emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-07-18 12:45 | Report Abuse

DEAR KOON,

DOES THIS MEAN YOU HAVE SOLD LEON FUAT

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-18 15:07 | Report Abuse

China is very certain to be No.1 superpower! US and EU are failing! Maybe decade from now, US and EU voices will be small!
Don't be too happy though! This means, authoritarian regime may spread to other countries! Democratic system is broken and faulty! Maybe few generation from now, democratic system will be footnote in human history!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

Oh ya, enjoy your freedom of speech now! Because such freedom can only be found in pariah nations like US and EU in the future! I doubt US and EU will be able to come out from their fail state!

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-07-18 16:02 | Report Abuse

OVER 50 millions americans DIED in USA
Killed by incompetant USA governments
WHAT is happening in USA ?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-18 16:11 | Report Abuse

Qqq! Doesn't matter! China doesn't have youtube!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-07-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

中國房市風暴擴大 爛尾樓狂增!房企融資釀「泡沫化危機」習近平憂銀行倒閉潮?-劉寶傑 姚惠珍 吳子嘉 黃世聰

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NeAVUye538U

(00:00:00)中國經濟要出大問題!「房企毒瘤」比金融風暴更可怕 恐有銀行倒閉!?
(00:10:00)張藝謀急售無錫豪宅登熱搜名導也要「潤」? 中國現「史詩房市泡沫」難題!?
(00:15:06)「貸款放不出去、利息要不回來」中國地方金融倒?行員曝作假帳上報「正常」!
(00:19:53)習清零政策讓房地產市場大衰退? 中國房市全面腰斬…經濟火車頭翻車!?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-18 19:32 | Report Abuse

Qqq! China doesn't need a bootlicker from Malaysia! I am sure you won't last few days under Shanghai lockdown! You are admiring China far away but i am sure you will burnout if you really live in China!
China is a very competitive place! You can be replaced easily! 1 million are waiting to replace your boot-licking post!
Just like Grandpa Koon, always taking credit for China success but contribute nothing in reality!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-07-18 20:14 | Report Abuse

外贸订单全部取消,成品积压挤爆库房,中国马桶变垃圾桶。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t8UCSo4CoSc&t=366s

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-07-18 20:29 | Report Abuse

Just back from UK attending my daughter graduation day. Tour London and Scotland highlander, lake, river and water-fall cliff.

MAS plane was full and when reach home do a self test and later clinic test to confirm Covid positive.

Self isolation at home till 24 jul as per MySejahtera instruction. Luckily I already done my vaccine booster, so my only sympton is sore throat.

ksg77

45 posts

Posted by ksg77 > 2022-07-18 22:25 | Report Abuse

I though Koon is well educated and see the world boss. But after read this article he just an old ah Pek contractor view, think that highway railway is high tech :) Mr Koon construction especially civil construction is none technology engineering compare to IT / Chemical / healthcare medicine/ Space/ military tech.
Ur mentioned construction is just using steel, stone, cement and follow code of design. Just hire a dumb good score engineer can do. No need creativity.
Today China got money they can built as much as possible, one day india collect enough money also can built as much as possible.
This is kind of development ur envy from China ?
I just wonder u become rich is becoz u are stay in Malaysia with less competitive environment.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-18 23:55 | Report Abuse

Ksg! In Malaysia, local chinese can get rich easily! If Grandpa Koon was to start over in China, he won't survive! Very competitive! Somemore, have to bribe CCP officials! Yeah, you think there's no corruption in China! Corruption among CCP officials can make Umno warlords like babies!

Birdie

56 posts

Posted by Birdie > 2022-07-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

All the pseudo China experts here.

greed123

20 posts

Posted by greed123 > 2022-07-19 11:27 | Report Abuse

biased and HATRED MONGER.. What is wrong with Koon Yew Yin?

huawei19

41 posts

Posted by huawei19 > 2022-07-19 11:39 | Report Abuse

Refugees live a better life than a beggar in Malaysia....Wests are the heaven to pursue your American/UK/Canada DREAMS!!!!

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-07-19 11:47 | Report Abuse

Life in RWANDA better than Malaysia

whaleing

249 posts

Posted by whaleing > 2022-07-19 11:59 | Report Abuse

Time to retire KYY... Do harm more than good ....

beinvested

2,401 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-07-19 13:59 | Report Abuse

https://malaysia.yahoo.com/news/parliament-opposition-leader-raps-govt-032311142.html

1. Malaysia is a net importer for food. Should put attention for producing food locally/cultivation of the lands for food so reducing the outflow of foreign exchange.

