UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

0.125 - 0.13

15 people like this.

18,980 comment(s). Last comment by Soliday 6 days ago

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2021-04-26 20:38 | Report Abuse

Yang mana park kat penthouse tu hold tight. Minggu ni will slowly slaughter noobs. Hold tight your underware when red QR announced hahaha

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-26 21:42 | Report Abuse

@Bren21 py1818...if tmr stays above 49...is it still ok ?
26/04/2021 6:53 PM

Resistant 0.49
Support 0.42

If stay above 0.49 then uptrend
If stay below 0.42 then downtrend.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-26 21:44 | Report Abuse

Today i buy at 0.50 after breaking resistant 0.49 but when i see go to 0.49 and nearly go to 0.485 i quivkly sell all.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-26 21:49 | Report Abuse

Readers. Please listen to @Fundamental123

@Fundamental123
OPERATORS tactic:

Left and right hand passing trend by operators in order to get more innocents to Buy these shares at high prices and lock them up first and hopefully innocents fall in love with such as this counter on so call MOU.

Experienced players focus on Glove stocks:)

Take care !
26/04/2021 3:19 PM

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-26 21:56 |

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-26 21:57 | Report Abuse

py1818 @Bren21 py1818...if tmr stays above 49...is it still ok ?
26/04/2021 6:53 PM

Closing price
Friday 0.48
Monday 0.45

If can not go higher than 0.48, uptrend over. Hope this answers your question.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-26 21:58 | Report Abuse

For further comments you google py1818 i3investor

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-26 21:58 | Report Abuse

Thks

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-26 22:29 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow turns green,we celebrate and u come to my place ,I cut my cock for you to eat......

powerup89

1,694 posts

Posted by powerup89 > 2021-04-26 22:33 | Report Abuse

Macam yess joyvest....pala banana

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-26 22:39 | Report Abuse

WB invests in blue-chip counters with sound fundamentals,why are we doing the opposite? One moment you look up to him as a mentor,the very next moment you act on the contrary...its all because of greed????

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-26 22:40 | Report Abuse

WTH

Posted by Investhunter > 2021-04-26 23:46 | Report Abuse

Sputnik approved Rocket coming

Posted by Winner_Master > 2021-04-27 06:07 | Report Abuse

Hi cut bird joyvest. Stop to talk nuisance and negative in this blog. I don't know what is your intention. But please stay away. We don't need someone who do not possession of any stock and ffff here. Beg for my pardon, beggar. Tq.

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-27 06:39 | Report Abuse

Seeing is believing.if u see,but still don't believe.you probably just look but you don't see....that's your problem....

Spectre888

185 posts

Posted by Spectre888 > 2021-04-27 06:47 | Report Abuse

Cybertoopers are very "dengki" & working overtime because the SmartMCDX's Chart shows that Banker's Chips are still fully loaded at 100%!!
https://ibb.co/zVw1RNj

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-04-27 07:25 | Report Abuse

Any new news beside MOU??

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2021-04-27 07:42 | Report Abuse

fms016 : no need official news. Big boss only need to make facebook live and talking about billiyun dollar bisness. Besok noobs pejam mata terus beli hahaha

Posted by Wiser114411 > 2021-04-27 07:44 | Report Abuse

Ucrest had inked China provincial Healthcare projects. That is long term prospect. There are more cards to come. Russian Spuknik is just an add on gems to it. Accumulate on any dip. Will try to go in more if come down to around 40cents.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-27 07:55 | Report Abuse

Joyvest u totally lost your credibility from the moment u say u cut your lanciao, every single person here with sound mind could basically judge your immorality. Moreover u ask people to eat it? How disgusting are u? Even though it is free do u think investors will eat it? come on lah bro, peoples here are doing investment, please be matured a bit. Thanks.

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2021-04-27 08:04 | Report Abuse

Joyvest dare not drink and drive, so he just drink and type.

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-27 08:07 | Report Abuse

Alf, my cock is my chicken ....WTH.....that shows that your mind is dirty and you are out of your mind...how to invest with this kind of unsound mind?

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-27 08:13 | Report Abuse

No need u turn here and there, readers here are not blind. U pls continue with your cock story and i believe u will get karma soon but no one can feel it but only u.

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-27 08:27 | Report Abuse

You don't speak on behalf of the rest of them.u can't see.that doesn't mean they can't see.

What karma?. I don't harm anyone.i am not wicked and vindictive.i am frank to tell you what I see as a friendly reminder. Do you pretend to be blind like an ostrich putting its head into the hole????

