communist propaganda

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-05-13 08:57 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 13:07 | Report Abuse

The strategies are plain simple, just speed up the vaccination of the mass population loh!

Pls expedite & approve move vaccine quickly like sinopharm, sinnovac, cansino, sputnik in order to speed up the vaccination loh!

Also to allow the private sector to privately source the vaccine, so that it can be made available to the privately paying customer in order to supplement the govt slow effort loh!

Also to allow private sector, to set up temporary covid treatment hospital & centre to enhance & supplement treatment of govt hospital loh!!

The private sector should be allowed to explore TMC or traditionally treatment as for covid 19 mah!.

Also to allow hotels close down to restart as a covid quarantine centre & treatment centre loh!

Pls invite & allow China to come here to set up covid medical yreatment centre in msia loh!

If u do this well, we will be in the road to recovery very much sooner loh!

Joe Ng

210 posts

Posted by Joe Ng > 2021-05-13 14:37 | Report Abuse

Kyy got paid by ccp? Lmao

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 14:39 | Report Abuse

Bravo to KYY deep understanding of the importance that Sinopharm vaccine need to get listed by WHO as soon as possible to prevent USA monopoly loh!

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-05-13 14:45 | Report Abuse

KYY get 50sen per post

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-13 16:04 | Report Abuse

China's perspective need to be told.

Starship2

174 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-05-13 16:43 | Report Abuse

Great news for the world. But i hope KYY could put out a post of how a outbreak in Wuhan turned out to be mankind's biggest natural disaster.Why and how did it spread to the rest of the world? Why is it so secretive and touchy of everything that happened? Should we be exalted by the suceess of a country which was behind all that is happening to the world today? Instead to owning up to the miss steps (many believe it was created deliberately) and chipping in to help the rest, why is this country still holding up its nose high? On the vaccine front, it will be good for humanity..but knowing his previous articles, I think KYY sees this as one more chip for the country he admires..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

Do not be mislead & be silly loh....!!

U see China allow WHO inspectors to come to wuhan to inspect for themselves & they found nothing wrong loh!

On the other hand, U ask yourself mah, did USA reciprocrate & allow WHO into USA to investigate leh ?

USA is arrogant loh....they no f.u.c.k & tell WHO to fuk off loh!

Posted by Starship2 > May 13, 2021 4:43 PM | Report Abuse

Great news for the world. But i hope KYY could put out a post of how a outbreak in Wuhan turned out to be mankind's biggest natural disaster.Why and how did it spread to the rest of the world?

Why is it so secretive and touchy of everything that happened? Should we be exalted by the suceess of a country which was behind all that is happening to the world today? Instead to owning up to the miss steps (many believe it was created deliberately) and chipping in to help the rest, why is this country still holding up its nose high? On the vaccine front, it will be good for humanity..but knowing his previous articles, I think KYY sees this as one more chip for the country he admires..

Posted by probability > 2021-05-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

Seychelles

China expected its Sinopharm vaccines to be the lynchpin of the country’s vaccine diplomacy programme – an easily transported dose that would protect not just Chinese citizens but also much of the developing world. In a bid to win goodwill, China has donated 13.3 million Sinopharm doses to other countries, according to Bridge Beijing, a consultancy that tracks China’s impact on global health.

Instead, the company, which has made two varieties of coronavirus vaccines, is facing mounting questions about the inoculations. First, there was the lack of transparency with its late-stage trial data. Now, Seychelles, the world’s most vaccinated nation, has had a surge in cases despite much of its population being inoculated with Sinopharm.

For the 56 countries counting on the Sinopharm shot to help them halt the pandemic, the news is a setback. For months, public health experts had focused on trying to close the access gap between rich and poorer nations. Now, scientists are warning that developing nations that choose to use the Chinese vaccines, with their relatively weaker efficacy rates, could end up lagging behind countries that choose vaccines made by Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna. That gap could allow the pandemic to continue in countries that have fewer resources to fight it.

