6 comment(s). Last comment by nicholas99 2023-01-16 09:13

2,944 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2023-01-14 21:27 | Report Abuse

Everything also unverified. How did you audit the account? Is that annual report trustworthy now? Can it be rely on?

25,060 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-01-14 22:36 | Report Abuse

I wouldn't touch serba from a mile!
If they can cheat once, they lost my trust. Whatever they say, I won't believe

jackjason

156 posts

Posted by jackjason > 2023-01-14 23:37 | Report Abuse

this is auditor report with auditor qualifying comment. Better dun touch this share.

Posted by BenBlurBlur > 2023-01-15 07:55 | Report Abuse

So many billions here and there cannot be verified

This crap only started from 2021?

How long has this been going on? 5 years? 10 years?

By right should have been discovered by previous auditors long ago is it?

14,331 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-01-15 18:26 | Report Abuse

As long as, unverified assets and revenue are present, shareholders need not fear.
But unverified liabilities and expenses will rip your wallet.
So which is greater? Positive or negative?

nicholas99

9,841 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-01-16 09:13 | Report Abuse

unverified can be moved because its never verified. haha