L2 is correct, the Wood Pulp Prices have rocketed in 2021 over 2020(following Lumber of course)! Click on 1Y to see the latest 12 months : https://fred.stlouisfed.org/series/WPU0911
Tomei is advertised today along with paper companies to lure more Bilis to buy, he sells la. Don’t you get it?
winterwolf —The title is paper packaging, but out of the blue Tomei is included, when did Tomei started doing business in paper jewellery ? 08/06/2021 8:07 AM
i dont believe wood pulp price will still continue to remain low. This is only for the short term and you know well the packaging demand in China ecommerce is going strong yoy and there is only one direction for the raw mat cost that is going up due to limited supply in paper based products. Thus this will cut down the profit margin very soon.
This Geezer will never change his spots. In fact, he shares his tips for you to buy up his shares. Of course, he tells his side of the story to make it look convincing. Mediocre write up to catch newbies. Just ignore him.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
CCCL
621 posts
Posted by CCCL > 2021-06-07 13:17 | Report Abuse
Good write up. However at the end, ada udang di balik batu. Tomei!