Economic benefit

“You really need to use high-efficacy vaccines to get that economic benefit because otherwise they’re going to be living with the disease long-term,” said Raina MacIntyre, who heads the biosecurity programme at the Kirby Institute of the University of New South Wales in Sydney. “The choice of vaccine matters.”

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 17:08 | Report Abuse

Ask yourself if without the sinopharm vaccine, could the situation in Seychelles would be even worse leh ??

Do not let the western media manipulate us loh!

If the western country so concern, why they did not donate pfizer & moderna vaccine to Seychelles in the 1st place leh ?

Posted by probability > May 13, 2021 5:03 PM | Report Abuse

Seychelles

China expected its Sinopharm vaccines to be the lynchpin of the country’s vaccine diplomacy programme – an easily transported dose that would protect not just Chinese citizens but also much of the developing world. In a bid to win goodwill, China has donated 13.3 million Sinopharm doses to other countries, according to Bridge Beijing, a consultancy that tracks China’s impact on global health.

Instead, the company, which has made two varieties of coronavirus vaccines, is facing mounting questions about the inoculations. First, there was the lack of transparency with its late-stage trial data. Now, Seychelles, the world’s most vaccinated nation, has had a surge in cases despite much of its population being inoculated with Sinopharm.

For the 56 countries counting on the Sinopharm shot to help them halt the pandemic, the news is a setback. For months, public health experts had focused on trying to close the access gap between rich and poorer nations. Now, scientists are warning that developing nations that choose to use the Chinese vaccines, with their relatively weaker efficacy rates, could end up lagging behind countries that choose vaccines made by Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna. That gap could allow the pandemic to continue in countries that have fewer resources to fight it.

Economic benefit

“You really need to use high-efficacy vaccines to get that economic benefit because otherwise they’re going to be living with the disease long-term,” said Raina MacIntyre, who heads the biosecurity programme at the Kirby Institute of the University of New South Wales in Sydney. “The choice of vaccine matters.”

Page 1

Posted by probability > 2021-05-13 17:11 | Report Abuse

“You really need to use high-efficacy vaccines to get that economic benefit because otherwise they’re going to be living with the disease long-term,” said Raina MacIntyre,

you dont want to end up as breeding ground for new variants...

do it right when you have choice - Malaysia should go all out for Pfizer , else they are wasting resources and letting them self be experimented

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 17:14 | Report Abuse

Ya high efficacy so what leh ??

It was never make available to all the 3rd world country like Seychelles mah!

If the western country so concern, why they did not donate pfizer & moderna vaccine to Seychelles in the 1st place leh ?

Posted by probability > May 13, 2021 5:11 PM | Report Abuse

“You really need to use high-efficacy vaccines to get that economic benefit because otherwise they’re going to be living with the disease long-term,” said Raina MacIntyre,

you dont want to end up as breeding ground for new variants...

do it right when you have choice - Malaysia should go all out for Pfizer , else they are wasting resources and letting them self be experimented

Posted by probability > 2021-05-13 17:15 | Report Abuse

raider i am not comparing china with west / U.S...i am telling what Malaysia should be doing...

you can keep your ego boosting to yourself

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 17:22 | Report Abuse

I m telling u, some of the western info get been manipulated mah!

Just imagine if seychelles get pfizers in the 1st place, R u really sure that covid19 will not infect the island leh ??

They are no evidence that pfizer can do the job in the island bcos they are facing dangerous Indian variant in seychelles mah!

It just that western media always twist & want to bad mouthed China good deeds mah!

Ask yourself if without the sinopharm vaccine, could the situation in Seychelles would be even worse leh ??

Do not let the western media manipulate us loh!

Posted by probability > May 13, 2021 5:15 PM | Report Abuse

raider i am not comparing china with west / U.S...i am telling what Malaysia should be doing...

you can keep your ego boosting to yourself

Posted by probability > 2021-05-13 17:23 | Report Abuse

Numbers dont lie...

Seychelles

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/country/seychelles/

compare Israel with Pfizer

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/country/israel/

Posted by probability > 2021-05-13 17:24 | Report Abuse

infact it is our ego which can be very bias

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 17:27 | Report Abuse

I thought this figure is something like 20k infection & 2k death loh!

