UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

0.125 - 0.13

15 people like this.

18,980 comment(s). Last comment by Soliday 6 days ago

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-04-28 22:31 | Report Abuse

Theie recurring imec business is in exponential growth!

Too good to be true but it is true!!

Simple 80c with pe20 ONLY!!

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-04-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

Joywest kena con in kossan and solution la...

Ask him sell then he hold till now... At least 50% gone!!

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-04-28 22:33 | Report Abuse

Joywest n joyeast ask us selling Ucrest

But we don't sell so rise from 20 to 44c..

Untung 100%!!

FutureGains

10,689 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-04-28 22:34 | Report Abuse

friday should be open high...but prudent

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-04-28 22:35 | Report Abuse

This superd result can sustain at 80c..

Plus vaccine then target price is infinity by Mr Eng!!

You guys shld see the forecast by Mr Eng.

No need to explain!!

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-04-28 22:36 | Report Abuse

The result is simple unbelievable good!!

I almost can't believe!!

shaunjohn

48 posts

Posted by shaunjohn > 2021-04-28 22:40 | Report Abuse

Pls Read PSA's comments yesterday. M waiting for his scrutiny of d 3 QR.. I fell out of love for this counter. More doubts than facts.. Don't fall prey to the syn pump n dump

suregoup

240 posts

Posted by suregoup > 2021-04-28 22:42 | Report Abuse

@pang72...I can feel yr excitement.

suregoup

240 posts

Posted by suregoup > 2021-04-28 22:45 | Report Abuse

can LU on friday or not?

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-04-28 22:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by suregoup > Apr 28, 2021 10:42 PM | Report Abuse

@pang72...I can feel yr excitement.

IF GOT SUPERD IMEC RECURRING QR SUPPORT THE SHARE PRICE IS DIFFERENT GAME TOTALLY.

WE CAN CONFORTABLE SIT ON IT FOR 60C TO 80C FOR IMEC.

IN THE MEAN TIME WAITING FOR VACCINE APOROVAL...

YOU WILL GAIN NO MATTER HOW OR WHAT...

BUT DONT JOIN WEST N JOY EAST....

JOIN UCREST!!

leestar

372 posts

Posted by leestar > 2021-04-28 23:05 | Report Abuse

Result is really good..

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-29 00:08 | Report Abuse

U can join north or south but never joinwest, the true angel faker and his fantasy dream cock farm. His mind is tollaly imbalance with high level of jealously but act like nothing but angelic heart.

Volodya

48 posts

Posted by Volodya > 2021-04-29 00:31 | Report Abuse

will joyvest bark away if friday price skyrocket? kikikiki :)

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-29 00:43 | Report Abuse

Noway, his muka tebal than China greate wall, his cock will support him as well, so he will always be here until he lazy to comment.

Newbie099

69 posts

Posted by Newbie099 > 2021-04-29 02:08 | Report Abuse

Market is not strong thus don't be t0o exited...let mycrest be in autopilot to RM 2.6 land

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-29 06:47 | Report Abuse

Pang said everyone got conned in solution and bintai.how come you guys never learn and still fall into it? He once projected these shares would appreciate to rm10 and above but in reality ,they never materialise and are now valued at below par...

Wake up before you get stuck in the sticky mud

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-29 06:54 | Report Abuse

PSA has done a good analysis of the company behind the veil..with regret ,u guys have chosen to be ignorant of it.....

Your ignorance is greater than your loss

Posted by SunnyWoon > 2021-04-29 07:09 | Report Abuse

wow impressive QR. quite unexpected. Friday will be interesting hehe time to top up

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-04-29 07:12 | Report Abuse

Friday will reach 50cents

Posted by SunnyWoon > 2021-04-29 07:13 | Report Abuse

guys, just stop replying to ppl like joy or psa. their job is to create negative impression on the forum so when potential investor comes in and read the comment they'll turn away.

see their comment is getting more and more drastic and desperate by the weeks, its too obvious at this point what their motives are. jst ignore them

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2021-04-29 07:31 | Report Abuse

Stock: [UCREST]: UCREST BHD

Apr 24, 2021 11:43 PM | Report Abuse 

Qtr outcome is expected to be red

@joyvest, after your previous statement, pls diam diam collect your ucrest or sell your collected share last 2 weeks at high next week, since result so good.

