Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-10-11 08:54 | Report Abuse

Now is Palm.....

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2021-10-11 09:13 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Koon Yew Yin,

You must understand, steel stocks may or may not rise, however what is proven is that the sector is highly cyclical and subject to one-offs. Foreign investors know this

What is not one-off is Gaming. After all, gambling is human nature and is as old as Man himself.

In fact, with all the other travel and tourism stocks closing due to the pandemic, Genting's attractions in Genting Highlands, US & Bahamas, UK & Egypt will be that much more attractive - as the aphorism goes, 'what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger'.

As such, we hope that you are able to take a position in Genting before you miss the boat on the greatest run in Genting's history

1971 Genting Highlands Opens
2021 50 Years of History and Growth

2009 Global Financial Crisis
2020 Covid-19 Pandemic

2009 Year of the Ox
2021 Year of the Ox

2010 Resorts World Sentosa (SG) opens
2021 Resorts World Las Vegas (US) opens

2009 Mar RM3.08 (low) to 2011 Nov RM 11.98 (all time high)
2020 Nov RM2.95 (low) to 2022 Xxx RM ????

History always repeats itself

Sincerely,
emsvsi

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-10-11 09:42 | Report Abuse

like that also wanna take a cheap shot and promote HiapTek and lure ppl

Posted by Callmejholow > 2021-10-11 12:09 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahha so hard sell hiaptek

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-11 12:11 | Report Abuse

hot money in hot money out

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-11 12:13 | Report Abuse

hot money in hot money out

hot money win, we lose.

better hot money lose.

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-10-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

up 10% a'dy. Uncle win, dunno which bilis lose.

LembuRun

22 posts

Posted by LembuRun > 2021-10-11 12:34 | Report Abuse

This is exactly how he reasoned out during gloves golden qtr . But turned out bad instead . bEcareful

周 海

171 posts

Posted by 周 海 > 2021-10-11 12:34 | Report Abuse

US tapering means it is good for export biz in Malaysia mah as USD will be rising for 1-2 years if there is no depression.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-10-11 17:41 | Report Abuse

Bcos got sugar$$$ in the mkt, all funds will return !!!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-11 21:34 | Report Abuse

common prosperity or stock market?

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2021-10-11 21:43 | Report Abuse

UNCLE , EMICO MACAM NAK GORENG, VOLUME SUDAH TINGGI HARI INI.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2021-10-12 07:23 | Report Abuse

Why "I dumping shares to u" uncle KYY return ?

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-10-12 09:17 | Report Abuse

Are you sure it is foreign fund?

Why not black money stashed away in foreign banks?

BLee

736 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

I salute Uncle KYY, he can easily post on the reverse (U-turn) as he seen fit. Today, I have read one news on iron ore prices and another on natural gas prices, both might change what he has written!!
Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

周 海

171 posts

Posted by 周 海 > 2021-10-12 09:45 | Report Abuse

Foreign funds are smart money. When they have data that they can make money, they'll come.

BLee

736 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

@周海, you are right, they are smart and professional. They can hire the smartest brain to gather all the data, having the latest equipment and world wide news to their advantage. So is our institution players. Only we as retailers, depend on our own self reading the market trend.
So really needs to TradeAtOurOwnRisk. My 2sen worth of opinion.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-10-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

Retailers main main in the mkt for fun like small kids ma ?

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-12 18:05 | Report Abuse

Foreign fund return to buy steel? Too good to be true. Our made in malaysia steel very nice?