To my surprise the death rate of 28 is even less than USA in term of % mah!

Must interpret the figure properly lah!

Posted by probability > May 13, 2021 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

Numbers dont lie...

Seychelles

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/country/seychelles/

compare Israel with Pfizer

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/country/israel/

Posted by probability > 2021-05-13 17:44 | Report Abuse

dont let Malaysia suffer another 2 years...or even longer

get all vaccinated with Pfizer

else it will be a breeding ground for new variants which are more resistant to the vaccine

the best way to make it stronger is to challenge but not eliminating it

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 17:49 | Report Abuse

Big dream lah!

U think pfize willr give so many allocations to msia meh ?

Msia should get their hand into any vaccine that are available & start vaccination quickly loh!

Having vaccinated is much better than not having vaccinated at all mah!

Posted by probability > May 13, 2021 5:43 PM | Report Abuse

dont let Malaysia suffer another 2 years...or even longer

get all vaccinated with Pfizer

else it will be a breeding ground for new variants which are more resistant to the vaccine

the best way to make it stronger is to challenge but not eliminating it

Posted by probability > 2021-05-13 18:03 |

Posted by probability > 2021-05-13 18:06 | Report Abuse

raider & uncle Koon, i suggest you all go for China's vaccine (due to your blood patriotism & ego)...and give chance for others in Malaysia for Pfizer

Posted by probability > 2021-05-13 18:08 | Report Abuse

now that the data is available, it would be pure stup**ty to go for china vaccines

Posted by probability > 2021-05-13 18:14 | Report Abuse

or even astrazeneca or any other having lesser efficacy...avoid it...

every drop of efficacy matters a lot on this battle

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 18:21 | Report Abuse

Stop being idealistic & let be practical mah!

can u get 64m dose of pfizer or not for msia or not leh ?

Even europe they r still scrambling for pfizer vaccine mah!

Are msia prepare to wait until 2024 to be fully vaccinated meh ?

Be practical lah, take up whatever vaccine available 1st...u may think off...how to chose the best vaccine in 2 to 3 yrs time...when u r prepare to pay for your own vaccine loh!

Posted by probability > May 13, 2021 6:03 PM | Report Abuse

malaysia with such a small population, can afford and should not compromise...

they should for get about pleasing china for diplomatic ties

Israel can procure for the whole nation, Malaysia should f**king damn do it

they should stop prostituting them self

Posted by probability > May 13, 2021 6:06 PM | Report Abuse

raider & uncle Koon, i suggest you all go for China's vaccine (due to your blood patriotism & ego)...and give chance for others in Malaysia for Pfizer

Posted by probability > May 13, 2021 6:08 PM | Report Abuse

now that the data is available, it would be pure stup**ty to go for china vaccines

Posted by probability > May 13, 2021 6:14 PM | Report Abuse

or even astrazeneca or any other having lesser efficacy...avoid it...

every drop of efficacy matters a lot on this battle

Posted by probability > 2021-05-13 18:26 | Report Abuse

let us not waste malaysian time leh...you are wasting another year

what Israel has Malaysia cannot afford? you can buy 10m but you cannot another 20M?

stop wasting people's time and make a mess

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconT > 2021-05-13 18:29 | Report Abuse

Israel n Singapore can get coz they r shareholders of ths vaccine making cos

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconT > 2021-05-13 18:31 | Report Abuse

China too is shareholder in some of these western vaccine making cos think is Pfizer

haridassa

44 posts

Posted by haridassa > 2021-05-13 21:17 | Report Abuse

Seychelles vaccinated 100 % with sinopharm yet got infected with covid 19 lately. What you say goon.? Ha ha ha. Imitation Chinese vaccine.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-05-14 06:50 | Report Abuse

a not so effective vaccine is still better than no vaccine

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-05-14 06:52 | Report Abuse

U can see the response of public in Selangor / KL when the government opened the registration for Astra Zenega vaccine

