93 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3333 2021-06-27 18:15

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-25 09:52 | Report Abuse

If u want to have fun, enjoy and relax look to the west loh!

But if u want serious progress, development, efficiency, affordable cost of living and public order, look to china the best role model mah!

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 25, 2021 9:47 AM | Report Abuse

china can stand tall.... too bad so many Malaysians only know how to look West

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-25 09:52 | Report Abuse

China is trying to convince the whites that 国强必霸 is not true. If you are China, how do you convince that your muscle is not for fighting? How do you translate 国强必霸 into English, first of all?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 10:06 | Report Abuse

I am watching the 80 episodes kings war Netflix about liu bang.... also can have fun enjoy and relax.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 10:07 | Report Abuse

Chinese psyche is formed by its history

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-25 10:09 | Report Abuse

Do not forget netflix is a USA products mah!

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 25, 2021 10:06 AM | Report Abuse

I am watching the 80 episodes kings war Netflix about liu bang.... also can have fun enjoy and relax.

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-06-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

If some of us were commenting on ....20, 15, 10, 5 years ago, you would still have been argueing that there was no corruption in....i guess it is mainly due to false ethnic feelings, not by sincerely looking at the problem..on the issue, i wonder why are so many people rounded up and punished for corruption whenever there is a leadership change in ...?....The latest round of purges happened recently...does this mean there has been corruption all these while ..? A lot of unanswered questions...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

Starship....they can solve problems.... U can solve problems or not?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

Star... Why the need to hate? Results not good enough meh?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

Talk like black shirts of HK.... These black shirts ever done any thing in their lives?

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

Of course anyway in the world there are corruptions mah!

However the corruption incidence in china has reduced drastically compare to 15 years back mah!

This shows rapid progress of china towards being a great nation loh!

Posted by Starship2 > Jun 25, 2021 11:10 AM | Report Abuse

If some of us were commenting on ....20, 15, 10, 5 years ago, you would still have been argueing that there was no corruption in....i guess it is mainly due to false ethnic feelings, not by sincerely looking at the problem..on the issue, i wonder why are so many people rounded up and punished for corruption whenever there is a leadership change in ...?....The latest round of purges happened recently...does this mean there has been corruption all these while ..? A lot of unanswered questions...

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-25 12:14 | Report Abuse

It is likely western leaders will be out 1st loh!

XJP being a hero & a great leaders will be a lifetime leader for china loh !

This is a great for china having a very capable leader than can rally their people to greater heights mah!

Posted by GrowingRich > Jun 25, 2021 12:09 PM | Report Abuse

xjp gonna be ousted

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-06-25 13:12 | Report Abuse

HK, Msia, India and many other countries were apart of the British Empire. Similarly many other european countries had colonies...They have independence to these territories... So, so...why can't countries in the east, especially......., give independence to its forcibly occupied (conquered) territories ..and become good global citizens?. I feel you know which are these occupied territories...

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-06-25 13:20 | Report Abuse

...gave independence...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 13:26 | Report Abuse

silly star

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-25 13:31 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 13:45 | Report Abuse

poking the dragon just for fun or for profits is immoral, and nothing good comes out of it..... silly star. further people of Tibet and Xinjiang have a great future

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 13:47 |

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-25 13:52 | Report Abuse

@starships,
Should Malaysia Federal government gave indepandent to Sabah, Sarawak and every state?

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-25 13:54 | Report Abuse

By the way how about:
Both India and Pakistan claim all of Kashmir, but the territory has been partitioned between them since 1947. India controls the southern half of Kashmir, which it has organized as the state of Jammu and Kashmir.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 13:55 | Report Abuse

u can compare Malaysia which lacks history with China which absolutely places history on top of every thing and honoring ancestors

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 13:56 | Report Abuse

whatever CCP do have to consider what ancestors and future generations think of them

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 13:57 | Report Abuse

u think China leaders shallow like that dim star meh?

pBlue

802 posts

Posted by pBlue > 2021-06-25 13:57 | Report Abuse

Well Xinjiang has been part of China since 60BC. And have been part of chinese history since then. And not always as a people being invaded... sometimes they wee doing the invading...they were also part of Mongol horde that invaded China and eventually became china.

So really... are they a nation of their own or just another province? China does go into cycles of collapse and reunification.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 14:07 | Report Abuse

so many nincompoops stars in Malaysia is very disappointing....yet also the power of western propaganda

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-25 16:36 | Report Abuse

West (media): China is an authoritative country, use half-truth info to attack her, not a problem.
China (netizen): The west's democracy is doomed to fail someday, use half-truth info to attack them, not a problem.

That's why we all always receive half-truth info from both sides. Much digging will reveal flaws.

Pro-China people: Half-truth info to attack the west is OK. 兵不厌诈。Combat tactics rule. China has to be no#1 no matter what. The west is evil for creating all fake news.
The west netizens: Half-truth info to attack China? Is it true? I cannot believe it.

Pro-China people: West media = West
Pro-West people: China netizen = CCP

The media doesn't represent the gov/people. The netizen doesn't represent the gov/media.

A lots of misunderstanding everywhere. Are we going to have peace or war is inevitable?

I strongly believe that XJP wants peace more than anyone.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 17:30 | Report Abuse

Freak... It is not what u say it is..... Under heaven there really is this thing call truth and wisdom...... And of wisdom is more important than truth in the eye of the beholder

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 17:37 | Report Abuse

Peace is wise.

