This useless 3iii has been targeting sifu calvin tan with his bias comment for a long time loh! 3iii should look into the mirror and reflect how are the performance of his top holding Dlady & Nestle since 2017, b4 making unfair & unjustify comment at sifu calvin loh!
Btw sifu calvin have make many many successful call buy & alot of people benefited from his pick including raider loh!
The recent sifu calvin calls on high exposure on plantations are very strategic & defensive and it is meant to protect investors from simply buying into rubbish & overvalue stocks mah!
Buying into plantation co.....which have big exposure to finite land at very cheap price is a very intelligent way for long term fundamental investors loh!
Some of great plantation call by sifu calvin & already proven bringing in very good return todate are bplant & jtiasa mah!
I believe calvin tan huge call on TSH will start to bring huge return loh! General Raider has followed calvin & bought into TSH at Rm 1.01 and Cepat at Rm 0.71, and General raider is very confident good tidings are coming loh!
Do not listen to the naysayers like 3iii, See and Mike as there serve no purpose in your successful money making scheme mah!
Raider You went bankrupt and Calvin helped you. Each and every person inside i3 forums knows this.
Thats why you helped Calvin in the NetX dodgy deal. Now you again help Calvin, defending against 3iii.
Its time for you to stop hammering in those coffin nails into Calvin's coffin. Calvin will be buried without your help. You help Calvin = Means Calvin is guilty, everyone knows this.
General Raider & Calvin Tan are Great Allies bcos we share many common success criteria mah!
Btw Calvin Tan has knack of picking great stocks, thus in order to be successful u should careful go thru Calvin Usual Great Pick & pick some to follow mah!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 613 views | 4 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1359 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,437 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 01:29 | Report Abuse
IKN NUSANTARA VERUS PUTRAJAYA
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r6YN0yXHmuQ