25 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-07-02 19:11

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-01 18:47 | Report Abuse

Anwar is such a liar! Just like Zahid!

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-07-01 20:50 | Report Abuse

biggest liar is PM 3 4 5 ... they made Malaysia worst thanks to greed and own agendas ... RIP poor and poorer malaysians

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-01 21:58 | Report Abuse

This dimwit Anwar does not know that UMNO has made him look like a liar and a fool.

StingRay

6,841 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-01 22:01 | Report Abuse

What has that got to do with UMNO? He did it to himself.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

It has everything to do with UMNO.

StingRay

6,841 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-01 22:32 | Report Abuse

How is that? Was it UMNO to force him to lie?

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-01 22:50 | Report Abuse

I have said it in my above comment, read again,

StingRay

6,841 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-01 22:56 | Report Abuse

Even without UMNO, the people are not blind to see through his lies lah.

StingRay

6,841 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-01 22:56 | Report Abuse

So, what has that got to do with UMNO?

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-07-01 23:54 | Report Abuse

UMNO join PN and then takeover drivers seat easilyyyy PH lost in both and now the third round is coming

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-07-02 06:32 | Report Abuse

Boxing matches round 3.0?

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-02 13:26 | Report Abuse

"Posted by StingRay > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

So, what has that got to do with UMNO?"
===========================

Read the article, answer is there.

StingRay

6,841 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-02 13:44 | Report Abuse

I have read the article. And I believed Najib has responded to Anwar's claim in his Facebook. Go check that out.

StingRay

6,841 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-02 13:44 | Report Abuse

It seems I3 don't allow to post FB link. Else I would have saved the trouble for you.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-02 14:12 | Report Abuse

I don't have to read the lies of a thief.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-02 14:14 | Report Abuse

I don't have to read the lies of a convict.

Cslee1215

428 posts

Posted by Cslee1215 > 2022-07-02 17:19 | Report Abuse

Duckyme2 stop all fake news pls.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

Lest we forgot, let me set the record straight! It was Zahid that promised Anwar as replacement for Mohiden 11 months ago! Anwar immediately made a press conference stating that he has the convincing majority!
When Zahid was pressured by other Umno leaders to backoff after getting SDs and presented to Agong, Zahid stood in front of Umno assembly with that big fat lie 'No Anwar, No Dap, No Bersatu'!
Najib was not even aware of Zahid plot! Najib and Tok Mat tried to get rid of Zahid 2 years back!
So now Anwar is blaming Najib for something he is not even part of the plot!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-02 17:29 | Report Abuse

And of course the counter plot where Mohiden unite Pas and Umno to propose Ismail Sabri as his replacement! That's how we got Ismail Sabri as our most lamest PM in history! PM Sabri has zero idea how to manage this country! Instead he goes around with his out of touch 'Bahasa' agenda that becomes laughing stock among Asia!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-02 17:31 | Report Abuse

Zahid Hamidi alone created so much political divide and brought down PH administration and PN administration! And now Zahid is the main culprit in bringing down Umno itself! Take out Zahid and perhaps Umno can see some peace! Maybe!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-02 17:32 | Report Abuse

If Najib and Tok Mat had the courage to purge Zahid 2 years ago, perhaps, Tok Mat already be in strong position to take down Ismail Sabri! And if Tok Mat becomes PM, then of course he will repay Najib by swipping Najib's convinction on the carpet!
But no! Tok Mat and Najib backed off after getting majority support from Umno leaders!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-02 17:33 | Report Abuse

And now Umno has 3 or 4 or 5 lions on the top of the mountain! Better dissolve Umno! Then this factions can set up their own party!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-02 17:34 | Report Abuse

Because post GE15, Umno will still be damn divided that they have zero time to manage Malaysia! And perhaps we may even see this new government collapse!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-02 19:10 | Report Abuse

Then again, it's not so secret Mohiden too want to see Umno been dissolve! I mean, come on! For ROS to dissolve Umno now is legal! Padan muka is the right word for Umno delaying it's election! I mean, i think rakyat too will feel relief if Umno is total goner for good!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-02 19:11 | Report Abuse

It's not so secret too that Hisham is going for presidency if Umno force to do it's election this year! But i think Hamzah knows, dissolving Umno is much better option! So you see, Umno demise will contribute to some stability!