When I saw that UPM was renamed as Universiti Putra Malaysia, you can know that the agricultural field will be sidelined. Sad.

2. The Ringgit is losing its value. Have measures to conserve and earn more foreign currencies through various initiatives.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-07-19 14:30 | Report Abuse

Universiti Putra Malaysia rename to Universiti Tammaddon Islam

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-19 16:01 | Report Abuse

Turn to Islam?....not hands out to Gobermen meh?

Posted by Callmejholow > 2022-07-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

i actually read to the end - thinking....

US got buy LEON FUAT material a?

Pinky

3,217 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-07-19 20:43 | Report Abuse

USA cannot even decide on the gender of its people...

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-19 21:27 | Report Abuse

Pinky! According to Karmala Harris, it's not government right to determine your gender! You decide your gender! Even if biologically you are a woman, i cannot say 'she' or 'her' to you! Instead i must address you as 'they'!

cfleejb

15 posts

Posted by cfleejb > 2022-07-20 11:39 | Report Abuse

US HSR may not make money as most commuters will continue to drive their own cars. Also California is on the San Andreas fault line prone to earthquakes and tremors, so construction and maintenance costs will be exorbitant!!

Posted by AnimalFarm > 2022-07-20 11:48 | Report Abuse

Just allocate all ur investment asset on China market. Wait for ten years and see what will be turn out. Good luck to u and I still prefer to stay in Malaysia.

beinvested

2,401 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-07-20 13:10 | Report Abuse

True.
The Teacher informed that there are 2 ways to check if a child is a smart one.

1. A smart child should know the shame that can be brought upon himself plus the family arising from his improper behaviour and conduct that displayed to others. The child may not know the different between wrong and right by the way he behave with others around.

2. He should Fear. Fear about the severe risk when driving/riding recklessly on the roads. Fear from his parents/head master/policemen/God will make that child even smarter because the punishment will be minimized.

10,348 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-07-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

Uncle, you please take care of yourself. Don’t worry about Usa lah. Why a lot of people go against your stock calls??? Why???

10,348 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-07-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

UK has monkey pox. Don’t bring back to Msia. Hopefully you don’t have it.

Just back from UK attending my daughter graduation day. Tour London and Scotland highlander, lake, river and water-fall cliff.

MAS plane was full and when reach home do a self test and later clinic test to confirm Covid positive.

Self isolation at home till 24 jul as per MySejahtera instruction. Luckily I already done my vaccine booster, so my only sympton is sore throat.
18/07/2022 8:29 PM

10,348 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-07-20 17:38 | Report Abuse

UK buys more vaccines for monkeypox as cases top 2,100 British officials have bought another 100,000 doses of vaccine to stop monkeypox as the number of cases across the country has risen to more than 2,130
@abcnews.go.com

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-07-20 19:59 | Report Abuse

Most likely we need to live with covid.
I already fully vaccine with one booster and somewhat I still caught the covid in UK where no one wearing mask anymore except me and my family.

My covid is very mild with only sore throat and today sore throat also clear already. God bless.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-20 21:20 | Report Abuse

SsLee! Eventually we will develop natural immunity!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-07-20 21:31 | Report Abuse

李克強榮枯指數走跌 中國經濟不妙? 萬年靈藥房地產不靈!爛尾樓呆帳危機動搖國本?銀行湧現倒閉危機 中國金融體系將崩盤。220720

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ie_9IPVmsb0

政經最前線
255K subscribers
主持人: 張宏林
時事議題:李克強榮枯指數走跌? 中國經濟不妙!
全球經濟震盪 中國經濟懸崖邊緣 房地產炸彈隨時爆
中國經濟數據長期美化 華爾街被騙了?真實數據病入膏肓
爛尾樓呆帳危機恐動搖國本?GDP14.85%火車頭爆衝撞山
銀行擠兌 存款被清零?銀行資金卡房產 現金短缺釀巨繳房貸潮
外資撤出千億 中國金融體系將崩盤 中央財政沉重將淪紙老虎

Leoleo

5,505 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2022-07-20 22:06 | Report Abuse

china give shit you eat you also will say is delicious la.
Whats wrong with you KYY ?

