31 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2021-12-19 15:18

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2021-12-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

I AM SO EXCITED TO BUY SHARES NOW AS WINDOW DRESSING IS NEARER AND CNY RALLY IS COMING .

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 16:35 | Report Abuse

yes sell Hiap Tek, disappointing results, disappointing margins and worse to come.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

sell hiapteck is correct but buy ays in the same steel industry is wrong

why wrong?

answers:

1. Evergrande and 3 China Developers defaulting in bond payment and cannot pay contractors

As such steel prices will come down when more China contractors stop work

2. Spore Greatearth contractor also gone bankrupt due to very high cost of steel and labour

so how many steel companies got high receivables (IOU) on balance sheet. hiaptech receivables increased by Rm120 millions

it was Sendai receivables (IOU) that turned into bad debts and Sendai crashed from Rm1.60 to 20 sen and trapped qqq333 inside

3. Spore has just announced property curbs which is bad for steel

steel is a lumpy business sold to few big time construction companies

so there is always a danger of payment default

better buy palm oil as it is sold as cooking oil to 2.75 millions in India and China and it is a cash crop

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 the quack duck finally speak from painful experience as he put 50% of his capital in Sendai at Rm1.60

Calvin warned quack that Sendai's profits were lumpy receivables (IOU)

Quack duck defended for Sendai (send die)

Finally Sendai crashed 80% to 20 sen

So qqq3333 speaks from real painful experience

too late for qqq3333 but hopefully not for others

alenac

2,614 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-17 16:44 | Report Abuse

wow, qqq3333 mutherland supporter kena send die?

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-17 16:47 | Report Abuse

The same old trick! Grandpa ask you to sell while he quietly buy! Few months later he will tell us to buy when it's time for him to sell!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-17 16:50 | Report Abuse

aiyoo fortunebullz aka tobby kena tricked as well

how come you veteran in i3 so many years also can kena?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

sendai, KYY lost some money, I think......but share market win some lose some.

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-17 17:08 | Report Abuse

Hiap Teck reported Guaranteed Results !!!

what a joker !!!

results already known many months ago.......

:)

Hoho22

184 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-12-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

Old shameless crook is really senile

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2021-12-17 18:28 | Report Abuse

So Hiap Teck profit fell 0.5%, and AYS profit fell 25% ... and you want to sell Hiap Teck and buy AYS? LOL.

AYS profit is falling a LOT faster than Hiap Teck.

enning22

2,867 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-17 20:38 | Report Abuse

don't play play with ICU stocks(ICU重症病房).Invest in cimb,pchem ,misc, EPF keeps buying these stock,2022 year of strong growth for malaysia,reason is ,dued to supply- chain moving out of china and comes to south east asian countries.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-17 20:53 | Report Abuse

CIMB good meh... slow moving stock

Posted by cheoky > 2021-12-17 20:59 | Report Abuse

Same category as tun m.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-12-18 04:15 | Report Abuse

Old Man Koon is the most disgusting old man investor I have ever seen. Belongs to same league as old horse. One minute buy call , one minute sell call

Posted by SunnySunshine > 2021-12-18 09:37 | Report Abuse

Wonder why this old man still around, he already proved himself so bad in stock selection & always talked nonsense

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-18 15:09 | Report Abuse

Actually Grandpa Koon got it wrong! Hiaptek QR is very impressive! Highest revenue in it's recorded quarters! As for AYS, the latest result is cause for concern! It actually dip alot!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 15:41 | Report Abuse

So Tobby are you buying or just holding ?

Yu_and_Mee

3,441 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-12-18 15:46 | Report Abuse

KYY, sorry for your losses

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 15:50 | Report Abuse

OTB is advising people to stay put...aiyo ...siapa betul ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 16:03 | Report Abuse

I asked OTB. His reply as below:

Posted by OTB > Dec 18, 2021 3:54 PM | Report Abuse

My FA strategy is
cannot buy the stock if the 2 consecutive quarters results showed a reduction in PAT.
I did not consider any MCO shutdown because this event is not the fault of the management of the company.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 16:03 | Report Abuse

I tend to believe OTB more.... HaHaHa

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-18 16:06 | Report Abuse

Disclaimer: Please seek your respective stock brokers for advise.

I do not owned any Hiap Teik shares.

Posted by SunnySunshine > 2021-12-18 18:10 | Report Abuse

You said all? Or you only? You are looking for 1000% boom so that you can mouth water this stock, right?

Perhaps you had already sold & now you start to bad mouth this stock, that’s what you have been doing all the time

Posted by SunnySunshine > 2021-12-18 18:10 | Report Abuse

Coward!!

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-12-18 20:55 | Report Abuse

Still got people want to layan this kyy aftrt this previous saga in glove.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-18 22:45 |

DonLee

470 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2021-12-19 14:16 | Report Abuse

SC should investigate this KYY

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 15:17 | Report Abuse

aiyo... don't be like that lahhhh what happen if you happen to win money then how ??? What are you going to do ??? Be a responsible person, don't blame other...ok ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-19 15:18 | Report Abuse

You can't force a COW to drink water if its not willing...