142 comment(s). Last comment by MuttsInvestor 2021-06-16 16:12

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-14 13:15 | Report Abuse

Why Sarawak report and the edge reported that the 1mdb also related with slibing of xi?

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-06-14 13:16 | Report Abuse

winterwolf :- Bravo !!1 Support your Comments !!

For those who BELIEVE any thing which is Written or Spoken , Even thought it is from " Reputable Sources " ...... Do CHECK for yourselves before subscribing to such Sources !...... The BEST and ONLY way for ONESELF is to " Experience it by SEEING it for yourselves " .

By the WAY ...Amnesty International is FUNDED by WESTERN SOURCES WHICH subscribe to WESTERN DEMOCRACY ( Funded by Rich and Powerful in the WEST ) ...... Why they did not REPORT humans ABUSE in Europe about Migrants (Muslims) in 2010 till 2020 ?? Etc ..... Then "Accuse China for Xinjiang Muslims Mistreatment" ? Even after delegates of other Nations , after visiting Xinjiang , said it is NOT TRUE ??

"" Amnesty is an independent organization for Human Rights""' .... What a load of Bull#$%#$$%@$% . ---Funded and Directed by Western Interest.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 13:28 | Report Abuse

a lot of people swallow the nonsense about CCP is Nazi party...... that has no basis in fact. in fact, no peace loving Muslim has thing to worry about

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 13:29 | Report Abuse

china is building a country of harmonious living.... with no tribe left behind

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 13:32 | Report Abuse

hate based on religious and racial differences is philosophy of Nazi party.... not the philosophy of CCP

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 13:34 | Report Abuse

actually during the civil war, the CCP has a lot of help from the minority groups and CCP is still grateful for that.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 13:36 | Report Abuse

but now the Anglo Saxon countries are trying to poison the CCP with accusations of Nazi party.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 13:40 | Report Abuse

the CCP has no problem with differences frame the world..... religious or ethnic differences is never a real problem

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 13:42 | Report Abuse

it's a class struggle..... during Mao time it's a class struggle not a religious struggle..... class struggle still forms a back bone within CCP today.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 13:45 | Report Abuse

that is why the party is still placed ahead of Alibaba and jack MA.. and why billionaires don't control the control the country....

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 13:46 | Report Abuse

the party control the country not billionaires.

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-06-14 13:47 | Report Abuse

I am not here to tell you anything, just go and have an open mind and read from many more other sources. A judge also need to hear from 2 sides, but the way you write your comments, it is all from one side of the coin, the side that blinkered and blinded you.

A political party, no matter what the doctrine is about or what you say, is only good if it governs well and let the people live a good and prosperous life.

Do you know the GDP per capita of China 40 years ago compare to today ? Do you know the task in governing 1.4 billion people compare to Malaysia's may be 35 million ( including the illegals) ?
1980...China GDP per capita was 194 USD, Malaysia 1774 USD
2000...China GDP per capita was 959 USD, Malaysia 4043 USD
2020...China GDP per capita was 10261 USD, Malaysia 11414 USD
you guess what would be the figure by 2021 ? By the way, in most part of China, especially the 3rd tier cities, the cost of living in China is 20% lower than Malaysia and this constitute about 60% of the country ?

You think Sarawak Report and the Edge print gospel truth ? were all these claim verified ? Till today, the country is said to lose 50 billions in wealth, yet the main culprit is still enjoying a good life roaming the various coffee shops and eateries, free willingly and you go barking at a foreigner thousand of miles away. Some where there is a claim some one in Malaysia bough a mansion in UK for 350 million RM ...( unverified ), care to say anything ? LOL...

Posted by cyeec2000 > Jun 14, 2021 1:15 PM | Report Abuse

Why Sarawak report and the edge reported that the 1mdb also related with slibing of xi?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 13:51 | Report Abuse

the only way the billionaires can endear themselves to the people/ country is that the billionaires contribute more to develop the poorer regions of China.