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-05-14 06:54 | Report Abuse

If u die die wanna wait for the so called best vaccine fm Pfizer, u may die first killed by Covid 19 in the process of waiting

Posted by chinaman > 2021-05-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

i guess what gomen has done so far more than enough. No cure for bodoh sombong, stuborn, indiscpline citizens. wakaka

Posted by chinaman > 2021-05-14 10:46 | Report Abuse

China's citizens' very strong discpline, law abiding are the major factor it come out from crisis so fast....sorry to say MY citizens have none with above criteria. China with strong nationalism beat covid....we learn their good values does not imply we support china politically.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-05-14 10:48 | Report Abuse

PHARMA(7081) will make sinovac china vaccine

you said what also no use, still inject sinovac china vaccine

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

Btw the New York times reported Sinovac is the number 1 world safest covid19 vaccine mah!

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 11:19 | Report Abuse

getting vaccinated with whatever vaccine available is fine, but people must not be complacent thinking the war is over

you need to use the best available vaccine, this is mandatory

both govn & public should realize this and place all out effort to source this better efficacy vaccines ( isee only pfizer at the moment)

lets not be fooled

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 11:29 |

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 11:33 | Report Abuse

no one is waiting la...but many stup*d people will think economy will recover in years time with this stup*d vaccine la...

that we dont want

they need to be prepared for second vaccination with pfizer lo

THIS IS MANDATORY - NO WAY OUT LO!!!

and govn must buy now...

Pfizer producing 2.5 Billion doses...its a shame if Malaysia cannot get this by 2021 and innoculate all!!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 11:41 | Report Abuse

Correctloh even if u r one of the stupi.d person vaccinated using pfizer u still not really protected mah!

U still need to becareful perhaps still continue wear mask & practise social distancing until we can gert herd immunity loh!

So whether if u use pfizer, sinopharm, sinovac, astra the best practise still need to be supplemented by good safety practise mah!

Posted by probability > May 14, 2021 11:33 AM | Report Abuse

no one is waiting la...but many stup*d people will think economy will recover in years time with this stup*d vaccine la...

that we dont want

they need to be prepared for second vaccination with pfizer lo

THIS IS MANDATORY - NO WAY OUT LO!!!

and govn must buy now...

Pfizer producing 2.5 Billion doses...its a shame if Malaysia cannot get this by 2021 and innoculate all!!!!

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

Israel has proven it works without any restriction now with Pfizer...dont take chances and waste time any longer lor!!

we need to buy pfizer now lorr!!

its very very urgent lor...

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-14 12:02 | Report Abuse

Israel probing link between Pfizer jab & heart problem in men under 30

https://www.timesofisrael.com/israel-said-probing-link-between-pfizer-shot-and-heart-problem-in-men-under-30/

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:04 | Report Abuse

people like you discouraging people with unfounded fear lor...the odds are very small... you can see israel a nation with 10million, deaths counts is very small lor....

Posted by GrowingRich > May 14, 2021 12:02 PM | Report Abuse

https://www.timesofisrael.com/israel-said-probing-link-between-pfizer-...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 12:07 | Report Abuse

Lets be fair there are also down side in pfizer as in all other vaccine mah!

Do u want the truth or not ah ?

Posted by probability > May 14, 2021 12:04 PM | Report Abuse

people like you discouraging people with unfounded fear lor...the odds are very small... you can see israel a nation with 10million, deaths counts is very small lor....

Posted by GrowingRich > May 14, 2021 12:02 PM | Report Abuse

https://www.timesofisrael.com/israel-said-probing-link-between-pfizer-...

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:10 | Report Abuse

i see you have issues western vaccine superior than china lor...that looks like the main issue here....LOL!

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:11 | Report Abuse

just admit..loosen your ego and promote pfizer for faster economic recovery and freedom ma....

ego no use

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-14 12:13 | Report Abuse

You need to practise neutrality in this kind of thing, dude

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-14 12:13 | Report Abuse

Not good to be pro- or anti- toward any side