5 comment(s). Last comment by winterwolf 2021-06-20 19:31

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-06-20 12:16 | Report Abuse

We have been following your plan and SOPS for the past 16 months without any positive result.

How long you intend to put us in captivity to address your fear?

Please let us live our life. You are an epic failure!

6,062 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-06-20 12:24 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri, got any preventive treatment (beside vaccination) for us ?

Thanks.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-20 13:19 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-20 17:39 | Report Abuse

This Dr Noor is one of the culprit contributing to the increase of covid cases today, bcos he never improve their own SOP mah!

1. Why during the sabah election with many covid cases, those politician are not quarantine when they came back to peninsular leh ?

2. Why & how did u let more than 100,000 students to go back kampung, when we still have inter district & inter state travel ban at the height of covid cases during hari raya leh ?

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-06-20 19:31 | Report Abuse

people like scapegoat,
good for stewing,
and many enjoy eating stew goat, without risking the fire at the kitchen, especially when one does not need to lift a finger.

Being fair is hard for most, especially at a time of trouble.

Dr Noor Hisham is just a DG of Health, on the rank, he takes order from many "experts" especially the political one. A so called total lock down, where beer factory ordered to close, but Coca cola factory is running, LV can continue selling, traffic jammed up the roads all over towns, all going to work, Total lock down has nothing to do with work, both can run parallel, a concept that is mind boggling. Economy must run, so that we can get to buy vaccines at exorbitant price...etc

His opinion can be like wind, blowing through the ears, left to right, right to left, especially for certain politicians that has nothing between that two ear lobes.

He cannot decide if an election should or should not be held, especially politicians elected by the majority decided to hold one for political tussle sake.

Neither can he advise the Education ministers, who's wet between the ears, probably with children left school already, decided schools must open, colleges must have classes, as he suddenly thought, education is very important, as he himself lack of it, so must risks the lives of all school going children, their parents, the teachers. Yes we are all on the high road to literacy, while fighting to breathe is not that worrisome, we have enough unoccupied ICU beds then.... as education budget needs to be spent,, hospital need to have business.