Interfering with China is not wisdom

After all who did better than China?

China can solve problems.... From earthquakes to covid to supply chain disruptions, infrastructure, poverty eradication, who can do better?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 19:03 | Report Abuse

The ability of China to solve problems is unparalleled, there are no peers

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 19:05 | Report Abuse

Problems with no solutions like Taiwan will be left for generations to solve. Problems that can be solved will be solved in the fastest possible manner with harmony, with speed and effective

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 19:08 | Report Abuse

China's message need to be heard and China will spend more money to spread its message

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 19:11 | Report Abuse

As for Malaysia, China investment in Malaysia will be the best opportunity for Malaysia economy.... No two ways about it.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-25 21:44 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is weak now. It's the best time to influence Malaysia with low incentive. This is combat tactics.

Posted by jonnyjonny64 > 2021-06-25 21:55 | Report Abuse

china bad US bad. thats all

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 22:58 | Report Abuse

china bad? how so? bad for who?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 23:02 | Report Abuse

I don't like $42 billion FDI meh

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 23:04 | Report Abuse

u know what is brilliant? brilliant is know how to benefit..... and appreciate good

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-26 00:47 | Report Abuse

It's win-win. Good for coming election. We gain more respect. Good for some of us.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-26 09:16 | Report Abuse

China should not spend so much monies like USA loh!

What china need is to develop another 5000 nuke bombs and build up, its capability to deliver this to USA just in case of big wars loh!

This means for the offensive china need to invest in submarine, long range cruise ballistic missiles, Long Range Bombers, fighter jets that can deliver nuclear, ships that deliver nuclear bombs loh!

On defensive side China need to invest in Anti- missiles batteries, satellite that can deliver lasers that kill of missiles and mobile anti aircrafts missiles, anti ship & submarines missiles loh..!

China also need to develop an oversea base with nuclear missiles capabilities and with anti missiles high speed defensive capabilities preferably in either Venezula, Colombia and cuba to scare shit out of america loh!

Overall this defense budget will be very economical for China loh!

The key is China must develop a very big nuclear war deterrent loh!

Posted by Sslee > Jun 25, 2021 9:50 PM | Report Abuse

US has an $800-billion war budget, 800 military bases, 13,000 aircraft, 500 warships, 6,000 nukes — but it doesn't have what China has: invincible national resolve. It takes the US about 5 years to renovate a bridge, and it takes China 43 hours. There's simply no competing with that. China doesn't need to be a military superpower or empire. That was never part of the plan. US troops, God bless their souls, will continue sitting in their bases, scratching their balls, costing their government $800 billion a year to do nothing. Meanwhile, China will continue to actually develop. That's the part of the equation that America totally missed, because it has barely developed since Reagan's day. China is a better place to live today than at any time in its previous 5,000 years; Americans saw their highest standard of living in the 1960s and those days will never come back.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

Since both side cannot prevent a world scale war, we need help from special third party: the aliens.

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-06-27 12:41 | Report Abuse

LoL ...... China may become the First Country on Earth to ESTABLISH "First Contact" with an Intelligent Alien Species. Their Space program is Extensive and Better than NASA !!! ( Of course , Western nations wont tell you that ) . They HAVE QUANTUM Communication ( Instant Communication without Lack due to Distance ) ... Critical for communication system in Deep Space.

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-06-27 12:44 | Report Abuse

For China Contributionto the World ...... Check out www.youtube.com/watch?v=9I1D5-KVm5Y' target='_blank'>https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9I1D5-KVm5Y By CTwww.youtube.com/watch?v=9I1D5-KVm5Y' target='_blank'>https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9I1D5-KVm5Y ...By - CGTN

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-06-27 12:49 | Report Abuse

If you want ANTI-CHINA ...... Contribution to the World .... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQV_DKQkT8o By UK base Media. ..

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-06-27 12:50 | Report Abuse

In the END we are born with a BRAIN and Common sense ( Not that Common )to JUDGE for our self " What Is True , Half Truths or Lies" . Unfortunately ...... Majority of people "Blindly Accept what is written or Reported " as (Truth) NEWS!!! ( Prime Example - US citizens )

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-27 14:46 | Report Abuse

China is so keen on finding the aliens. Maybe they suspect US's technology came from the aliens.

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-06-27 15:10 | Report Abuse

As An Intelligent Alien Species ..... We " WILL NEVER ALLOW TRANSFER of ADVANCE Alien Technology " to a RACE which has ..... " We Lie, We Rob and We Kill" if it BENEFITS the USA ... MOTTO !!!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-27 17:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by MuttsInvestor > Jun 27, 2021 12:50 PM | Report Abuse

In the END we are born with a BRAIN and Common sense ( Not that Common )to JUDGE for our self " What Is True , Half Truths or Lies" . Unfortunately ...... Majority of people "Blindly Accept what is written or Reported " as (Truth) NEWS!!! ( Prime Example - US citizens )
==========

agree, weapons of mass destruction II is every where.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-27 17:45 | Report Abuse

but u think easy to fight red monkeys meh?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-27 17:48 | Report Abuse

but I tell u fellows...when China is weak like century of shame, moral and virtue is a liability.

since unification in 1949, moral and virtue will win for humanity.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-27 18:15 | Report Abuse

China's quantum computers can crash any Nasa computers........