Time to let this Ucrest fly

Thanks

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-04-29 07:34 | Report Abuse

Those guys are too irritating, not holders of this counter and got nothing to do, for what by spreading those negative remarks what you can earned from this ??? you don't feel tired i also tired. ppl loss or gain is none of your business. Nevertheless, I don't believe there are santa clause in world of stock and they must have intentions behind....

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-29 07:38 | Report Abuse

They will get the Karma sooner or later, we can't see or feel it. Only those who has guilty could sense it. Good luck for them.

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-04-29 07:39 | Report Abuse

20 sen fly to 66 sen...3x.
Revenue n profit growth 3x

Nex qtr also projected 30 m .operating profit 15m...base on current growth rate.probably higher due to china adoption rate is exponential.
66 sen to 1.20 by nex qtr..

All base on superb growth of telemedicine imedic.
Majority revenue comes from china...new growth area.
820 hospital collaboration using imedic is slowly kicking in.
Will take 6 to 9 mths to roll out due to travel restriction.

Sputnik vaccine bundle with imedic can expect 10 x to 100x growth in imedic by next yr.
The above are telemedicine buusiness. NOT CONSIDERING vaccine contribution.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-29 07:41 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, Friday don't up so fast to 50 cents naysayers haven't collect enough.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-29 07:45 | Report Abuse

FPLJ once again thanks for the info, i love the way u use data and fact to predict the future value. It is so true, understandable and undeniable.
Appreciate so much!

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-29 07:52 | Report Abuse

Alf, half of time he is in his fantasy and the other half he is still figuring out if a cock is a chicken or what..

How to invest with this kind of mentality?

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-29 07:55 | Report Abuse

Have you not seen or experienced a counter flying from 10c to 80c and then plummeting to 8c?

For those who have seen or experienced it,they know what I am talking about...

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-29 07:57 | Report Abuse

EU Council has yet to approve spuk ...so no EU members dare to buy

leestar

372 posts

Posted by leestar > 2021-04-29 08:21 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, please don't ho ha here , we buy share more than 30 years, sometime see your own experience also laught

Prem0403

812 posts

Posted by Prem0403 > 2021-04-29 08:21 | Report Abuse

Cock mouth of the month goes to joyvest chibbboiii

leestar

372 posts

Posted by leestar > 2021-04-29 08:22 | Report Abuse

Base on what u wrote,your capital is very small

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-04-29 08:26 | Report Abuse

If u have paid attention to mr Eg past video he already said current qtr and next qtr result will be good.
And unlike 2018. Now pandemic had cause a paradigm shift to telemedicine and medical iot technology.
Ucrest and keyasic are both beneficiary of this mega trend.
Their expertise turn into goldmine in this trying times like glove.
This year is the fundamental changing year for them.
MR Eg had been very active lately because of his adrenaline in smoking mode.

You can feel his confidence and excitement in his tone. Big change from his old low profile style.

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-04-29 08:49 | Report Abuse

fengpinglangjin,
We appreciate Mr Eng sharing in the meeting!
Part of the plan like IMedic has realised and realistically turns to exponential profit.
820 China hospital is using it. More to growth.

BLACK AND WHITE IN QR REPORT. NO HIDE.

Next big thing is to turns the Sputnik vaccine to market. The profit is tremendous which can easily beat the dpharma, pharmaniaga by 10x!!

