14 comment(s). Last comment by milosh 2021-06-09 16:48

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-07 19:56 | Report Abuse

No one trust him anymore...lol

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-07 19:57 | Report Abuse

i3 readers knew him too well because they lost a lot of money because of his recommendations.

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-07 20:03 | Report Abuse

thats why dont simply follow what someone says, do own research is very important. but from what I see he gives a good tips sometimes
TOMEI for example looks really interesting, I like this one

sniper123

243 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2021-06-07 21:36 | Report Abuse

when uncle KYY recommend tomei the spot price of bullion was @ 1917. today the price of bullion on the spot market drop already to 1890 and still downtrend. Buyers BEWARE!!!

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-06-07 21:42 | Report Abuse

Although I not like Uncle KYY, but I like PPHB. This is really one of the undervalue GEMS in Bursa.

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-07 21:45 | Report Abuse

c'mon sniper its not a big difference for long term investors, here you can see why I think KYY is right about TOMEI: https://miloshtrading.blogspot.com/2021/06/tomei-last-5qr-comparison.html
but if you don't like TOMEI, simply don't buy it, and case closed for you

sniper123

243 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2021-06-08 21:33 | Report Abuse

milosh you mantion long term, how long is long??? 6mths or 6 yrs??? lets wait n c. Btw this is a public forum where avrubody is free to express their opinion so there's no need to open or closed case. this is not a court proceeding lah

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-08 21:38 | Report Abuse

ya sniper i mean close case dont need to worry about it if you dont buy, but for me any opinion is more than welcome. Long term in my terminology is as long as company is doing well and keeps on track.

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-09 09:32 | Report Abuse

so far no gamblers here, its a good sign, now still at the resistance 0.86 and starting to look good on chart

cheeseburger

2,773 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-06-09 11:03 | Report Abuse

last time KYY recommended KPS, go see where the stock is now before you listen to him again on this PPHB.

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2021-06-09 11:11 | Report Abuse

hehehe this industry is So so KYY just pick any industry he want and profit la whr got industry not good LOL >>> he just suka hati and trap ppl this BS his own company not even moving

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-09 12:32 | Report Abuse

thats why i wrote this post to show fundamentals, strong financials cannot be result of KYY selected this stock, its from actual operational activities of the company

sniper123

243 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2021-06-09 16:43 | Report Abuse

Milosh
teschnically pphb is a downtrend stock. lower lows n lower highs. Besides its sp also below 70sma. If you follow OTB sifu who is neither a gambling nor contra kaki and follows both FA and TA methodology; and has been an overall champ in I3 contest successively for umpteen years you will know what to do. Anyway good luck and all the best.

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-09 16:48 | Report Abuse

thanks sniper, I prefer follow my own valuations, but I always welcome to read analysis of other people too