82 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-06-19 10:41

Posted by CynicalCyan > 2021-05-08 23:21 | Report Abuse

I like your attitude of making friends, not enemies.

But spending so much effort to engage with such companies is a waste of your precious time.

You might as well engage more often with companies of calibre. Companies that genuinely care for you. Companies that truly treasure its shareholders.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-08 23:40 | Report Abuse

sslee

having scenery as enemy is better than as friend.

He makes a very interesting enemy but a very boring friend.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-08 23:42 | Report Abuse

CynicalCyan

sslee is a masochist you enjoys suffering.

take a whip and beat him
and he will call you a friend forever
so thats why Jaks IR decided to whip him as a whipping boy.......

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-08 23:57 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Who need an enemy when you have friend like scenery.

By the way there is a saying never to wrestle with a pig. You get dirty, and besides, the pig likes it. But if you don't do it, who else going to do it.

Time is relative and you can always make time to do things that you like, a small step that bring some common good for all.

Everyone should invest in good company that genuinely care for shareholders but unfortunately there are not many such companies in Bursa that are fairly price.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-09 00:04 | Report Abuse

sslee

history has shown us that those who are sterile and live in a sterile environment have very very short lives due to undeveloped immune system.

a lot of mud and dirt is necessary to grow and develop to the fullness of our characters and our potential.

Since meeting up with scenery, I find the event to be such a blessing coz he is very creative in his own imaginary hurts and imaginary accusations hurled at others.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-09 00:13 | Report Abuse

sslee

btw

I already tried the forgiveness thingy with scenery and it did not work.

blame transference was activated in his unfinished incomplete vacuum mush between his ears and he thinks of me as worst than his BFF dragon.

After that event I suddenly realised I had an interesting wild deranged fixated addict doggy following me around i3.

kakakakaka

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-09 08:15 | Report Abuse

Good morning i3lurker,
Every man meets his Waterloo at last. I am lucky Philip is my BFF.

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-09 11:30 | Report Abuse

Happy mother's day and do WhatsApp a happy mother's day card to mum.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-09 12:09 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-09 12:14 | Report Abuse

Every body knows lambo is rubbish conman stock mah!

They are very right to attack it to save newbies mah!

Posted by scenery > May 9, 2021 12:09 PM | Report Abuse

This is how I feel about U, U went to Lambo kept attacking, I let U go at the beginning, but U never stop just like that ular/dragonslayer. I had never offended U b4 U are the 1 that started barking at me in Lambo for your sxx snake..

Posted by i3lurker > May 9, 2021 12:13 AM | Report Abuse

sslee

btw

I already tried the forgiveness thingy with scenery and it did not work.

blame transference was activated in his unfinished incomplete vacuum mush between his ears and he thinks of me as worst than his BFF dragon.

After that event I suddenly realised I had an interesting wild deranged fixated addict doggy following me around i3.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-09 12:17 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-09 12:37 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-09 13:01 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-09 13:04 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-09 13:23 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-09 14:09 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-09 14:49 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-09 15:20 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-09 20:06 |

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-10 08:36 | Report Abuse

Just send out the response.
Thank all for the advice and correcting my grammatical error

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-05-10 08:48 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-10 17:46 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-10 17:48 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-10 17:48 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-10 17:49 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-10 17:50 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-10 17:50 | Report Abuse

sslee

I think I saw your email in the trash folder of Jaks IR when I spoke to Zhou Gong just now.
Took few minutes nap.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-10 17:57 |

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-05-10 18:54 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I already used to trash treatment.
By the way my audiences are mainly to those who like to engage with the Company, SC, Bursa, MSWG and scenery for him to spill his sorrows and a shoulder to cry on.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-11 17:50 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-11 18:04 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-19 10:41 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...lets summarise the positive aspect of Insas loh!

1. Its Nta is Rm 2.96 per share.
2. It make a profit of rm 218m 9 mths & expected to make more than Rm 280m whole year or eps more than 40 sen.
3. It expect to declare dividend of 2 to 3 sen.
4. It hold more than 16% of Inari thats is equivalent to 800 shares of Inari for every 1000 insas u hold .
5. Insas has a net cash exceeding Rm 560m or 80 sen cash per share.
6. Insas has shown very strong earnings growth.
7. Insas benefited from very strong presence in the technology 5G area plus the financial sector of stockbroking, investment banking & lending and advisory area.
8. Insas is the taiko in the leap mkt & ace mkt listing under M&A Investment banking Group.
9. Insas is the top Venture Capitalist Fund with proven big success track record in Inari and Sengenic previously
10. Insas has huge hidden reserves in non revalue properties & business plus its associate inari already have a hidden reserves of Rm 1.2b or Rm 1.70 per share.

In order words Insas hathaway is the most balance, profitable, yield & growth investment u can find in klse with deep discount and margin of safety.

Must collect insas mah!

Raider is accumulating, how about u leh ?

Yes inari is ok & very good, but the cheaper exposure to inari fast is buying into insas or its warrant mah!

Posted by pang72 > Jun 18, 2021 1:32 PM | Report Abuse

Raider
Inari OK la..

Posted by Sslee > Jun 19, 2021 9:34 AM | Report Abuse

Cash is king.
So do you know how much cash Insas is holding, money lend to VVIP by Insas credit & leasing and value of fair value assests?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2021-06-01-story-h1565989...

Posted by Lpc1225 > Jun 19, 2021 10:02 AM | Report Abuse

The moment insas decides on the dividend policy of 25 pc from the profit earned each quarter the share price will shoot through the sky!Is the boss willing to share the company profits with all the shareholders?