Once Najib is lose, with killing Atantuya, hv to jail Najib, bustard BN prime Ministry, pariah Najib go hell, AMD MrLim Guan Eng , Mahathir bevome new President for Malaysia...
just now a few sellers sell a bit one lot to another lot starting from 3pm until 3.40pm. Maybe these seller don't want anyone know how many he had sold.
Not ucrest only, most of stocks declined on evening session. A few stocks left still maintain gain.
KUALA LUMPUR (Feb 21): A wholly-owned subsidiary of UCrest Bhd, formerly known as Palette Multimedia Bhd, is partnering with Key Asic Pte Ltd to sell iMedic platform for 40,000 user licences for one year, and for the configuration of the cloud platform.
The contract is valued at US$838,993 or RM3.27 million based on the exchange rate yesterday, it said in a filing with Bursa Malaysia today.
UCrest said the contract entered by Palette System Sdn Bhd with Key Asic is expected to contribute positively to its net assets per share and earnings per share for the financial year ending May 31, 2018.
It added that it did not foresee any exceptional risks other than execution risks, political risks and country risks associated with the contract.
At 12.30pm, UCrest shares climbed 1.5 sen or 3.45% to 45 sen with 8.33 million shares transacted, giving it a market capitalisation of RM189.41 million.
King Nimmal just finish Huat CNY , still same price this stock since i left ? its okay at least got good news. All hail King Nimmal for Ucrest and Keyasic . Keep the Huat going !
UCREST INKED COLLABORATION DEAL WITH YSAR+ FOR MARKET EXPANSION
(22 February 2018, Kuala Lumpur) UCrest Berhad announced today that the Company has signed a cooperation agreement with YSAR+ Joint Stock Company to jointly integrate imedic™ with the medical software system for the expansion of the customer base of YSAR+ in Russia and other countries.
YSAR+ is the leading medical software developer and system integrator in providing the IT system in the healthcare industry in Russia that automate the processes and protocols in the hospitals. This collaboration will result in a complete integrated hospital information system and the Electronic Medical Records (EMR) that is seamless to the users. The system will be used for both medical consultation, analysis and prescription both inside and outside of the hospitals. This initiative will commence with one of the leading hospitals and subsequently the deployment of 42 hospitals within the targeted Region in Russia.
In this collaboration, imedic will be used not only for doctor-to-patient (B2C) diagnostics, consultation and prescription, but also doctor-to-doctor or hospital-to-hospital (B2B) joint consultation or specialty or subspecialty consultations. All the doctors and specialists from the participating hospitals will be able to have access of patient’s EMR in a connected healthcare network.
“imedic™ is the most comprehensive and advance online hospital system that I have witnessed thus far. The system is synergistic to all of our product lines and with this initiative, we would be able to offer a total solution for both the physical and online hospital to our clients,” said Mr. Sergey Robsky, CEO of YSAR+. “Not only will we offer this to our existing customer base in Russia, we will also market this latest technology to hospitals outside of Russia,” he added.
“We are most delighted and excited to have the leading system integrator and software developer for healthcare in Russia collaborating with us in offering the most robust and comprehensive offline and online hospital system to the hospitals in Russia.”, said Mr. Eg Kah Yee Chairman of UCrest Berhad. “This alliance will accelerate our penetration into the market with wider reach of the doctors and patients.”
0005 PALETTE, PALETTE MULTIMEDIA BHD \ - \ + \ Additional Listing Announcement 26 Feb 2018, 11:51 Additional Listing Announcement 1. Details of corporate proposal Whether the corporate proposal involves the issuance of new type and new class of securities? N Types of corporate proposal : Exercise of Warrants Details of corporate proposal : Conversion of warrant to ordinary shares No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal : 130,000 Issue price per share ($$) : 0.0400 Par Value ($$) (if applicable) : 0.000 Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal In the following Units : 421,045,975 Issued Share Capital ($$) : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 16,841,839.000 Listing Date : 27/02/2018 Remarks: You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
This stock need to collect at the lowest. On Last week the lowest 0.385. Try to reduce the lost near your entry price then cut loss if you want. Never simply cut loss. if you keep long/mid term then should be okay if you can be patience a bit, others might be unlucky because collect higher than your entry price. What i can say, this stock might shockwave on egm day or nearly egm day that come with quarterly report.
Hazleny, its depend to your trading plan.Risk & reward. Next support 0.385. For mid/long term this counter still uptrend. Dont be afraid to cut loss if reach to your limit.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Vcwvvcrazydog
74 posts
Posted by Vcwvvcrazydog > 2018-02-15 01:27 | Report Abuse
Once Najib is lose, with killing Atantuya, hv to jail Najib, bustard BN prime Ministry, pariah Najib go hell, AMD MrLim Guan Eng , Mahathir bevome new President for Malaysia...