35 comment(s). Last comment by probability 2 hours ago

3,850 posts

Posted by ks55 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Seems that KYY is referring to one famous con man used to condemn others as liars when they have different opinion from his. Pointing out weakness of stocks promoted by this so called sifu is equivalent to 'bad mouth' his stock.

Zhuge_Liang

2,396 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

What con ?
A shameless liar is the one committed CBT.
This shameless liar is a con man.
Bully all poor investors in I3 because he has a few million FD in the bank.
Shame !!

14,679 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Inta, OCK, FPHB, PPHB, NOTION, RanHill, SCG Bhd, KGB WB, Notion WD, YTL Power.

Sounds like Sifu looks like Sifu but is not Sifu?

How on earth he could lose on KGB-WB n YTLPower if he follows Sifu's buy call? Sifu's buy call on these 2 Co r considered early at low entry....Even at this level should still have some paper profit....

Unless he only sialang at Rm5+ in YTLPower few weeks ago hoping to sell at RM6+ lah

14,679 posts

Sifu/ Zhege Liang/ Many funny IDs,

Dont thank me. I only speak the truth....not attacking or PLP u....

14,679 posts

Nothing personal

5,816 posts

Posted by Sslee > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Who else KYY trying to hit if not OTB.
But then again is old man KYY tell the truth?

Remember he lost a fortune in dayang just because of his ego and misuse of margin finance.

11,312 posts

Posted by OTB > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

There are 2 relatives here.
One relative (sister) is making 150% profit, withdraw all capital.
One relative (brother) is losing.
There is no sure win in the stock market.

I am a grateful person, I do not tell lie in I3.
I help this liar (this old man writer) to make so much money, at the end he still badmouth me.
No point to help this person.

My good friend KCChongnz is also play out by this liar.
Please be careful.
This man has no credibility in life.

Why the boss of Gamuda can make so much money in Gamuda to become multimillionaire ?
You should know the right answer.

I will run far ... far ... away from this man.
No credibility and ungrateful person.

5,816 posts

So his whole purpose of this article is for him to promote KSL again

3,850 posts

Posted by ks55 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Koon Yew Yin, 21st Aug 2024

A few years ago, one relative asked me to invest for him. I told him to let one famous professional fund manager manage his life saving. I cannot mention his name. He teaches Technical and Financial analysis for a fee. He also sells weekly share recommendations and manages money for people.

Who is this person? Causing a retiree lost half of his nesteggs by promoting rubbish at grossly overpriced stocks?

11,312 posts

Posted by Sslee > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Who else KYY trying to hit if not OTB.
But then again is old man KYY tell the truth?

Remember he lost a fortune in dayang just because of his ego and misuse of margin finance.
-------------------
I told him to sell all Dayang > 3.00 to get out and made a few hundred million.
He turned around and post his article in I3 to accused me to sabotage him.
At the end he lost 90% of his capital (he wrote himself).
Very sad case.
This person has a credibility issue, never trust this person.

5,816 posts

When will KYY learn to accept after all he has flaws and winning and lossing is part and parcel of the game with grace?

Must he turn against OTB who had help him win hundrend of million?

11,312 posts

I told him not to buy Jaks, he posted himself that I stop him.
If he ever listen to me, he would save at least 300 to 500 million.
So sad to lose back so much money.

14,679 posts

It's all n everything to do with JAKS saga I believe.

Old Koon lost tens of millions (or more) in JAKS after Sifu went for a free makan/Kara Oke trip in Vietnam (to visit JAKS's IPP plant) n then refused to promote this Co for him few years ago.

Subsequently Old Koon kena margin called n forced to cut loss n lost badly.

Not long after (few months later??) Sifu picked JAKS as his Ms.Universe n happily goreng with ALP n then busy counting his cash...

If u were Old Koon, would u forgive Sifu n go to sinh Kara Oke with him again?

The choice is yrs.