ksg77

45 posts

Posted by ksg77 > 2022-07-20 22:12 | Report Abuse

If Koon so praising China government, and Msia government is like CCP, his land is Ipoh already robber by government. As all land owner is belong to communist government and he only has the right use the land. So imagine maybe he still a rubber tapper in Ipoh, as land under no development in few year government has right took it back and retender for other. His property in Msia maybe not belong him as industrial property is 40years lease, commercial 50 years and housing 60 years. So his property maybe all enough time return to government or pay a hefty compound to continue earn or easy way bribery the officer. So what he will left over at this age … maybe bluffing. Sorry he can even talk about government bad. Just like him comment Umno.
Old man open ur eye & brain not ur mouth only.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-20 23:17 | Report Abuse

US failed state? Huh, someone should tell the PRC Central Bank then because they are bullish on the dollar. Tell Xi Jinping also, his daughter living in America, studying in American University, not in heaven on earth PRC XD.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 12:06 | Report Abuse

Based on the GINI coefficient for income inequality, China is more unequal than the US. Which is ironic considering that the PRC's constitution says that it is a socialist state XD lmao.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 16:23 | Report Abuse

First you argue that China is more equal than US. When GINI coefficient says otherwise, now you change to "China is work in progress" and that it will become more equal in the future. You flip flop like that, I guess when it comes to your claims, I'll just believe it when I see it.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

As for Xinjiang, don't worry, the United Nation's OHCHR will release their report on Xinjiang very soon. If China is innocent, they will say so. US will have no influence on them as even they did not manage to stop the OHCHR from reporting US military war crimes in the middle east.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 18:11 | Report Abuse

Then don't worry. OHCHR will release report on Xinjiang soon. If China is innocent, OHCHR will say so. No one can stop them from reporting the truth. Even US couldn't stop them from reporting US military war crimes in middle east. OHCHR is not liar like you.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 19:26 | Report Abuse

"1980 to 2020...........get rich first"

Eh, 2020? 2022 already yet they still not rich yet though XD. Still considered as developing and middle income country only, not developed high income. Taiwan/US is developed high income. That's one reason why Taiwanese don't want to reunify, because to become a PRC citizen is a downgrade.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 19:58 | Report Abuse

GDP per capita, Taiwan about 2x more than PRC, and US more than 5x that of China. No hope for PRC to catch up.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 19:59 | Report Abuse

"by 2020, China is ready for next phase, common prosperity to start"

Huh, you said must rich first just now. Step by step right?

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 20:01 | Report Abuse

World bank says China not high-income yet, still developing middle income country; not rich.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 20:24 | Report Abuse

Also, dont lie lah. 1.5x that of US in PPP? World bank estimate say 1.19 only.

In nominal GDP terms, US GDP 1.27x bigger. Possible for China to catch, their population a lot. But GDP per capita, China will neveer catch up to US.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 21:15 | Report Abuse

"America GDP is mainly useless stuffs useless services"

XD....syiok sendiri lah you

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 21:43 | Report Abuse

Russia cannot manufacture new weapons now because parts needed from US. Huawei's new phone no 5G because US block export of US chips. Not needed ah? Syiok sendiri lah you XD

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 22:46 | Report Abuse

Lmao, first you say US export useless not important things. But then later get mad when they ban their exports to China/Russia. Tiada malu lah you

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 22:49 | Report Abuse

In a few years self sufficient ah? Lmaooo..It takes that long to just build a chip plant. The R&D needed beforehand will take decades, all the while US/EU/Taiwan are also spending hundred of billllioooons to stay at the top of the cutting edge.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 23:03 | Report Abuse

If they want to quickly become master at chip manufacturing in just few years, then takeover Taiwan is the only way. Of course designing the chips architecture is entirely different story. All the best companies are in the US (e.g Apple, Intel, AMD, NVIDIA, etc). Also, the process of chip manufacturing requires some advance laser equipment from an EU company, who will definitely ban export to China if it invades Taiwan.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-27 23:19 | Report Abuse

Lmao US manufacture advance chips too qqq3333 XD. Just Taiwan manufacture THE MOST ADVANCE one. SK manufacture mostly flash storage chips, not CPUs. China manufacture also, but mainly use for things like toaster hahaha.Malaysia also manufacture, lots of chip plants in penang.