You must understand, steel stocks may or may not rise, however what is proven is that the sector is highly cyclical and subject to one-offs. Foreign investors know this
What is not one-off is Gaming. After all, gambling is human nature and is as old as Man himself.
In fact, with all the other travel and tourism stocks closing due to the pandemic, Genting's attractions in Genting Highlands, US & Bahamas, UK & Egypt will be that much more attractive - as the aphorism goes, 'what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger'.
As such, we hope that you are able to take a position in Genting before you miss the boat on the greatest run in Genting's history
1971 Genting Highlands Opens 2021 50 Years of History and Growth
2009 Global Financial Crisis 2020 Covid-19 Pandemic
2009 Year of the Ox 2021 Year of the Ox
2010 Resorts World Sentosa (SG) opens 2021 Resorts World Las Vegas (US) opens
2009 Mar RM3.08 (low) to 2011 Nov RM 11.98 (all time high) 2020 Nov RM2.95 (low) to 2022 Xxx RM ????
I salute Uncle KYY, he can easily post on the reverse (U-turn) as he seen fit. Today, I have read one news on iron ore prices and another on natural gas prices, both might change what he has written!! Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.
@周海, you are right, they are smart and professional. They can hire the smartest brain to gather all the data, having the latest equipment and world wide news to their advantage. So is our institution players. Only we as retailers, depend on our own self reading the market trend. So really needs to TradeAtOurOwnRisk. My 2sen worth of opinion.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
2,556 posts
Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-11 07:28 | Report Abuse
Hari-hari hiaptek. Haha