98 comment(s). Last comment by TheVirtuosoxx 2021-08-22 12:36

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-07-12 07:00 | Report Abuse

When you all sell low, KYY will buy cheap cheap..

Fong Chin-bok

1,274 posts

Posted by Fong Chin-bok > 2021-07-12 07:57 | Report Abuse

Ignore, few days later another article out ask you buy, the fees also can kill you

Hoho22

184 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-07-12 08:09 | Report Abuse

Twist and Turn Senile Crook.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-12 08:43 |

Nepo

3,295 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-07-12 09:00 | Report Abuse

He loses his creditworthiness.

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-07-12 09:04 | Report Abuse

With 'sifu' bang Koon advise, contrarian strategy works best: when he says sell, wait for opportunity to buy.
With share prices so low these days good if can buy and hold, wait for rebound.

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2021-07-12 09:22 | Report Abuse

Keep telling ppl you are founders of this and that Co, just wana tell ppl you are very rich but act like conman here keep promote this and that shit.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-12 09:24 | Report Abuse

Be gridi when others are chickening out of the mkt !

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-12 09:25 | Report Abuse

What is the use being founders but u never make use of your knowledge reinvesting in those companies leh ??

Also when u invested in mudajaya, it was a disaster loh!

U r not good businessman & stock picker loh!

Posted by sohaitrader > 2021-07-12 10:25 | Report Abuse

treat KYY as indicator .. he call buy then sell.. he call sell then buy ...

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2021-07-12 12:27 | Report Abuse

ya then again KYY intro gloves due to lockdown..

siaokar

1,410 posts

Posted by siaokar > 2021-07-12 12:34 | Report Abuse

kyy is not wrong this time, can tell from news of foreign funds exiting drastically of late.

piranha88

232 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-07-12 12:40 | Report Abuse

Just few weeks ago, KYY was asking investors to buy this share, that share. He even dared us to call his remisier. All of a sudden, he writes that he has cashed out. Pandemic didn't start yesterday and neither did the instability of the political situation.

Dragon88

153 posts

Posted by Dragon88 > 2021-07-12 12:54 | Report Abuse

Do the opposite of what he says and you will make money

Jojobaa

52 posts

Posted by Jojobaa > 2021-07-12 13:52 | Report Abuse

Please believe in koon yew yin, he has exceptional investment skills

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-07-12 14:05 | Report Abuse

Years of experience doesn't actually matters because my parents have been investing for around 50 years as well. They still hit the wall in investing stock market now. They learn the hard way during the global recessions times for losing all the money and force to borrow money from their parents. Now they still hitting the wall again.

Investing in stock market is not a sure win method or able to get easy money. Why Kyy need to cash out everything? He can at least reserve some for the stocks that he think good and is in KLCI index one. Kyy cash out then what can he do to follow the money depreciation in following years? Got better place to invest? Property?

For me I just leave part of my money in stocks. Whether it will down all the way or not I not sure. One thing for sure I know how to allocate the money well. I still have cash reserves in case.

Just remember everything has a limit.

Posted by Morning $tar > 2021-07-12 15:50 | Report Abuse

is he licensed to give buy/sell call?

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2021-07-12 16:03 | Report Abuse

Is it true that KYY said our PM as:
"Within a couple of months, he resigned suddenly and Muhyiddin became the PM by the back door. Currently he is seriously terminally ill with cancer in KL Hospital. Apparently, he has pancreatic cancer"

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-07-12 17:50 |

drobertp40

205 posts

Posted by drobertp40 > 2021-07-12 18:06 | Report Abuse

U must remember that KYY is an old man. I think its a strategic decision for a person that age. I too would have done that if I were his age.

eddthh

5 posts

Posted by eddthh > 2021-07-12 18:13 | Report Abuse

very very ignorant/arrogant to say that all listed companies will not be able to report increased profit in the next quarters. Some more in bold and red.

2,945 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-07-12 18:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by eddthh > Jul 12, 2021 6:13 PM | Report Abuse

very very ignorant/arrogant to say that all listed companies will not be able to report increased profit in the next quarters. Some more in bold and red.

yes very arrogant old man. Duopharma(7148)(DUOP.KL) will prove him wrong.

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-07-12 18:32 | Report Abuse

Fuiyo.. uncle still got some power

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-12 19:34 | Report Abuse

A uncle who flopped many times trading in a lot of counters still have the audacity to give advice to Bilis. What a big joke this uncle can make to himself?

