40 comment(s). Last comment by rogers123 2022-06-23 19:08

4,567 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-21 09:53 | Report Abuse

Since Bursa index is droping non stop and many stocks also droping and etc. Chart don't lies but people do.

So next logical thing to do is sell everything and keep your cash under your pillow

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-21 10:03 | Report Abuse

Refused to cut loss??

I remember somebody refused to cut his Xinquan till the shares dropped fm RM1.50+ to few cents b4 being delisted.

That fellow even bought millions of Xinquan on the last day b4 it was delisted saying he can wait to see the cash of RM1.00+ per share in their bank ac...

If he couldnt see then his grandchild can see one day in the future

TOP WIN

299 posts

Posted by TOP WIN > 2022-06-21 10:03 | Report Abuse

是时候进场。

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-21 10:14 | Report Abuse

So noble of Old Con, after dropping 40%+ fm the peak of 7.70+ now only coming out to advise to cut loss...

Mayb he scare HY will be the next Xinquan??

4,567 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-21 10:20 | Report Abuse

Wonder whether KYY appointed law firm already dig out the cash of RM 1.00 per share in their bank account?

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-06-21 10:28 | Report Abuse

KYY asks to sell, it is the time to buy. I guess this popular quote in i3 will be chun again this time...

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-06-21 10:31 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-06-21 10:32 |

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2022-06-21 10:35 | Report Abuse

JOKER....WHOLE WORLD DUMPING.......WAIT IEEEE NEED TO TAKE A DUMP

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-21 10:38 | Report Abuse

Made RM800m fm Bursa? Got so much or not?

If so why lose less than RM100m in Jaks hv to sell lands to raise money leh?

4,567 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-21 10:49 | Report Abuse

Must be giving out too many schlorships or to charity or to build student hostel or to DAP or to Bersatu or to someone to get a Tan Sri title.

smartly

6,379 posts

Posted by smartly > 2022-06-21 11:01 | Report Abuse

thank you uncle koon !
you are the indicator of stock buying & selling.
comrade....it is time to buy now !!!

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-06-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

When this article published, HY instantly shoot up today.
When grandpa Koon buy, you sell, when he sell, you buy! Replay the chart for this play and see it yourself.

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2022-06-21 12:34 | Report Abuse

Kyy is right the chart do not lie. Just few weeks ago the CPO chart and Subur chart show a beautiful up trend means buyer more than seller. So all of you that time should buy Subur at RM2.35 Now Hengyuan show a terrible down trend so all of you should sell HY now. Conclusion buy high sell low Remember buy high sell low.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-06-21 12:43 | Report Abuse

Uncle tell you sincerely, it is a bigger loss to loose a long time friend over money, especially one with you through many up and downs

Posted by qwerty8888 > 2022-06-21 13:05 | Report Abuse

this KYY very funny. bursa got 1000++ stocks. why u want to follow OTB's recommendation? when hengyuan no UP, u blame OTB. go pluck your own choice la

beinvested

2,367 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-06-21 13:22 | Report Abuse

The prices are dependent from the factors of demand and supply.
Whenever the supply (selling) of the stock is greater than the demand, ceteris paribus, the price of the stock will be depressed. On the contrary, the price will be increased whenever the demand is greater than the supply.

However, the supply of the stock could be manipulated or under panic selling at certain events/circumstances and therefore the price of the stock may not reflect the reasonable market value.

emsvsi

3,512 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-21 15:31 | Report Abuse

DEAR KOON,

ARE YOU BUYING HENGYUAN

beinvested

2,367 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-06-21 15:57 | Report Abuse

1. When buying a house/building, the important factor for the consideration is the Location.
2. When buying stock and shares, the important factor is the Timing.

If the cut loss transaction was done at RM5.50 last week, the same investors can buy now to get back the same quantity of shares at a lower price thus making the total cost of investment cheaper.

Those who bought yesterday at RM4.40/share could have timed their entry correctly.

beinvested

2,367 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-06-21 16:02 | Report Abuse

Those who has sold above RM7.00 not long ago, can buy now generously without bargaining at all.

beinvested

2,367 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-06-21 16:20 | Report Abuse

NTA evaluation is not factoring in any potential profit or losses of the company. Instead, the NTA is based on the existing value of the company and the capability of the company to reimburse each share at the least in the event of dissolution after liquidating all the assets and discharging all the liabilities in the Balance Sheet.