11,312 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 19 minutes ago | Report Abuse

How on earth he could lose on KGB-WB n YTLPower if he follows Sifu's buy call?
-------------
He made 200% gain on KGB-WB and some gain on YTLPower.
The main loss is from Hengyuan in 2022.

The other sister join later than 2022, she made 150% gain in her portfolio.

11,312 posts

I stop here.
No more explanation.
Up to all readers here to judge me.
At least I do not tell lies in I3.
I post all honest and sincere statement here.

5,816 posts

No point keep looking back as you cannot change the past. Rightly the past belong to the past.

Why not look forward and start afresh with a new Koon-Bee goreng shop?

14,679 posts

Not in this life I guess

I meant Old Koon will never ever forgive so

After being forced to sell land lost money lost face kena screwed by his buddies

Zhuge_Liang

2,396 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by benjamin13 > 55 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Don't say I am a liar. I am promoting YTLP for free.
@ks55 you even dare to say the above.
When the price was rm3.80 you say SELL
Now YTLP is around 4.80 you say BUY
Got credibility meh?
Pusing Pusing.
Let the sifus speak if they so wish but a character like KOON YEW YIN is now only a shameless Liar but will even sell his mother as a prostitute saying she is a vir**gin.
I hope you find some newbies to con.
Good luck and thank you.

5,816 posts

Afterall both KYY and OTB were played out by ALP.

14,679 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

U sure ah? I think JAKS contributed a lot to Sifu's Yinson Bonds money

11,312 posts

Posted by OTB > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

No point keep looking back as you cannot change the past. Rightly the past belong to the past.

----------------------
It will never happen again.
I completely shut him off from my contact.

14,679 posts

5% Coupon Yinson Bond.....or higher rate?

5,816 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

I am happilly watching Yinson price waves show with popcorn and bintang beer.

14,679 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

U seriously think Sifu was played out by ALP???

U really underestimate Sifu....actually u looked him down....

14,679 posts

Bsides Sifu, I think I am the one who undertands Sifu the most...

The real Sifu, including his dark side

14,469 posts

Posted by probability > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

ha ha..i like this statement from OTB!

Its so obvious KYY is a heartless liar from beginning...he is a bit like Trump...he thinks he can use his success to make others belief whatever he says....but cannot be so blatant la...he he

Posted by OTB > Aug 26, 2024 11:20 AM | Report Abuse

----------------------
It will never happen again.
I completely shut him off from my contact.

5,816 posts

I only know one tikus trapoed at Jaks penthouse.

OTB should be smarter than that tikus and sold his jaks with profit.

14,469 posts

but CharlesT sometimes over cynical leh....

Posted by CharlesT > Aug 26, 2024 11:28 AM | Report Abuse

Bsides Sifu, I think I am the one who undertands Sifu the most...

The real Sifu, including his dark side

11,312 posts

Posted by OTB > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

I followed DK to buy Jaks.
I am not influenced by ALP.

Jaks - Earlier investors made money, late comer lost money. Lost a few cents only !!
I lost a small amount of money on Jaks only.

I will never recommend a loss making company if time is reversed back.

5,816 posts

I once wrote below about CharlesT
A satire glimpse into I3investment Bloggers Day 2024 featuring CharlesT as one of the speaker

CharlesT aka Charlie’s angels plus Mr. T

CharlesT is well knows as mighty and all knowing (brain with muscles). A walking human lie- detector with sharp observation and photographic memory. No one can escape his scrutiny as he can see straight/right through your mind of your pretending, falsehood or noble intention.

His Topic: How to identify “pump and dump”. Front running them and make million profits.

14,679 posts

TQ. Very few people sees so.lol

14,679 posts

I am expert in detecting Conmen n Idixts.

14,679 posts

Time flies

14,469 posts

but sometime charlestT not sure where the lie is...he will shoot blindly like these guys in predator

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dK1B9b_0Z2Y