5 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2022-01-20 14:11

Windy1974

724 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2022-01-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

writer. please forward all your evidence to SC for investigation. You are likely disgruntled ex employee but still good for cheaters to be caught

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2022-01-17 13:10 | Report Abuse

Whoever this whistleblower is, you are not only nailing the culprit to death slowly but you also killing us slowly with all the revelation. It is just like watching a miniseries and waiting for the next episode to uncover. This might not be as big as serbk but it is more interesting to follow. I'm waiting for the next revelation and I hope it has a good ending too.

Posted by wahidpenang > 2022-01-17 23:37 | Report Abuse

pls expose more...really like to see the penang director tan KH kena caught

Phoebe

405 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2022-01-20 14:00 | Report Abuse

I'm wondering what the outcome or any new updates? I'm quite worried about his safety. I hope Mr. ismailkarin is safe and sound.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-01-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

Is the slander supported by any accounting documents submitted to BURSA

accounting reports shows MBL bot the shares

accounting reports shows MBL paid the shares

accounting reports shows MBL sold the shares

accounting reports shows MBL received payment for the the shares

NO nothing cakap tiang jer

high postcount Low IQ