So many why ..there are trillion of excuses why you should NOT buy this counter/shampoo/girlfriend/potato, BUT you just need ONE reason to pick this counter. Go figure. And please make your keyboard useful.
Director knows the best. That's why rush to exercise the esos while the MOU still fresh. Everyman for himself, money come first. Morale second. Moreover, bursa cannot question the directors why after publicity faster sell the shares. By the law, you cannot question them. They method are time proven to trap ikan bilis. Of course, when the price dropped. Sifu will say ikan billis sell but banker collect and washout weak holders. They always says this.
Professional buy at strong point.... Today won't drop la... And don't know why I notice these few week ucrest will follow dataprep, weird .. If today still same... Then..
Phama buys Pfizer vaccines.... Pfizer announced Malaysia buys Pfizer vaccines, no mention about phama...
UCrest organised and MOU vaccines OEM manufacturers for RDIF Russia announced RDIF deal with Hualant to produce Sputnik V..... Ucrest not mentioned....
Operators: we have lower prices to attract more innocents to buy . So that, we can hit good profit at 50-60% shares sold out and dump further as we bought the shares mainly below RM0.16.
Hopefully at the price range - RM0.37-RM0.40, we can sell more due to there have been weak market and experienced players have stayed away from this counter.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bigdaddy
275 posts
Posted by bigdaddy > 2021-05-04 22:37 | Report Abuse
For them, millions is not a lot... Kacang putih nia. Kacang putih nia...