24 comment(s). Last comment by VTrade 2022-11-20 19:38

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 11:55 | Report Abuse

It means nothing!
If one of the dreaded forms the government, it will be DEVASTATION
If the other forms, it will be an unstable government with lots of protest and sabotage.
In short, either way it heads to devastation.

YouWin

248 posts

Posted by YouWin > 2022-11-20 12:08 | Report Abuse

Chinese lost again by giving out all their vote to dap,I'm actually in lost with what the Chinese want or are fighting? because suddenly there's so many dap supporters want to join umno to form government, Chinese need to think carefully next time, they need to give their vote to gerakan and mca, it's bad to have no voice in the government

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 12:14 | Report Abuse

The Chinese did not lose anything.

YouWin

248 posts

Posted by YouWin > 2022-11-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

They lost,stop idolizing dap so much, they are actually no better than mca at all

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 12:24 |

YouWin

248 posts

Posted by YouWin > 2022-11-20 12:29 | Report Abuse

Then tell me now why pH is considering team up with bn

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 12:34 | Report Abuse

It is BN's wish to be in power.

YouWin

248 posts

Posted by YouWin > 2022-11-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

We get to see najib in jail because of 2018 election, yesterday I did vote for pH candidate, reason? don't know? maybe to ensure bn won't win and let najib out and I don't like that Zahid being so sombong.But 2027 ge 16,do we follow the Malay or we try to lead them?

YouWin

248 posts

Posted by YouWin > 2022-11-20 12:49 | Report Abuse

Lol you and I know it's dap wish also, that's the truth and reality, there's no noble politician

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 12:52 | Report Abuse

No, I don't know it is DAP wish.
I know DAP is genuine to have a transparent, non-racist and progressive government.
There are noble politicians, maybe you mixed the rotten ones.

George111

243 posts

Posted by George111 > 2022-11-20 12:53 | Report Abuse

Time for Dap leaders to face the reality! Pas is rising! Let's hope PH manage to form government with BN GRS GPS! Enough of mindless politicking! Enough of vengeance!
We are facing far greater threat! And that is talibanasation! We need a full 5 years of stability, prosperty and socioeconomic growth to counter this!

George111

243 posts

Posted by George111 > 2022-11-20 12:56 | Report Abuse

As i see it, a new alliance of PH BN GRS GPS is the best that we can get!
Please! No more politicking! A mature discussion among them to bring Malaysia in to the right path is very important!
No more monkeys in parliment! Don't play with populist cards! Stick to firm decisions that benefit this nation!

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 12:57 | Report Abuse

DAP does not fear PAS. It is the large segment of Malays who fear DAP due to indoctrination from young and upon employment into civil service.

George111

243 posts

Posted by George111 > 2022-11-20 12:57 | Report Abuse

As for the court cluster! Enough is enough! Just swipe them under the carpet! Provided they are not given any ministerial post! And for them to step down quietly!

George111

243 posts

Posted by George111 > 2022-11-20 12:57 | Report Abuse

Yeah! I am talking about LGE, Zahid and the rest of court cluster!

YouWin

248 posts

Posted by YouWin > 2022-11-20 13:06 | Report Abuse

Dap wanna join them, the truth is they reject dap.
I might not vote in next election since my area is dominating by malay.if I got a chance maybe to vote for gerakan,mca or other party that's siding with the government,I will be considering giving them the vote

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 13:10 | Report Abuse

Who cares if you vote or not.
It is BN which need DAP, not the other way around.
It is only your wish they would like to join with BN. LOL!

YouWin

248 posts

Posted by YouWin > 2022-11-20 13:17 | Report Abuse

You can keep hiding and denied the reality, but that's the truth LOL SAD

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 13:20 | Report Abuse

LOL, look into the mirror and repeat it.

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-20 13:36 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: Former law minister Zaid Ibrahim has called on Pakatan Harapan (PH) to work together with Umno to form a “more moderate Malay-based” political bloc to resist further advances from the more “extreme” Perikatan Nasional (PN).

He said that coming into the 15th general election (GE15), PH, which has been attacking Umno relentlessly for being corrupt, was itself blindsided by PN peddling a more “dangerous,” “extreme, religious and almost fascist kind of thinking.”

That ideology has now become a “formidable force in this country,” the former law minister said.

“We cannot allow this country to be fundamentally changed forever,” he said, adding that once it has set foot such “religious extremism” cannot be reversed.

Alternatively, he suggested that PH chairman Anwar Ibrahim consider forming a “solid bloc” with the coalitions in Sabah and Sarawak, if he found it “more palatable”.

He described Gabungan Parti Sarawak (GPS) chairman Abang Johari Openg as a “sensible and moderate leader”.

Both Abang Johari and Gabungan Rakyat Sabah chairman Hajiji Noor could support Anwar as leader of the country, said Zaid.

Politics is sometimes about the lesser of two evils, (not) idealism. I hope you (Anwar) make the hard, but right choices so that we can stem the tide,” he added.

With several states, including Selangor expected to hold their state polls, Zaid warned that action must be taken now to ensure that PN does not win in Selangor.

If it does, “the game is over”, he warned.

icecool

4,786 posts

Posted by icecool > 2022-11-20 15:08 | Report Abuse

the economy will go no where but it wont crash and burn as many thinking

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 15:36 | Report Abuse

It will, depending on what ideology comes to power.

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 15:37 | Report Abuse

Politicians make laws, that make or break layman's life.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-11-20 19:38 | Report Abuse

Negative negative
Is positive