YAY! MASUK BAKUL ANGKAT SENDIRI!

25,922 posts

Posted by speakup > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

habis this PH in GE16

Why_

788 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Hari ini menang, esok harga minyak turun tak dapat tapi petrol naik dapat?

KH6996

27 posts

Posted by KH6996 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

This "Bapak Formula" didnt surprised all with the diesel. The fact that they said the 1st "Mana Ini" payment of RM200 starts on 10June gave it all away. He think too highly of himself, self praise. Just admit it that it was a blunder to jump to RM3.50/litre , especially the Govt backpedal and now considering giving subsidies to almost all who use diesel. So, to think he can come up with a win win for all for RON95, he is spitting up in the air. I await his "smart" surprise.

hornbill

822 posts

Posted by hornbill > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Stop political this forum lah.. If you want play politik go to your Tiktok

25,922 posts

Posted by speakup > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

politik and ekonomik are tied together bro. when u have good politics like singapore you have good economy. and when u have bad politics like malaysia you have bad economy.