I doubt it will go down any further but good to collect if below 0.295.....to me this investment at this price is as good as you keep it in the bank. However, I do not encourage if contra.....
Double top on weekly chart. It will take a while for this stock to come back. Currently it's "sell". Target: .20 to .25. It can only come back if BN win GE14. Otherwise see you in "Holland".
MYEG服务的核心生意是E政府,即政府所有收费都可以通过MYEG服务平台完成,由於数目庞大,MYEG服务每年都可录得惊人利润。 09/03/2018 23:17 X moneykj 目前陆路交通局的驾驶执照和路税更新可以说是被MYEG服务垄断,艾力斯想要突破垄断,是否能顺利获得政府点头呢?
Ans:
New boss Dato Rozabil is Perlis Umno Leader. Managing Director of Destini. KJ's buddy. Many government agencies are Destini clients. With Rozabil incharge, Iris why can't? 10/03/2018 17:29 X moneykj First with Immigration department contract in Dec last year. Expected more contract from government agencies will be announced. Keep an eye on Iris leh... 10/03/2018 17:44
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
humaira89
204 posts
Posted by humaira89 > 2018-03-09 16:43 | Report Abuse
its already two months everyone try to defense their self for gain something back from big loss. looks like trade war again.