Shark : “ fast now is big discount promotion ! “. Billis : “ ok boss I will borrow money to sailang ! I believe you shark ! “ Then shark and boss covert cash and kira Duit .
Hahaha ramai yang stuck rupanya. Aku pun stuck dari zaman Bhahmal. Beli 40 sen. Average down sampai 20sen. Sell all at 50sen last 2 week. Thanks god i escape with more than 100% profit. This counter is purely scam folks. There is no such TP2.6 or rm26. The Actual TP is 60sen and now is distribution phase. Those who trap and willing to sleep for few years please go on. Kahkahkahkah
Bro Alfonso, TP: 60sen sudah hit 20 April. skarang masa kira duit masuk sampul raya... Noobs mana kenal Brahmal Vesudevan.. partner in crime mr Eg kahkahkah...
You guys need to know what you doing , these 3 days sell vol over 250million , total only 612m shares , not owned share around 120m , share price change not much .. how much will be selling pressure ??? Why 250million share change hand at hand 0.36 to 0.42 ?? Can do own analysis
Plug : What would u said if the price going up today? False indicator right? Do u know that this indicator is manipulated by the price set by them? How many time it is false indicator?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
M4CH3R13
68 posts
Posted by M4CH3R13 > 2021-05-05 16:57 | Report Abuse
inverted hammer
:3