12 comment(s). Last comment by rattynz 2022-09-14 13:58

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-09-12 20:07 | Report Abuse

Dear uncle koon, you promoted Hibiscus on 1 Sept, while at the same time selling Hibiscus share to your readers?

witan

772 posts

Posted by witan > 2022-09-12 20:20 | Report Abuse

When Uncle says sell it is time to buy. Nice lah

Posted by kingkwong > 2022-09-12 20:34 | Report Abuse

@tekka : so call influencer, wise expert- they do/say/write stories for their own benefits first and foremost.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-09-13 06:05 | Report Abuse

Waiting for Grandpa Koon to publish 'Hibiscus is hopeless' before buying!

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-09-13 10:04 | Report Abuse

i think uncle is having a right call this round.
But most of the time, when uncle call sell, it is time to buy. This uncle golden rule 90% correct.

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-09-13 10:06 | Report Abuse

crude oil price is too high. When it is over USD 80 it will surely reduce consumption...

witan

772 posts

Posted by witan > 2022-09-13 11:52 | Report Abuse

@When it is over USD 80 it will surely reduce consumption??

Really since when that happened? Look at oil price between 2011-2014 (around 90-110), did you see reduced consumption during those periods?

Did you drive less in 2011-2014? I surely dont, oil is a necessity expenses whether you like it or not

gogogolee

133 posts

Posted by gogogolee > 2022-09-13 12:17 | Report Abuse

it;s time to buy

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-13 12:55 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-13 12:55 | Report Abuse

It's time........check your bank balances.

Posted by rwilliams > 2022-09-13 22:56 | Report Abuse

Shallow analysis... what matter for Oil Company is not short term oil price, but cost to produce per barrel vs price of selling. If the spread still wide (as the case of Hibiscus that have high quality asset), then it is still good investment. This uncle one time tell everytime to kaw kaw buy Dayang, then goes silent after cashing out...

rattynz

94 posts

Posted by rattynz > 2022-09-14 13:58 | Report Abuse

How pathetic this guy is..adds absolutely no value or insight into anything with Hibiscus