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-06-14 14:03 | Report Abuse

Supersaiyan3 ..... " China (Qing dynasty lah) invaded Vietnam 8 times already. They lose mah."
Do read HISTORY about Vietnam !! North Vietnam was PART of ancient China and was RULED by a General from China. Later He decided to be the Emperor and "Broke" away from China. His terrority was in North Vietnam with " He Nei " as its Capital. Later French in 1800 "Colonise" it and called it Hanoi . You can still see Chinese Temples and "Forbidden City " buildings in Hue and Hua Ann. ( central Vietnam ) .
As for the "Loss" by the Qing Army, in 1800 , China was servely WEAKEN by OPIUM from British since 1750 when it was TRADED there.Combined with Famine and Internal strive , China was " Weak Man of Asia " which then ALLOWED the WESTERN NATIONS (G7) to "COOK UP" the 1 and 2nd OPIUM WARS !!
see: - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VlZpo580bA8 PLUS many others about " The Opium Wars "

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-14 14:04 | Report Abuse

Jack Ma should keep his big mouth shut & just do business mah!

Then he will get good support from the govt mah!

Posted by qqq33333333 > Jun 14, 2021 1:45 PM | Report Abuse

that is why the party is still placed ahead of Alibaba and jack MA.. and why billionaires don't control the control the country....

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 14:20 | Report Abuse

jack has learnt his lesson.... other billionaires too.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 14:21 | Report Abuse

Alibaba still got a role to play...... Alibaba will not be killed.

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-14 14:22 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/CQaBdlu4rL4

The difference between a politician and a statesman is that a politician thinks about the next election while the statesman think about the next generation.

Politicians are thought of as people who will say or do anything to get elected or to gain power. A statesman is someone who does everything for the common good of the people he or she represents.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-14 14:28 | Report Abuse

Biden talk like a statesman but act like a politician mah!

Posted by Sslee > Jun 14, 2021 2:22 PM | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/CQaBdlu4rL4

The difference between a politician and a statesman is that a politician thinks about the next election while the statesman think about the next generation.

Politicians are thought of as people who will say or do anything to get elected or to gain power. A statesman is someone who does everything for the common good of the people he or she represents.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-14 14:35 | Report Abuse

Winterwolf: Most questions you cant answer?. the facts was malaysia already requested returning back of Jho Low but china has no action?The question is why they dont want to return back Jho?.Culprits are everywhere in the world, politicians are same to be scrutinized.In fact great china cant compare with Malaysia, but gpd per capita of Malaysia leading in many years will you think its impossible? is about 30 years leading.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

china cannot solve all your problems..... especially problems not their priority

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 15:05 | Report Abuse

sslee is right... it's about American politicians Vs China statesmen

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

today is congzi, in memory of China poet and statesmen and patriot

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 15:07 | Report Abuse

china is a country that produces patriots. lots of them

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 15:12 | Report Abuse

China is a country with lots of patriots and also lots of traitors....... can't help it.... it's because China has been so weak for 200 years

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-14 15:14 | Report Abuse

whenever a country has been so weak for so long, surely a lot of traitors.

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-06-14 19:38 | Report Abuse

Go find the answer to your dumb questions yourself. I am not here to teach you and open up your mind by spoon feeding.

China was sanction by USA that control the world economies since 1949 till 1972. Whereas Malaysia had all the assistance from the early days and yet you are so proud of those meagre development that we achieved ? When Malaysia had her first national car in the 80s, China cannot even afford to make one of her own, but you care to compare what is today ? You only want to use that little statistical advantage to gloat, no idea why you so indulge in this syiok sendiri behavior.

Let me tell you this, I had been to the remotest of area in both countries, and I can tell you, some of our kampungs or dwellings are no where in comparison to China's villages.

You so damn sure Jho Low is in China currently ?
he may be disguised, transformed and live amongst the crowd in Malaysia for all we know. Malaysia can make the Mongolian lady disappeared, even in immigration records, legalized so many illegals, what is so difficult to hide a young and obese guy ?

