot of ideas, knowledge with the rest of the world.

What have the Chinese shared with the world other than vice activities like
gambling, prostitution, gangsterism. counterfeiting, loan sharking, smuggling, hoarding, profiteering and other con jobs

They destroy a culture with these activities while they make money.

Like a parasite they suck your blood.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-06 22:36 | Report Abuse

Talkkook lah!

China taught the west gun powder & paper the foundation of west success mah!

These are a very important & successful element mah!

Posted by DickyMe > May 6, 2021 10:32 PM | Report Abuse

China man thinks the west are RACIST and against Chinese.

They are reflecting their inner self with these accusation.

Westerners share a lot of ideas, knowledge with the rest of the world.

What have the Chinese shared with the world other than vice activities like
gambling, prostitution, gangsterism. counterfeiting, loan sharking, smuggling, hoarding, profiteering and other con jobs

They destroy a culture with these activities while they make money.

Like a parasite they suck your blood.

14,755 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-06 22:36 | Report Abuse

YES! You can find quality China products in MR. DIY.

Use once and throw away then buy again.

14,755 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-06 22:37 | Report Abuse

GUN POWDER ..LOL..Even that is for destructive use..LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-06 22:38 | Report Abuse

U buy cheap stuff u cannot expect too much loh!

Go & buy lah quality premium China product mah!

Posted by DickyMe > May 6, 2021 10:36 PM | Report Abuse

YES! You can find quality China products in MR. DIY.

Use once and throw away then buy again.

14,755 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-06 22:39 | Report Abuse

I thought you said China product quality one..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

China veli panlai mah...!!

U can choose top quality loh!

Mid quality loh!

Low quality but cheap loh!

They cater for all types of customer mah!

U pay accordingly for the quality loh!

Posted by DickyMe > May 6, 2021 10:39 PM | Report Abuse

I thought you said China product quality one..