17 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2 months ago

icecool

4,790 posts

Posted by icecool > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

everything is expensive now if you cant afford just eat grass

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

What do you expect after letting musang jaga reban ayam for over 6 decades? Compared to the right leaders in Singapore, many are still deluded with their unscrupulous leaders who practise all the bad practices of zahillyyah era, under the unquestionable hlal and shriah banners

And majority of rakyats' cannot think!!!

10,390 posts

Posted by Income > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Better ask Expert UlarSawa about Kfc. Ular Sir knows about KFC.

10,390 posts

I eat McD. Sorry can’t comment about Kfc.

10,390 posts

Musang jaga reban ayam? Wow.😮

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

no one goin to kfc for years. it a dead place, like a&w. wake up lah...

14,363 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Erna Mahyuni, don't play dumb!
KFC and many western big brand are monopolised by UMNO and it's cronies.
Ask them about why the price hiked.
You are a woman and certainly you have gone to market to buy the needed items.
You should know it. Something are beyond government control.
Go to school again and learn economics before asking stu --pid questions.
The public, if can restrain their urge meaning "PUASA", certainly they can bring down GOLIATH! Learn power of consumers. Learn to be self sufficient. Learn to control your desires.
The world will crumble under your feet!

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Gst increase hope that it will help our ringgit increase in the value. That will help a little of our imported goods lower the price.

14,363 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

GST is a pirate mentality's suggestion.

10,390 posts

The problem with Gst is even though we pay Gst, we still need to pay income tax This is called double taxation,

10,390 posts

I support sst because we are not taxer everything g under the sun ". And we also need to pay income tax.

10,390 posts

* typo
I support sst because we are not tax for everything under the sun ... And we also need to pay income tax.

splinky

32 posts

Posted by splinky > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

KFC chicken is imported. That's why its getting more expensive 🤣

Posted by TonsilBasher > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Niama. one plate of snack plate rm 20.

10,390 posts

U win in Bursa, u can afford to eat Kfc and McD.
The problem is do we have the skills to win?

Don't say to win. In a small shark-infested pond, small fish cannot even survive to the next season of bull run