Because the stock keep dropping, no happy now, peoples feel unhappy to comment. It is okay, the next time we see lots of comment means that the stock is rebound already. Cheers.
No matter how bad its drop, how clear fact given to tell this Director is conned man, how clear chart showing it on downtrend, how fake Vaccines news, how much pump and dump every, how many ikan bilis has been slaughtered. There will always have promoter here to encourage, persuade
Yg promote tu, tgk ID dia jugak. Yg Fake ID tu nampak sangat hired promoter dari syndicate. (Tgk comment dia baru je komen kat kaunter tu je. Takde komen kat kaunter2 lain) Yg ID betul tu, dia mmg genuine ID yg mmg real retailer.
michaellee3 the boss keep telling staff to buy more, dont worry & enjoy the juicy gain before & after raya.. 05/05/2021 12:54 PM ---------------------------------------------------------
ini olang janji duit raya......sampul raya also dont see.....kikikikikikih......only boss dapat duit raya.....ikan bilis only dapat habuk.....kikikikih
You should thanks to weak market and MCO imposed; otherwise, more innocents would have been trapped at above RM0.50
Some experienced guys were smart to sell all shares at RM0.55 to RM0.58 that make operators headache.
Even others innocents are scared to buy some . Operators have been a bit headache as they could not get huge profit from selling some more shares to innocents.
Market direction unclear ! .... Hari Raya long weekend ... Covid-19 figures on the rise... Political uncertainty ... Mr Market have not decided what to do for now ?
Buy now... you may loose BIG...you may make BIG... Maybe Mr Market himself also don't know.
Is all up to Mr Market...if he decides up, it goes up, if he decides down, it goes down...
Look at Gloves last year at around this time... Covid figures was high, their QR was small, share prices went up crazily high. This time of the year. Covid figures is even higher, QR is historical high... some glove share prices even went down !
Mr Market Analysts, FA & TA experts, please enlighten me !
WseTna i can't tell u when it is going to up, just my advice don't catch falling knife, I am still the same to invest in long term so short or mid term price fluctuation will not affect my position.
dont say like this lah bro, give some chance u lah. If nothing is going to happen at July or Nov QR, then only at that time u can shout out confidently Mr.Eg is a conman.
Only few reason to invest for long term in this counter. 1. trapped at high price, 2. Can’t move on with promises from director on fake vaccines news. 3. Naive newbie who believe to promoter. 4. Gambler who pray for jackpot everyday hahahaha...
if they really honoured what they said rm2.6....then they all should hold after exercised their esos and pp......but sadly all sold straightaway in open market.....
No worries. I’m not tempting even next few day it turns green. I believe director is conman and he’s and the gang will continue slaughter all noobs and believers here. But I don’t know why I’m really interested to keep checking u guys here and happy to see these counter keep diving deeper and one by one follower lost faith hahahaha. Sounds like evil right hahaha
Half of the receivables has been impaired and will continue to be impaired.
Most of the granted ESOP has already been exercised with the exception of professor low,without any likelihood of price hike in the future though 43m shares have yet to be granted
The pp proceed has been channelled or siphoned to the offshore company involved in software development ,which is said to be impractical and exerggerting and the offshore company is just used to justify the payment.
The external auditor amid fishy, has resigned abruptly before the end of the term to the next AGM
Mou is another show of the circus where thd bunch of clowns continue to lure you into excitements with sensational news on and on......
The signs are obvious and your ignorance is larger than your loss
As the moon shines brighter, And hearts grow lighter, Our sincere Raya wish is for blessings to flourish, And may you have a warm and joyous celebration Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri!
Hisehatu, dont be evil, be good to everyone as god is watching what are we doing even we hide behind the keyboard. True happiness is not seeing how people in suffer but how to help people in suffer especially peoples around us. To make others happy, hurt even yourself. But Never hurt others, for your own happiness. Cheers bro!
Aduh, Joyvest, Mrs.Lim and PSA is the same person lah....Jovest just use one account enough edilah, from the time frame, account itself and way of writing already clearly shown lah....aduhai...
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Alfonso
3,116 posts
Posted by Alfonso > 2021-05-10 10:51 | Report Abuse
Because the stock keep dropping, no happy now, peoples feel unhappy to comment. It is okay, the next time we see lots of comment means that the stock is rebound already. Cheers.