14 comment(s). Last comment by The_JQuestion 2023-08-03 16:57

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-02 07:48 | Report Abuse

Ingat! Jangan undi PN! Lu undi PN, bull run is over!

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-08-02 13:55 | Report Abuse

no worries
I dun undi PN
I will undi PAS

14,357 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-08-02 17:01 | Report Abuse

It does not matter which party comes to power.
The fact is, Malaysian economy is a "bandaged economy warded in hospital".

Zhuge_Liang

2,366 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-02 17:13 | Report Abuse

I think unity government will win at least 3 states i.e Selangor, Penang and Negeri Sembilan.
I also think Terengganu will fall to unity government.
Unity government will capture more "Chinese" state seats in Kedah.
Can't tell may be unity government captures Kedah state too.
Hope miracle will happen.
Do not be so sad, be more optimistic.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-08-02 17:36 | Report Abuse

Our mkt now oredi go downhill lah ? We all oredi kena teruk from the mkt ! Who can protect our mkt, please ?

The_JQuestion

1,521 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-08-02 22:00 | Report Abuse

if unity win 4/6 ,,, market confirm BULL... 3/6 business as usual ( this is confirmed ) . Rggt start appreciate becasue of stable gov and rest is history ,, gooder times ahead
"Please be assured, it's not because I want you to show support in the state elections; I've said this long before," Anwar to MIC.Stable relationship , the outcome will be good !

The_JQuestion

1,521 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-08-02 22:02 | Report Abuse

why u wan ahbah did the market perfrom under him? NOOO !!! lets get rid of him, hes gonna be obsulte come GE16 he will be ousted. only guy from bersatu left in JOHOR. he will not last, time to say goodbye and continue supporting PMX to bring us to higher HIGH in KLCI !

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-03 07:54 | Report Abuse

if PH:
1/6-2/6 = end of bull run, market crash
3/6 = bull run continue
4/6 to 5/6 = Super Bull mali Bursa!

Zhuge_Liang

2,366 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-03 09:11 | Report Abuse

speakup sifu,
Looking forward to 4/6 is good enough for FBMKLCI to break new high.
Wait for result at the end of August 2023.
Good luck.

razmry

104 posts

Posted by razmry > 2023-08-03 10:31 | Report Abuse

Good lah if PAS win. Bursa will collapse then new opportunity will appear. And all entertainment bussiness will close shop, good for everybody. 🤣

Posted by Cryptolover > 2023-08-03 11:18 | Report Abuse

unity gov just need to secure 3/6 to start a bull run, after this state election, the rest of the tenure PMX will NOT FACE with ANYMORE "test"

Zhuge_Liang

2,366 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-03 12:43 | Report Abuse

To any man in the street, PAS will never win the federal government.
The support of PAS will go down the hill after 12/8/2023.
The support of PAS has reached the peak after 19/11/2022.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-08-03 16:04 | Report Abuse

Onli support those who will support our economy n our mkt ?

The_JQuestion

1,521 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-08-03 16:57 | Report Abuse

u can see policy will be set after this... some already on the way... major changes,, hope for the best , there will be LOSERs and WiNNERs but economy will definitely be better , PMx is the leader funds and other world leaders look up to!! bukan joker moodin someone after najib that can toe the line !