9 comment(s). Last comment by tah16600 2021-12-08 09:12

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2021-11-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

the more he posts about a counter... you know the more desperate he is. must be close to margin call

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-11-05 12:00 | Report Abuse

he caught the falling knife. A bad one.

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-11-05 15:29 | Report Abuse

No stock can drop continuously? Pls open the TGlove and supermax chart......

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-11-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

Also, US dun buy steel from malaysia le. They buy from mexico and canada. He send to US, transportation fee also rugi.

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2021-11-05 19:36 | Report Abuse

The reason is simple. As Phillip said, it's inventories. As a steel trader, AYS bought steel when it was rising, and they sold steel products at a much higher price than their cost, due to the lag time between purchasing and selling. Now the REVERSE will happen, and AYS is likely to make loases, as they bought their current steel inventories at inflated prices, but will have to sell at depressed price.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-11-06 12:08 | Report Abuse

No stock can drop continuously. you said this when gloves started dropping last year, and changed tune right after you cut loss. Con you win, don't be so unethical. please, have some dignity.

Colgate

7,611 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-06 16:24 | Report Abuse

I pray that your family dogs are still ok while you trouble in AYS?

Herng20

82 posts

Posted by Herng20 > 2021-11-06 21:29 | Report Abuse

All can dump AYS now.wahahhah

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2021-12-08 09:12 | Report Abuse

Downtrend . Safe to buy below 20 sen