1,009 comment(s). Last comment by IDQWE001 2023-11-16 20:30

qqq47660

8,711 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-16 14:40 | Report Abuse

on tik tok, tremendous welcome of Xi Jinping from Chinese Americans in San Francisco.

that is what I call good Chinese.

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-11-16 16:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

1. Kong Dongmei, granddaughter of Mao Zedong
2. Deng Zhifanf, son of Deng Xiaoping
3. Deng Zhuodi, grandson of Deng Xiaoping
4. Zhuo Yue, granddaughter of Deng Xiaoping
5. Jiang Mianheng, eldest son of Jiang Zemin
6. Jiang Zhicheng, grandson of Jiang Zemin
7. Hu Haiqing, daugter of Hu Jintao
8. Xi Mingze, daugter of Xi Jinping
9. Yang Jiechi, senior member of CCP entire family
10. too many just ignore the rest

CCP loves America very much their action already told everybody.

Action speaks louder. After silly Xi retire may join the group and stay together with his daugter.

qqq47660

8,711 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-16 17:10 | Report Abuse

It bothers u meh? So I.diotic

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-11-16 18:24 | Report Abuse

Feel very happy for him. Wish him have a good stay with his beloved daughter and reunion with the team.

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-11-16 18:26 | Report Abuse

I.diot don't be jeoluos and happy for him.

qqq47660

8,711 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-16 18:56 | Report Abuse

Every thing about China u hate so much for what?

So I.diotic

qqq47660

8,711 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-16 19:24 | Report Abuse

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSN5unNHu/

Why is it main stream media will choose to ignore?

qqq47660

8,711 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-16 19:26 | Report Abuse

MSM will reports lots of irrelevant stuffs ., stuffs idi.ots idqfoong find important.....

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-11-16 20:30 | Report Abuse

Alibaba scraps plan to spin off cloud intelligence unit

Published Nov 16, 2023 01:11AM ET Updated Nov 16, 2023 07:04AM ET

Investing.com -- Alibaba (NYSE:BABA) has decided not to go ahead with a full spin-off of its key cloud unit, citing the impact of enhanced U.S. controls on exports of advanced computing chips and semiconductor manufacturing equipment to China.

“We believe that these new restrictions may materially and adversely affect Cloud Intelligence Group’s ability to offer products and services and to perform under existing contracts, thereby negatively affecting our results of operations and financial condition,” the Chinese e-commerce giant said in a statement.

U.S.-listed shares in Alibaba tumbled in premarket trading.

Understand the real world, be smart follow the smart money. Don't be fool.