37 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 2022-11-09 16:13

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2022-03-09 11:23 | Report Abuse

My sole purpose of writing this article is to inform all my readers why I sold all my Prestar, Leon Fuat and AYS to buy plantation stocks which are producing CPO <-- oh boy all of you KYY fanboys gonna get burnt again, enjoy

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-03-09 11:29 | Report Abuse

Finally you understand why i said steel counters are just a pure hype.

They have to buy raw material at sky high price and stack into their inventories with no guarantee those high priced material could be offloaded at another high price or not. For those companies which take huge bank loans to finance their operations, it will be much worse. Cash flow will be severely affected. The good ones will survive at higher revenue but only slight increase in net profit. Only the upstream players will get the most benefits from commodity price increase. It happens to all industries.

Expect a lot of impairments soon. All these products are not basic necessities items. Like cigarettes, in Malaysia, there is always a way to get some cheaper alternatives elsewhere..

Time to ditch all your garbage financial advisors..

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2022-03-09 11:40 | Report Abuse

groundhog day! so u will know what's coming after this.....

BLee

736 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-03-09 12:16 | Report Abuse

Did Uncle read this two articles?:

NEW DELHI (March 3): The blistering rally in palm oil is starting to turn away customers in India, the world’s biggest importer.

Buyers have canceled as much as 100,000 tons of planned palm oil purchases in the past seven days, according to Sandeep Bajoria, chief executive officer of Sunvin Group, a Mumbai-based trader and broker of vegetable oils.

“We can’t buy at these prices,” he said. “Demand destruction is happening.”

Link: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/massive-palm-oil-rally-starting-turn-away-buyers-india

Another article:

"Jakarta has also been asked to reduce their biodiesel blending rules. Currently, 30 per cent of all biodiesel sold in Indonesia need to be derived from palm oil."

Link:

https://swarajyamag.com/insta/india-tells-indonesia-to-boost-palm-oil-exports-in-order-to-compensate-loss-of-supplies-from-black-sea-route-report

BLee: High prices do not necessarily get buyer/profit, and there are always solutions for any shortcoming??

Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-09 12:32 | Report Abuse

Hihihaha! Grandpa Koon game us all! Anyway, do you know that China barely keeping up with demand now that Russia and Ukraine cannot export iron! Yeah, do you know half of world steel demand comes from China! And now that demand just added more! Hiaptek is the brightest star among steel stocks!

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-09 13:56 | Report Abuse

Finally you can now start buying some steel stocks as better day ahead.
And please sell your TDM to KYY.

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-03-09 14:18 |

47,563 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-03-09 15:12 | Report Abuse

Uncle yy is not buying tdm.
He is buying jtiasa, sop and taann...
He always trick people la

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-09 15:38 | Report Abuse

Of all the plantation stocks and he choose the worst of the worst managed plantation stock TDM.

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2022-03-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

Time to sell my Jtiasa, Sop & Taann to Kyy and buy Prestar & Leonfb.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-09 16:34 | Report Abuse

Yeah, today is the best time to buy steel stocks! Sadly i ran out of capital!

Posted by Musang King > 2022-03-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

My sole purpose of writing this article is to inform all my readers why I sold all my Prestar, Leon Fuat and AYS to buy plantation stocks which are producing CPO. ------Yes, buy AZRB for they have huge oil palm plantations and lands. Now still trading at 21 sen per share.

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2022-03-09 18:24 | Report Abuse

Early bird bought Taann, Jtiasa & Sop. Latecomer buy TDM.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2022-03-09 19:31 | Report Abuse

What a big u turn by uncle. Just only recently he was so sure that all steel stocks will increase profits in the coming quarters, Totally wrong reading of the market. Wonder if he still has any followers

piranha88

232 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2022-03-09 23:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha I have less experience than Uncle Koon but TDM will be the last plantation stock I will buy. Loss making even with price of CPO at record high, litigation after litigation.
And he mentioned that he will only touch profit making counters. Hahaha don't be taken in by him. Btw, how many times have you heard him say that he should have told his followers to sell after he has disposed? It was the same with gloves where he asked them to hold on while he disposed everything.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-03-09 23:21 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon goes heavy on palm oil stock. Perhaps he will come out with an article promoting Cepat??

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2022-03-10 01:10 | Report Abuse

Let?s guess this round uncle will take how many days to pusing again?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-10 04:30 | Report Abuse

I suspect Grandpa Koon Prestar and Leon were force sell when he can't top up his margin! That's why he felt so hopeless and immediately wrote this article! Anway, cheers Grandpa! You can still buy steel stocks tomorrow before it gap up! Look at US and EU markets! Rebound strongly!

Posted by money_lov3r > 2022-03-10 09:11 | Report Abuse

Poor uncle..

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-03-10 10:55 | Report Abuse

Ok, Time to buy all Steel Stocks, Got It!!

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-03-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

And today plantations stocks drop like Siao and I don't know for what reasons.

Kukubai

106 posts

Posted by Kukubai > 2022-03-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

Lao Koon kan kan shout

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-03-10 12:28 | Report Abuse

Grandpa koon, then which steel counter was hopeful when steel price was rising?!

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2022-03-10 14:58 | Report Abuse

This uncle becomes joker nowadays

Posted by redhotpepper > 2022-03-10 15:58 | Report Abuse

Because of your Feb report I go buy LFB, and thanks to your report, I made nothing and losses. Hard to trust your future report. Thanks, but no thanks

Tiger62

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger62 > 2022-03-10 16:16 | Report Abuse

Today all plantation stock drop like shit. I wonder every time uncle report come with the price coming down. Timing of loosing very good almost 100% probability of loosing money. ha ha ha

Tiger62

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger62 > 2022-03-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

i wonder how thick skin is this old man keep on posting inferior article and don't feel ashame.

Posted by adikhantamking > 2022-03-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

Uncle u really hopeless already

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2022-03-10 18:52 | Report Abuse

UNCLE , SEKARANG BAGI PUNYA TIPS , KEBANYAKAN MASUK LOKANG

Posted by peterparker69 > 2022-03-10 19:09 | Report Abuse

This oldman is useless! Wonder he could be piss or shit inside his pants also he Don know.

Posted by peterparker69 > 2022-03-10 19:11 | Report Abuse

I start notice him since the AT counter. After that he is a shit man to me onwards

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-03-10 19:21 | Report Abuse

Same kind of old tricks, use again and again...still the best tricks....promote promote promote, the next day turn 180 degree. kakakakakaka...kikikikiki

Posted by adikhantamking > 2022-03-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

Waste my time see this uncle posting. Hopelesss

Posted by adikhantamking > 2022-03-11 12:58 | Report Abuse

I think he collecting more
No need listen to him

Posted by sherlockman > 2022-03-11 13:29 | Report Abuse

If sell already just move on....don't have to keep hantam the stocks u used to promote. Bad taste la

Posted by adikhantamking > 2022-03-13 14:30 | Report Abuse

Thank you uncle , i buy more leonfuat

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2022-11-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

AYS from good to hopeless now best stock to buy umder his pen within one year...