7 people like this.

34 comment(s). Last comment by Jameslee Wah 2021-09-03 07:09

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-27 22:53 | Report Abuse

making people feel guilty is a solution to their problems meh?

nothing wrong even don't have a million bucks...............now China also want to ban 996 and promote relax be happy.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-27 22:59 | Report Abuse

Jack Ma used to be very good in giving such advises ( when he was number one)...now hiding.

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-27 23:02 | Report Abuse

Koon, don't forget to look into new share kpower.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-28 00:27 | Report Abuse

Very good article.

khyeap

40 posts

Posted by khyeap > 2021-08-28 06:49 | Report Abuse

That's a good writeup. Always treat others like you want to treat yourself. Don't ever cheat and deceive them just to make more money. The world is bountiful. You don't hv to cheat to achieve your dreams.

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-28 08:13 | Report Abuse

Just want to remain Mr. Koon the below saying by i3lurker:

When you speak the truth, money flows into your bank account everyday like rivers of gold non-stop.

There is totally no need to beg people aka suiyee sucker bilis to buy the fooking share.

The truth will set you free.
When you speak the truth, there is totally no need to remember what you said.

Be free, speak the truth.

Money is nothing.
I make a lot of money everyday coz I speak the truth

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-08-28 09:22 | Report Abuse

khyeap That's a good writeup. Always treat others like you want to treat yourself. Don't ever cheat and deceive them just to make more money. The world is bountiful. You don't hv to cheat to achieve your dreams.
28/08/2021 6:49 AM

Yes Yes Yes

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-08-28 09:29 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon should share chicken soup advice that he most accomplished of, that is "how to cheat and deceive ppl out of their money and still can sleep sound remain clear conscience". Come on Koon can do it, we all eagerly want to know bcoz we r really bad at this.

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-08-28 09:32 | Report Abuse

14. Dont sell shares quietly when u ask others to buy
15. Dont buy shares quietly when u ask others to sell

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-08-28 09:39 | Report Abuse

16. When I ask to buy, you sell.
17. When I ask to sell, you buy.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-28 09:41 | Report Abuse

1. Become a keyboard warrior and con readers
2. Buy before writing an article
3. Sell after posting an article
4. Repeat 1.

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-08-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

20. Always do the opposite as I said.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-28 09:49 | Report Abuse

100. I make money using my keyboard.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

18. Don’t promote your stock with your write ups when you want to sell.
19. Don’t demote a stock with your write ups but at the same time you are secretly buying it.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-28 10:09 | Report Abuse

by trum > Aug 28, 2021 9:51 AM | Report Abuse

18. Don’t promote your stock with your write ups when you want to sell.
19. Don’t demote a stock with your write ups but at the same time you are secretly buying it.
====================================

u think he do that? No evidence that is what is happening. Plenty of evidence lots of ego involved.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-28 10:12 | Report Abuse

things happen. There are known unknowns and unknown unknowns.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

things don't always happen logically. Things get entangled.

bzeew

316 posts

Posted by bzeew > 2021-08-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffet: Never forget rule No. 1

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-28 10:17 | Report Abuse

on the hierarchy of needs, ego is supreme to old koon.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-28 10:20 | Report Abuse

Tips to help you achieve your dream

unwritten,,,,,,,,,,I got it, u want it come and get it.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-28 10:43 | Report Abuse

I make a lot of money everyday coz I speak the truth
==============

over valuation of truths.... only for kids.

if only people really knows the truth all give up already.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by trum > Aug 28, 2021 12:27 AM | Report Abuse

Very good article.
============

I am not sure making people feel guilty is the way to go.

define dreams.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-08-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

Don't meet covid, else you are nothing.

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-08-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

神经病的 qqq3, 故作高深却气量一滩尿这么深。

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-08-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

101. U cheat u deceive u got ill-gotten money, then u take a token of the money u donate to needy undergraduate, then u deceive urself that u hv been forgiven.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-28 17:11 | Report Abuse

Eastern....motivations can be ego or money....but ego more likely

Fattymin

245 posts

Posted by Fattymin > 2021-08-28 21:17 | Report Abuse

thank you mr koon

Posted by waynefoong > 2021-08-28 22:15 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mr Koon. Sincerely

Posted by Callmejholow > 2021-08-29 08:25 | Report Abuse

these tips obviously to help us.

the stock tips that u give, is to realize YOUR dream right?

Posted by Daniel Yong > 2021-08-29 12:40 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Mr Koon, for a very positive and forward looking article. Was actually looking for something like this. Will share.

bzeew

316 posts

Posted by bzeew > 2021-08-29 15:40 | Report Abuse

ABBA - I Have A Dream (From The Late Late Breakfast Show, England 1982)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8GxkfRD9nns

Posted by peterparker69 > 2021-09-02 22:44 | Report Abuse

Daniel yong, u thank him? Wait till one day he stab u then u know. This KONG YOYO words is full of shit

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-02 23:45 | Report Abuse

My dream is : the world restoring to pre-covid era. fxxk new normal.

Posted by Jameslee Wah > 2021-09-03 07:09 | Report Abuse

Old people are going to talk like this because they know is time to kick the basket