Posted by cyeec2000 > Jun 14, 2021 2:35 PM | Report Abuse

Winterwolf: Most questions you cant answer?. the facts was malaysia already requested returning back of Jho Low but china has no action?The question is why they dont want to return back Jho?.Culprits are everywhere in the world, politicians are same to be scrutinized.In fact great china cant compare with Malaysia, but gpd per capita of Malaysia leading in many years will you think its impossible? is about 30 years leading.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-14 20:16 | Report Abuse

Winterwolf; you seem to be don’t know what happening in outside world, during PH times Formal IGP already said that he is in China, so if you right then must be he is lying?why li ke qiang said 600 millions China ppl income less than 1000?is he lying?if there is so good why you are born here? Must be your ancestors wanna to be better life?why tiger yang Jie chi has home and asset in US? China isn’t better than US?And why u still be here I believe that migrate back isn’t hard right?I have studied their system, economic, why they can be better than past and it could be your choice but not mine.But I do respect your choice

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

its ok, China is running in the right direction but Americans very unhappy.

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-14 22:32 | Report Abuse

For all we know, Malaysia fugitives are more easy to blend in into Indonesia society.

Posted by COVID18NOT19 > 2021-06-14 22:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by supersaiyan3 > Jun 14, 2021 8:33 AM | Report Abuse
Xi never completed his primary school education.

if you truly believed what you believe ,you are definitely an idixt.

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-06-14 22:58 | Report Abuse

Some of the claims in the report are not supported by facts. For instance, it talks lightly about the problems in Xinjiang but a CGTN report indicates that there is a serious insurgency there since the 1990s. According to the report Pres Xi introduced countermeasures to deal with the insurgency in August last year which included reeducation camps and industrial training..The report also does not indicate which individuals signed on to it or how many have signed it. So the document need to be treated with a pinch of salt..

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-06-14 23:03 | Report Abuse

The report talks about a rules based international system. But the CCP is not following the systen,for example on the International Law of The Sea with regard to the South China Sea. It also is not abiding by the decision of the ICJ on its sea dispute with the Philipines...

Posted by COVID18NOT19 > 2021-06-14 23:12 | Report Abuse

What Do Chinese People Think Is Happening in Xinjiang?

Conversations about the Uyghurs and Xinjiang with people in China.

https://thediplomat.com/2021/05/what-do-chinese-people-think-is-happening-in-xinjiang/

THE DIPLOMAT is based in WASHINGTON . read it before comment.

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-14 23:19 | Report Abuse

We believe that the claim of genocide in Xinjiang is untenable as the Uighur population has increased from 5 million to 13 million since the 1950s. If China does enslave a million Uighurs, the CIA enhanced aerial surveillance technology could easily prove the allegation with video images of prisoners in the yards. They have not done so.

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-14 23:39 | Report Abuse

It is a fact of life for the Chinese government and Chinese public that they will have to live with a hostile, ideologically and racially discriminatory western mass media in the immediate and foreseeable future.

Undoubtedly one of the most important players in fanning fear of the rise of China and anti-Chinese sentiment is the western English language media. Using its decades old dominance of global news outlets, mainstream Western media has set and monopolized the agenda and news coverage for audiences not only in their own countries but also around the world, especially where English is the lingua franca.

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-14 23:58 | Report Abuse

“For King and Country” was once used by Western power to colonise other country

Today, the Western world wants us to believe that they are here to fight “for Human Rights and Democracy”. Be careful.

