6 people like this.

22 comment(s). Last comment by ahbah 2021-06-10 22:03

Qiu Shou D C

1,237 posts

Posted by Qiu Shou D C > 2021-06-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

Good suggestion, idea that enlightening. Thank you Mr. Koon.

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2021-06-06 22:31 | Report Abuse

Very kind of your to share. Tq.

ukoris

104 posts

Posted by ukoris > 2021-06-07 02:35 | Report Abuse

How to live a happy life:

Never listen to KYY for investment advice.

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-06-07 04:52 | Report Abuse

if you can really understand who kyy is, you will live at least 70% happy life.

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-06-07 07:08 | Report Abuse

ukoris ... kyy made a lot of his wealth from the stock market, and he has donated millions of his money to good causes.
And many investors would have benifitted from his advice about stocks and the stock market, though he has become a convenient scapegoat for many who have not.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-06-07 07:13 | Report Abuse

everyday thousands of people curse KYY

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-06-07 07:58 | Report Abuse

i3investors has thousands of investors? Maybe so, but even then probably only a small number 'curse' him. But don't forget the silent number who are thankful for, and who still follow, his advice.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-06-07 08:00 | Report Abuse

You can see so many people in Sendai, Lion, Supermax and Jaks forums, just naming a few counters only.
They just curse him publicly.

Once you extrapolate out to include those people who dun posts.
Everyday thousands of people curse KYY is a very reasonable statement....

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-06-07 08:17 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-07 08:35 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-06-07 08:47 | Report Abuse

there are many many more where that came from.

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-06-07 09:00 | Report Abuse

All I can say is, the decision to invest in a stock is ultimately made by the investor himself. He makes a profit, good for him, and he gets to keep the money. He makes a loss, he cannot put the blame on the person he decided to follow. No gun was pointed at him. In fact the person who gave the advice would probably not even be aware of his existence. And as for the kyy, who is a known philanthopist, he will always get my thumbs up. After all, how many people are willing, or have been known to donate millions to good causes?

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-06-07 09:43 | Report Abuse

KYY where got happy...after cutloss from a counter he couldn't stomach his mistake and keep talking down that counter nonstop. After gain from a counter he still not satisfied, and keep talking up that counter to trap others so he can earn more....he never happy and will never be happy...just like Tun M...nothing is enough

2,944 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-06-07 10:14 | Report Abuse

sounds familiar to crocodile tears. M

14,338 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-06-07 14:08 | Report Abuse

Simple! Just ignore what the masses do or say. Listen to your inner voice and ignore dickkheads.

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-06-07 22:23 | Report Abuse

Thank you and may you be healthy and happy, KYY.

Posted by cstan6243 > 2021-06-08 13:57 | Report Abuse

stay healthy uncle KYY

Posted by sense maker > 2021-06-08 22:55 | Report Abuse

This is the most useful article ever from Kyy. Thanks for sharing.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-06-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

kyy is writing the above article with tons of experience on his back.

So, all his advice are nothing but the truth onli !