8 comment(s). Last comment by Musang King 2022-06-29 15:54

53,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-28 19:13 | Report Abuse

Sold all position keep cash then redeploy to better value stocks ok

But keep cash and cash alone in bank Fd is also an investment

Bank FD int at 1.75% has a p/e ratio of 57.14

It will take you 57.14 years to double your money

Inflation will erode and destroy all monetory value with dwindling purchasing power

Palm oil shares like Sop, Tsh and Bplant and others have a p/e only 3 or 4 and dividends up to 12%

These are now safe and defensive

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2022-06-28 23:08 | Report Abuse

Not long ago, 2020 March, it was a crash happened, wasn't it? I think many learned from the experience 2 years ago.

My lesson learned was, when come to crash, people just threw at any price, that you don't believe (may be caused by margin-call) ...... by then, my largest holding was BIMB-WA, it was a corporate exercise to buy back @0.25sen, but the corporate exercise needed BNM approval, due to covid and reduced work force, BNM kept on delay ...... the price dropped to 12.5sen, it was 100% gain for a almost sure bet (just waiting for approval needed, unless it was not approved). Finally, BIMB paid 38sen for each of the BIMB-WA, to compensate the delay, those but at low price enjoyed >100%, even 200% gain ........

A true experience not long ago, what impressed me was not the high return, but how people just threw their holding at whatever price ..... now, US enter to the unprecedented era, which is the consequences of their over done quantitative easing for years, now they need to rise the interest rate and tighten the liquidity, how severe the crash will be? would it be more serious than 2020 March? who can give a suggestion?

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2022-06-28 23:18 | Report Abuse

p/s, don't believe too much on indicator /signal .... not always work ......

Pinky

3,211 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-06-29 09:29 | Report Abuse

hahahahahaha don't make me laugh

if your techniques really work, you don't need to conduct trainings like this

you will just use your wonderful skills to enrich yourself and your wife and girlfriends and brothers and sisters and cousins

spin doctors

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2022-06-29 10:20 | Report Abuse

For RM8 commission, it has to be the cheapest paid tipster service in the market. Anyone who has the holy grail in investing would not sell it to you for even RM1m. Young punks who know nothing about the markets

10,327 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-29 14:32 | Report Abuse

If you were true master in Bursa, you just trade on your own. No need to recruit new members lah.

Pinky

3,211 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-06-29 15:53 | Report Abuse

these "masters" are no better than apeks at Genting casinos asking you to follow their bets at the Baccarat table, claiming that they can "read" the trends

Posted by Musang King > 2022-06-29 15:54 | Report Abuse

TRUE