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-15 00:17 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/QhMO5SSmiaA

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2021-06-15 00:28 | Report Abuse

Lets all not getting twisted with the playbook of the US in lies, deceives, public opinion in launching so many of their wars in the last 40 years and produced failed states. We really need to emphasize, failed states... Then again the US democracy is a failure, as everybody can see with the flip flop policies, companies lobbying, partisan splits... come on... only one thing they could agree, an outside enemy.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-15 00:41 | Report Abuse

one weapon of mass destruction in Iraq not enough.... how many more can people swallow?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-15 00:44 | Report Abuse

genocide in Xinjiang? but the Huis are also M7uslims and the Huis have for centuries been the most respected people in China

Posted by Mynihar Nihar > 2021-06-15 13:12 | Report Abuse

Jika china begitu bagus kenapa chiness ni tak pindah jer dari eropah atau negara lain ke China?? adakah ini salah satu cara cina nak kuasai ekonomi dan politik negara2 yhang mereka tumpang cari makan bertahun2, Jika begutu bagus china ni harap pulang lah segera majukan lagi china.. huhu dan jangan lagi hantar anak2 china ke eropa untuk belajar hantar ke peking atau Beajing

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-15 13:19 | Report Abuse

nihar.....bagus tapi masa

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-06-15 15:03 | Report Abuse

For CGTN's view and defence of the situation in Xinjiang, google " Lies and truth: vocational education " You will get insights from the people who know best..

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-06-15 16:05 | Report Abuse

These are facts from history:
(1) Which countries invaded and occupied Indonesia?
Ans: Netherlands for 350 years and Japan for 3.5 years.
(2) Which country was once the colony master of Malaya and India?
Ans: Britain
(3) Which countries invaded and occupied Vietnam?
Ans: France 1857 to 1940.
Japan 1940 to 1945
USA (south Vietnam) 1955 to 1975.
(4) Which countries were responsible for colonisation of the African continent?
Ans: Belgium, Britain, France, Germany, Portugal, Spain and Italy.

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-06-15 16:12 | Report Abuse

(5) Which 8 countries were responsible for the occupation of China in early 20th century?
Ans: Britain, US, German, France, Russia, Japan, Italy and Austria-Hungary.
(6) Which countries are responsible for colonising and almost annihilating the Red Indians in Northern America?
Ans: Britain and France.
(7) Which country colonised and almost annihilated Aborigines in Australia and N. Zealand?
Ans: Britain.
(8) Which are the member countries of G7?
Ans: UK/Britain, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan and US.
(9) Now the million dollar question....
Why are the G7 members see China as a threat even though China is the only major nation on earth that has never invaded and occupied another country?
Ans: Ego and fear of retribution?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-15 16:16 | Report Abuse

8 foreign legions in the burning of Summer Palace 2.0

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2021-06-15 20:04 | Report Abuse

The greatest threat to Europe is from Africa not China or Russia. China is not a threat to them due to geography. The reason being the West did not help Africa to develop. The West deliberately kept Africa poor. Ship loads of migrants from Africa will ultimately overwhelm the European population in the future. Every now and then, we hear Europe talking about BRI, a debt trap. If they are smart, they should thank China for helping Africa develop.

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-06-15 20:18 | Report Abuse

Corak migrasi warga China merangkumi seluruh dunia; dari Antartika ke Arktik, di mana ada daratan, di sana juga dapat warga orang China. Dalam beberapa hari lagi, China akan menghantar angkasawan mereka ke Stesen Angkasa sendiri.

Soalan kamu itu dari minda yang amat sempit dan hanya menunjukkan betapa kurang pengetahuan diri sendiri.

Posted by Mynihar Nihar > Jun 15, 2021 1:12 PM | Report Abuse

Jika china begitu bagus kenapa chiness ni tak pindah jer dari eropah atau negara lain ke China?? adakah ini salah satu cara cina nak kuasai ekonomi dan politik negara2 yhang mereka tumpang cari makan bertahun2, Jika begutu bagus china ni harap pulang lah segera majukan lagi china.. huhu dan jangan lagi hantar anak2 china ke eropa untuk belajar hantar ke peking atau Beajing

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-06-16 16:12 | Report Abuse

Winterwolf ...... Your BM is MUCH better than ......Mynihar Nihar. Do Improved yourself if you want a better Future. And ...Look at yourself before Criticizing Others.