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-12 19:40 | Report Abuse

Maybe uncle wants you to donate to his social project but he choose to let you transfer your money politely by following his advice in stock market.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-12 20:02 | Report Abuse

Fuh yoh

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-12 20:13 | Report Abuse

Fuh yoh.

beinvested

2,379 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-07-12 22:25 | Report Abuse

Accordingly, the last Prophet is Malachi...read the book of Malachi. What did he said? Just at the final chapter..Chapter 4 - Malachi 4
New International Version
Judgment and Covenant Renewal.
4 [a]“Surely the day is coming; it will burn like a furnace. All the arrogant and every evildoer will be stubble, and the day that is coming will set them on fire,” says the Lord Almighty. “Not a root or a branch will be left to them. 2 But for you who revere my name, the sun of righteousness will rise with healing in its rays. And you will go out and frolic like well-fed calves. 3 Then you will trample on the wicked; they will be ashes under the soles of your feet on the day when I act,” says the Lord Almighty.

4 “Remember the law of my servant Moses, the decrees and laws I gave him at Horeb for all Israel.

5 “See, I will send the prophet Elijah to you before that great and dreadful day of the Lord comes. 6 He will turn the hearts of the parents to their children, and the hearts of the children to their parents; or else I will come and strike the land with total destruction.” Note : JUST BEFORE THE END OF THE WORLD, GOD will send Prophet Elijah...until we see Elijah.

acbiz88

74 posts

Posted by acbiz88 > 2021-07-12 23:03 | Report Abuse

If you ask the Chinese in China how they interpret news from the communist, you need to think of the opposite on what they said

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-07-12 23:32 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Should out before too late like 1997 market crash

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2021-07-12 23:35 | Report Abuse

shit also dare to eat.....wht else not dare to say...

Jojobaa

52 posts

Posted by Jojobaa > 2021-07-13 09:17 | Report Abuse

KYY is to be respected. He is an accomplished investor with a flawless track record, good analysis skillsets and a young and sound business mind

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-07-13 10:02 | Report Abuse

[re-posting] my opinion: https://miloshtrading.blogspot.com/2021/07/time-to-sell-all.html

Cheah5555

163 posts

Posted by Cheah5555 > 2021-07-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

Just my personal opinion, when uncle asks you to sell, you should buy ! When he asks you to buy, you should sell. Seriously, when he promoted how good the companies are, he already accumulated tickets much earlier & get readied to sell the tickets, on the other hand, when he wrote this article, he already sold all beforehand & he get readied to collect the tickets at lower point (if the company's fundamental still intact !) We dont know what is his main intention is ? don't trust other views too much but rather do more homework would help.

tctctc

43 posts

Posted by tctctc > 2021-07-13 12:58 | Report Abuse

I am not a fan of this uncle.
Somehow agreed with the points that he has articulated.

Something is going on in Malaysia market if you comparing the YTD performance against all the major / ASEAN market.

s3phiroth

311 posts

Posted by s3phiroth > 2021-07-13 13:04 | Report Abuse

kyy is nothing but a scumbag.

Period.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-13 13:07 | Report Abuse

Chill guys! Close eyes and buy now! The worst is not over but based on vaccination projection, we should be okay by August! And should be very okay if government makes vaccination mandatory!

jack2

1,352 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2021-07-13 14:11 | Report Abuse

yeah, biz shud fully reopen by 4Q this year

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2021-07-13 14:16 | Report Abuse

covid can tembus loorr..not even 21 day for 2nd dose,...covid19 already take over your body, in the end...vaccine also failed due to those 1st dose citizen need to go n back from work as MITI not closing their factory, just buy BIG for more oxygen ,expected 10k mark daily will break...

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-13 15:46 | Report Abuse

This uncle so thick skinned... after losing in Jaks ... still want to teach Bilis how to trade BursaStocks?

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-07-13 21:03 | Report Abuse

He made his fortune in business. The stock market is just a casino for him. Look at the way he thinks. Very unlike warren buffet.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-07-13 21:08 | Report Abuse

He is the Dr Adham 'Spanish Fly' Baba/Tajuddin of the Malaysian stock market.

Posted by Nick234987 > 2021-07-15 08:48 | Report Abuse

Agree to all negative comment

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-07-15 08:56 | Report Abuse

Cash out while u can, always can buy cheaper next month hehehe

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-15 09:07 |

Posted by paperplane > 2021-07-15 10:11 | Report Abuse

sssssshhhhhh! calm down. stop shouting.

Posted by _to_the_moon > 2021-07-15 10:16 | Report Abuse

Don't look at old school industries like manufacturing. Look at technology industry.

Frontken is a good example. Despite Covid-19, the share price still on the rise and steady growth in quarterly profits.

Posted by TheVirtuosoxx > 2021-08-22 12:34 | Report Abuse

Malaysia listed company pay low dividend? I think is already among the best. U expecting how much dividend LOL.. Please do research before posting....

Posted by TheVirtuosoxx > 2021-08-22 12:36 | Report Abuse

When u say Public bank give out the "best" dividend over year I already know how much research u have done in Malaysia stocks...