97 comment(s). Last comment by Supermax2020 2021-05-15 23:30

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:11 | Report Abuse

just admit..loosen your ego and promote pfizer for faster economic recovery and freedom ma....

ego no use

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-14 12:13 | Report Abuse

You need to practise neutrality in this kind of thing, dude

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-14 12:13 | Report Abuse

Not good to be pro- or anti- toward any side

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:14 | Report Abuse

enormous date from Israel is available ma...

just admit..loosen your ego and promote pfizer for faster economic recovery and freedom ma....

ego no use

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 12:14 |

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-14 12:15 | Report Abuse

Probabability, maybe you are the one needing to loosen your ego

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

efficacy is very important...even 1% advantage makes a lot of difference as can be seen in seychelles... it is very clear which vaccine is better....

we need the govn to realize this lorr...

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-14 12:17 | Report Abuse

Govt already being advised by kkm

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 12:18 |

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:19 | Report Abuse

i never promote astrazeneca ma...throw that in garbage...we need Pfizer lor...data is extremely clear infront of us..SEE ISRAEL statistics with full removal of restrictions (no mask, no dsitancing)...cases 2 digit level already..

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:20 | Report Abuse

dont say something i never say lor..i repeatedly said..take whatever you have...but game is not over till you get pfizer equivalent ma...

Posted by stockraider > May 14, 2021 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

For 1% advantage u wait 2 to 3 years like a so0hai...is it not silly leh ?

Posted by probability > May 14, 2021 12:16 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 12:20 | Report Abuse

Yes U need but cannot get enough mah!

U understand or not ah ?

Posted by probability > May 14, 2021 12:19 PM | Report Abuse

i never promote astrazeneca ma...throw that in garbage...we need Pfizer lor...data is extremely clear infront of us..SEE ISRAEL statistics with full removal of restrictions (no mask, no dsitancing)...cases 2 digit level already..

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:22 | Report Abuse

ha ha...bit are you admitting we need to procure pfizer for the whole nation?

simple le...no need divert argument

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 12:29 |

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:35 | Report Abuse

good..my whole advocation is about govn needing to procure pfizer now for the whole nation, knowing that full economic & social recovery is not possible with astrazeneca & chinese vaccines..

nothing more - if you are not against above then no need to promote anything here lor....

there is no argument then

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

Good Let me summarise the whole thing understanding here loh...!!

Quickly procure all vaccine required but giving preference to pfizer as the 1st choice loh! .

Posted by probability > May 14, 2021 12:33 PM | Report Abuse

good..my whole advocation is about govn needing to procure pfizer now fir the whole nation, knowing that full economic & social recovery is not possible with astrazeneca & chinese vaccines..

nothing more - if you are not against above then no need to promote anything here lor..

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:38 | Report Abuse

agreed

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-05-14 14:12 | Report Abuse

comirnaty vaccine (made by pfizer-biontech) has also caused not a few fatalities from dose 2 side effects

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-05-14 14:13 | Report Abuse

no covid-19 vaccine is perfect

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-05-14 14:21 | Report Abuse

when someone is very strongly pro-biased toward a certain vaccine, he will still staunchly refuse to see, let alone accept, a possible link, even when a previously seemingly fit healthy man succumbs to some sudden heart problem, e. g. myocarditis, occurring just days or weeks after dose 2 injection of that vaccine

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-05-14 14:25 | Report Abuse

they're kind of a bit like your average hardcore football club fan

their club just can't be anything BUT flawless & infallible

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 14:26 | Report Abuse

death rate is almost nil

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/country/israel/

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 14:31 | Report Abuse

death rate is not more than 1 per day for the last 1 week for 10 million population

Seychelles 100k population more than 6 deaths in less than a week

(thats like 100 times more death rate vs Israel)

this really shows how powerful and effective Pfizer is

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 14:32 | Report Abuse

further the vaccination rate in seychelles is higher than israel and less denser population

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-14 14:35 | Report Abuse

You need to develop the ability to see an argument from all possible angles

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-14 14:35 | Report Abuse

Not just be a one tracked fanboy/fangirl

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 14:36 | Report Abuse

i can see where the biasness is coming from despite such blatantly visible data...

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-14 14:39 | Report Abuse

That kind of one-tracked attitude is immature

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 14:40 | Report Abuse

you mean like our govn can't see from Israel's point of view...LOL!

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

yeah...fight for ego la...its not that someone robbed their food or shelter...no one disturbed them...

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 14:47 | Report Abuse

fight for your own religion...your own ethnicity...your own language...only shows ego leh...

nothing more...and there is no logic or end to it...if you bring ego

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 14:51 | Report Abuse

you will only see war....no peace...keep fighting for your ego

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-14 14:51 | Report Abuse

What is wrong with being militant when you're fighting against someone who hv robbed your people & nation of their own homeland

You still expect them to fight like sissies?

Was that how China people fought against their Mongol or Japanese conquerors & occupiers?

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-14 14:51 | Report Abuse

Israel is NOT a legitimate state

It is not recognised by UN

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-14 14:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > May 14, 2021 2:46 PM | Report Abuse

yeah...fight for ego la...its not that someone robbed their food or shelter...no one disturbed them...

Dude, are you still living on the right planet?