Posted by Winner_Master > 2021-04-27 08:33 | Report Abuse

Joyvest-Negative. Here comment blog are not welcoming you. We think positive, even losing money. For what. I have a lot of millions to lose. You don't buy any single cent of stock, please stay away from here and keep your chicken mouth and cock shut up.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-04-27 08:34 | Report Abuse

ayoyo....pagi2 sudah gaduh ka......

leestar

372 posts

Posted by leestar > 2021-04-27 08:39 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, we no need your advise. Go to eat yourself

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-04-27 08:46 | Report Abuse

cock = chicken = ayam

Comment cap ayam....

Google .....
.....Cap ayam means something too ordinary (koman, from the word common!) bordering on mediocrity. If someone says you are cap ayam he means you are mediocre, incapable of performing up to a certain standard. But why ayam? Everybody takes chicken nowadays, and very few young people take fish. There is nothing fishy here. On the contrary, cap ayam that leads to this phrase was - and I believe still is - a brand of sardine or canned mackerel. It was the better canned mackerel during my schooldays than a few others.

http://jonibumbum.blogspot.com/2011/06/cap-ayam.html

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-27 08:54 | Report Abuse

Yin and yang is the balanced force of positive and negative....your narrow view is the demonstration of you to be unfit in all respects.

I am at liberty to comment be it positive or negative unless you have the agenda with an axe to grind in this forum

Vbslim

30 posts

Posted by Vbslim > 2021-04-27 08:55 | Report Abuse

We trusted Mr Kay and their management team ability. That's why we are investing ucrest.

leestar

372 posts

Posted by leestar > 2021-04-27 09:05 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, take back your yin and yang, we not first day do trading, no need your advise

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-04-27 09:13 | Report Abuse

good result coming i suppose..lol...after result no more apprehension...expect more explanation of future prospect in coming qtr result.

Volodya

48 posts

Posted by Volodya > 2021-04-27 09:13 | Report Abuse

it would be so liberating if one day this counter would skyrocketed and these palatao dogs stopped barking how it would still go down lol

Volodya

48 posts

Posted by Volodya > 2021-04-27 09:15 | Report Abuse

but by then the dogs would find another counter forum to bark at with their pessimistic nature and dark intent as always. stooooopid parasites.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-27 09:16 | Report Abuse

All the best to all of the investors, let's be patient to wait for the result.

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-04-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

dun need skyrocket...even great glove play last year also experience limit down before going higher ....time will tell...healthcare stock is uptrend now...UCREST will rise higher in coming wks after stellar performance past few wks...

prepare for more new development coming.

Posted by danieljames > 2021-04-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

wuhuu can but at lower price now. buy buy buy

Sakuragi11

230 posts

Posted by Sakuragi11 > 2021-04-27 09:23 | Report Abuse

My friend who work under the same roof told me got news coming.....maybe second round goreng.....Just for reference.....trade within your limit and set cut loss when things not right...

Kikster

21 posts

Posted by Kikster > 2021-04-27 09:33 | Report Abuse

Worth going in now guys?

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-27 09:35 | Report Abuse

You don't need to order people to retract .it is your choice to listen or not to.no one forces you to listen......its your choice to go to heaven or hell....

Volodya

48 posts

Posted by Volodya > 2021-04-27 09:37 | Report Abuse

so you chose to be pessimistic? good choice of way of life :) congrats for being a cancer to society

k88a

96 posts

Posted by k88a > 2021-04-27 09:40 | Report Abuse

'Part of my soul is dying every day': S'pore residents fear for loved ones as Covid-19 ravages India
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/singapore-residents-fear-for-loved-ones-in-india-as-covid-19-death-toll-there-climbs?utm_source=Telegram&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STTG

k88a

96 posts

Posted by k88a > 2021-04-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

Israel investigates Pfizer vaccine recipients who have reported inflammation of the heart after 62 cases were reported among more than 5 million who have had jab
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-9513123/Israel-investigates-Pfizer-vaccine-recipients-reported-inflammation-heart-62-cases.html
Remark from UCrest: - "Bigger opportunity for UCrest Sputnik V";

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-27 09:51 | Report Abuse

Bontut Joyvest no need talk about heaven or hell here, win or lose is just the matter of money, don't talk until so serious, u better stay at home and grow your own cock farm.

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-27 09:54 | Report Abuse

Alf,you are talking now.u guys are blowing out of proportion,not me..I see things objectively but u guys are too emotional and irrational...

That's bad in investment

1,475 posts

Posted by 156563 > 2021-04-27 10:02 | Report Abuse

吉隆坡指数下跌10.几,可能是手套今天卖压问题,
対仙股来説机会来了

Volodya

48 posts

Posted by Volodya > 2021-04-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

so being a pessimist is good for investing? quite the logic you got there :)

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

Optimistism and pessimistism go hand in hand in all kind of aspects

Bren21

182 posts

Posted by Bren21 > 2021-04-27 10:19 | Report Abuse

I m not sure if i am seeing correctly...the volume has gone down significantly when price is down past 2 days..does it show something

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

Yes....its the sign of downtrend......basically no hope.....