Joywest n joyeast in the jungle.
We are in the sharing with Mr Eng.
So he is still sleeping.

mikey2k

20 posts

Posted by mikey2k > 2021-04-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

His surname spelling as Eg

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-29 09:01 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh Joyvest from 10c to 80c already 700% lor, what do u still wan? dont be so greedy lah, adulhai...invest 100k become 800k, invest 1m already 8m lor. invest 1b already 8b lor....
Joyvest, u lost to nothing but to your own greediness.

leestar

372 posts

Posted by leestar > 2021-04-29 09:35 | Report Abuse

Ya, poor invester, that why everyday call sell, no capital to sustain

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-04-29 09:38 | Report Abuse

Joywest is not know the calculation and ignored our huge gain in ucrest from 26c to 44c!

He thought we are here the 1st day...

No! We had understand imec roll out plus recent sputnik vaccine test run in China.

We growth together with the company.

Invest in super high growth medical company. You shld not wrong!

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-04-29 09:42 | Report Abuse

Anywhere, I suggest not to waste time on Joywest n joyeast. He lose a lot of money in kossan and Solution...
He did on purpose to put wrong information hopefully we will not earn so much in ucrest..

Our Fact and data are real from horse mouth..

I m not worry.

Joywest in fantasy dream assumptions are baseless

RHBIB7

981 posts

Posted by RHBIB7 > 2021-04-29 09:50 | Report Abuse

Friday sure +20%

Volodya

48 posts

Posted by Volodya > 2021-04-29 10:00 | Report Abuse

joyvest EU Council has yet to approve spuk ...so no EU members dare to buy

lol what abt this?

https://www.reuters.com/business/healthcare-pharmaceuticals/austria-will-only-use-sputnik-v-vaccine-after-ema-approval-kurz-says-2021-04-19/

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-56735931

bro dont go full retard here, you'll just embarrass yourself.

Before PSA give any detail, he had nothing to bite on to give his negative sentiment.
Now got some light from PSA, he's chewing on it like a dog that he is.

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-04-29 10:20 | Report Abuse

I will see 50% investors earn hell lot of money from Ucrest and another 50% still in fantasy land with full of negative and can't do altitude who the loser in the life!

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-04-29 10:21 | Report Abuse

You choose who you want to be.
We are OK!

leestar

372 posts

Posted by leestar > 2021-04-29 10:26 | Report Abuse

Ya, wasting time to report here and there, listed company don't know what can do , what cannot do ah

51,177 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-04-29 10:28 | Report Abuse

iMedic continues to gain traction in the market. Due to the restriction of international and movement in most countries for the foreseeable future,
the Group has realigned its resources to focus on China and other COVID-19 "safe" countries so that sales and marketing activities can
progress as normal. The Group expects to make significant progress in these markets.

LOOK AT THE COMPANY PROPECT ON IMEDIC.
IT IS TREMENDOUS GROWTH!!

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-04-29 10:31 | Report Abuse

@pang72, why you got them so cheap at 26 Sens.... why I got them at 27.5 Sens ???..... hahaha

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-04-29 10:33 | Report Abuse

People that you must follow on i3 list
1. Pang72: Contra God (FIFO master)
2. Paktua: WhatsApp Pump and Dump God
3. Calvin: "I told you so, buy this company that I recommend instead"
4. Dompeilee: Appears in literally every stock that hit limit up Insider Trading God (I bought xxx stock x months ago, Now it is up 1000%. Wow I am genius) Usually buys low float (low issued share) companies. Very intelligent person
5. mf: Robot/AI God (Master predictor)

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-04-29 10:46 | Report Abuse

fair deal without annoying.

savage

6 posts

Posted by savage > 2021-04-29 10:48 | Report Abuse

Item 18, the profit forecast in the QR, Mr.Eng indeed should have include the breakdown he shared on the vaccine income generation, which will be leading to the min share price of RM2.60 la :p

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-29 10:52 | Report Abuse

If Mr.Eg put that inside the report it will goreng up immediately to sky high which is not healthy in growth of stock. Slow n steady bro, u will see the lights.