Every day Israeli govt is bulldozing Palestinian homes on their own land to make way for new Jewish Israeli settlements

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-05-14 14:55 | Report Abuse

In acient times arab lamd belongs to Isreal

Isreal have a seat in UN

Fight Isreal mean fight USA

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 14:55 | Report Abuse

the jews does not go an interfere others belief...they just want to live peacefully alone....why go and disturb them....they are taking such a small space in middle east...whats wrong with your ego...feeling of inferior....is that it? the cause of dissastisfaction?

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 14:57 | Report Abuse

Its the Hamas who started the shooting le....imagine there is no iron dome...how many jews would die...its always they who start it..using stones and instigate fight....

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-05-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

Isreali army storm Al alsa mosque while muslim palestimes middle of praying for Ramahdam injuring almost 300 so seroiusly that need to admit to hospital

But Isreal is USA, they can do anything to muslims

Posting from Tel Aviv Isreal

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 15:10 | Report Abuse

On 6 May 2021, protests by Palestinians began in Jerusalem over a planned decision by the Supreme Court of Israel regarding the eviction of Palestinian residents in Sheikh Jarrah, a neighborhood of East Jerusalem.[18] The area in question, effectively annexed by Israel, remains under international law a part of the Palestinian territories that Israel currently holds under belligerent occupation.[19][20] The protests quickly escalated into violent confrontations between Jewish and Palestinian protesters.

First blood was shed on israelis when palestinians threw stones..

stones can cause death

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

If u read history Jews are the 1st occupier of Jeruselam & Palestine & not Arabs loh!

But Arab went n chase out the Jews & christian, when they won the war close to about 1000 yrs ago mah!

So how, the land belong to whom leh ?

Posted by FortuneBlooming > May 14, 2021 2:51 PM | Report Abuse

What is wrong with being militant when you're fighting against someone who hv robbed your people & nation of their own homeland

You still expect them to fight like sissies?

Was that how China people fought against their Mongol or Japanese conquerors & occupiers?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 17:02 | Report Abuse

IF USA WANT FRIENDS, THEY MUST HELP THE 3RD WORLD MAH...!!

TALK KOOK WITHOUT HELPING IS USELESS MAH!

LUCKILY THE WORLD HAVE ALTERNATIVE CHINA THAT ARE WILLING TO HELP OUT LOH!

BUT USA CONDEMNS CHINA GOOD GESTURES LOH!

U.S. says condemns political use of vaccines after China-Taiwan tussle

By Michael Martina

WASHINGTON (Reuters) -The United States stands with Honduras and condemns the "cynical use" of COVID-19 vaccines for political purposes, the State Department said, after Taiwan blasted China for seeking to use vaccines to make diplomatic inroads with one of Taipei's allies.

Honduras, among a small number of Latin American countries to maintain diplomatic ties with Taiwan, has said it was considering opening an office in China in a bid to acquire much needed COVID-19 shots, prompting Taipei to criticize Beijing for pushing a vaccine-for-recognition deal.

Several Latin American nations are receiving Chinese vaccines, but countries such as Honduras and Guatemala that have built ties with democratic Taiwan - which Beijing considers a breakaway province - are not.

"We condemn the cynical use of potentially life-saving medical assistance to advance the narrow political agendas of certain donors," a State Department spokesman told Reuters without mentioning China when asked about the situation involving Honduras.

"Taiwan's relationships with countries in the region, including Honduras, reinforce the hemisphere's democratic values and support sustainable development," the spokesman said, adding that the United States "stands with Honduras as it confronts these challenging times."

China's foreign ministry spokeswoman Hua Chunying responded at a daily news conference in Beijing on Friday, accusing the United States of double standards and of hoarding vaccines while not assisting other countries.

Taiwan has complained that China is applying similar pressure to Paraguay, one of just 15 countries that formally recognize the self-governed island over Beijing.

China, Russia, and the United States have sought to deepen ties around the world and further their countries' geopolitical clout through so-called "vaccine diplomacy".

The Chinese government, which has been exporting millions of doses of COVID-19 vaccines mainly to developing countries, has repeatedly denied that it uses them to gain diplomatic advantage.

Beijing has been gradually whittling away at Taiwan's diplomatic allies, which has alarmed Washington, nervous about an increased Chinese presence in Latin America and the Pacific where those allies are concentrated.

The United States earlier this month backed calls from emerging countries led by India and South Africa to temporarily lift patent protection for COVID-19 vaccines in the race to distribute more doses globally.

(Reporting by Michael Martina; Additional reporting by David Kirton in Beijing;

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-05-14 19:13 | Report Abuse

The world should not allow the capitalists, especially US and UK, to control the vaccine meant for saving lives. So, it is a blessing that finally Sinopharm is now been recognised by WHO. Hopefully, Sinovax will be next and pray China can start supplying to the poorer countries as soon as possible.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-05-14 19:26 | Report Abuse

Only China and Russia willing to share vaccine formula and secret procesess involved to synthesize the vaccine without contamination

ykloh

508 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2021-05-14 19:31 | Report Abuse

the devils reveal themselves !!!

Posted by Supermax2020 > 2021-05-15 23:20 | Report Abuse

Go google china’s formula milk scandal.. better becareful of similar case with vaccine!

Posted by Supermax2020 > 2021-05-15 23:22 | Report Abuse

Vaccine will never work with mutation virus… you will have to take another vaccine after another every time new mutations appear!

Posted by Supermax2020 > 2021-05-15 23:30 | Report Abuse

If you don’t have the technology to verify the vaccine how do you know it is not a placibo?! We are at the mercy of drug companies!!