In the the case of HY, the NTA is calculated at RM6.60 at least else I would have been misguided by the report.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-21 16:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by emsvsi > Jun 21, 2022 3:31 PM | Report Abuse

DEAR KOON,

ARE YOU BUYING HENGYUAN

Answer : It seems you read his mind all too well!

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-06-21 16:49 | Report Abuse

There is a saying: fool me once shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-21 18:17 | Report Abuse

Still the same rules

When Koon asks u to buy u sell

When Koon asks u to sell u buy

Stands a much higher winning chance if u do so...lol

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2022-06-21 20:40 | Report Abuse

Chart never lies, this old man always lied

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2022-06-21 21:30 | Report Abuse

Geezer is back telling his old stories like a broken record.

beinvested

2,367 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-06-21 23:51 | Report Abuse

1. Following the opening of the borders at the end of March 2022 for travelers after uplifting the restriction from the COVID19, the demand for the fuel/oil from many countries were surging to the level of pre-pandemic. The price of oil has increased a lot since then.
2. Those countries like the Saudis or Russia have been making huge profit presumably and therefore Russia has got their currency (Ruble) even better than before the war. The Saudi king had refused to kind of cooperate with the US government to deal with the oil production and the prices.
3. The profits for even the Refinery will be tremendous because of the larger demand of oil, the production volume and the higher margin of profit especially during the period of APRIL, MAY and even JUNE 2022. These periods of time are forming the coming QR of HY.

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-22 06:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

Chart never lies, this old man always lied

I like this....Chart Never Lies, Oldman always lies

TOP WIN

299 posts

Posted by TOP WIN > 2022-06-22 08:25 | Report Abuse

早上 一涨 就跑人。

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-22 09:26 | Report Abuse

Uncle K, you lose money then blame ppl ar? Recession coming and old fart like you that been (claiming buying stocks since I haven’t born yet) know it will tank mar. Even buffet is on papers loss since last buying this year. Who you think you are wor….. crack spread is in all time high la

Posted by Callmejholow > 2022-06-22 10:06 | Report Abuse

if charts can tell, there are no losers in this world.

it is unscrupulous sharks like you manipulating the market haha.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-06-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

Peter Lynch: How To Make Millions During a Market Crash?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Un__lPWu3E0

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-06-22 16:50 | Report Abuse

Already told you all please be long term investor...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-06-22 17:07 | Report Abuse

"Chart don't lie" Ha..Ha...Ha...Ha....

Of course ma... why ? Because the Chart is based on HISTORY data... the things that already happen... So how could the chart lie.... hahaha...

Even a low IQ people with a understanding of what is chart is about will also know that.

Hotstuff

3,147 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2022-06-22 17:55 | Report Abuse

this joker should die together with mahathir....their era is past. they bring shame to their family

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-22 19:42 | Report Abuse

Crude oil falling due to perceived Less demand as a consumer discretionary but palm oil is a consumer necessity will find support for these reasons

1. Last 4 years since 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021 no more conversion from forest lands to palm oil while world population increased by 320 millions (each year an additional 80 million people born (1% of world 8 billion people)
So demand exceeds supply
By 1st July we will see cooking oil price rise

2. Ukraine war impact sunflower planting and export so shortfall of Vege oil

3. La Nina last year caused floods and drought which caused spike in Vege oil prices and might happen again

So there is fundamental support for palm oil

Posted by investor2021trading > 2022-06-22 19:57 | Report Abuse

poor guy going kuku! i clearly see CPO price dropping everyday since 7th June until now!

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2022-06-23 00:22 | Report Abuse

never shoot the messanger...... info for you to absorb and make ur own decision, nothing less nothing more....when anything goes south only have oneself to blame

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-06-23 10:40 | Report Abuse

$$$ Price chart takes preference over financial analysis. $$$
THE PRICE of a stock reflects what the market players know about the stock NOW and in FUTURE

Those comments up there reflects the individuals competency in stockmarket

Either They good enough to use it OR dont understand it at all

$$$ Why investors refused to cut loss?
Investors hate to lose and hate to admit they are wrong. $$$

Users in i3 forum are always RIGHT

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2022-06-23 19:08 | Report Abuse

Uncle Xinquan? my cousin is the auditor of Xinquan. Wahahaha