Remember my track record. I said down at 0.44/0.47 it went down. I said up at 0.285/0.30 it went up. Now i say it will make new lows n crashing below recent low of of 0.285 bcause everything in the world is crashing as i write this. Run for cover b4 too late.
The last i check, the gold price is still up up. So for those saying the world is crashing, u still can buy gold from poh kong / tomei. Foc advice for you.
everything is faked. Probably botak is also faked. He got thick hair like aron kwok but cover with faked bald skin so that you cant recognize him if he choose to abscond like jho low.
The deal between RDIF and the company is simple whereby the company manages and supervises the manufacturer for RDlF who will pay the co with mgt fee.
However,this is not as simple as u thought. In return, the co is required to trade with Russian companies( some of which are believed to be controlled by RDIF).That explains why the majority of the revenue ( 94%) was derived from Russian sources in the last audited account. This arrangement will continue to be operated in this manner.
With the above deal ,the co makes profit on paper but there is no excess of cashflows as some receivables are never collectible on purpose to benefit russian counterpart.That explains why 1/3 of its receivables was impaired in the last audited acc.
What matters to the company is not the growth or profitability but the creation of the sensational news to push up the share price at which the bunch are more than happy to exit their ESOS,PP, and long overdue shareholdings. When their agenda is done, share price will be depressed and repurchased and the circle is on and on....
Signing Agreement is one thing and physical execution of what is agreed is another thing.perhaps the manufacturers ,production and trading with Russia never take place but payment of mgt fee to the company ( inflows) and "outflows" are still executed for the obvious "reason ".
Many here call themselves traders and investors..but crying all days. Really pity you guys..to be here barking and busying in others investment. Really pity...traders trade, investors invests..but they bark. What are they?
Klse always reflect earlier than European and US markets. You can call us the future index of those markets. So whatever US is happening now, we already reflected in red market earlier today. Tomorrow we decide their direction again and refresh the color of this "future index". Ucrest seems to be lone ranger, having its own trend not influenced by broader market, as seen on Monday, one of very few green stock in the red sea.
Hahaha.. so many haters of Ucrest. Must have cut loss today when it gapped down. now seeing this news and crying like babies.. well, thats your luck.. for those have been patient with the company's prospect, will be rewarded.
Conspiracy theorists . Better write Sherlock Holmes stories to sell . Seeing meteorites when they are just stars. Seeing mountains when they are mole hills.
YabaYaba say buybuybuy..it is still cheap to get it now before production...to the dissapointment child (joyjoy clans) that’s ok, we would live in a boring world if we all liked your cerita dongeng..
UCrest Bhd has inked an agreement with two contract manufacturers in China and secured the capacity to produce Sputnik V vaccines. The agreement is a follow-up to a Memorandum of Understanding inked between UCrest and the Russian Direct Investment Fund (RDIF) in April, wherein it was agreed that UCrest will identify and manage contract manufacturers for the production of the Sputnik V vaccine for RDIF. The agreement with the two Chinese contract manufacturers results in UCrest having secured the capacity to produce between 312 million and 960 million doses in a 24-month period, said the company, which is primarily involved in wireless and digital network products and services.
The deal between RDIF and the company is simple whereby the company manages and supervises the manufacturer for RDlF who will pay the co with mgt fee.
However,this is not as simple as u thought. In return, the co is required to trade with Russian companies( some of which are believed to be controlled by RDIF).That explains why the majority of the revenue ( 94%) was derived from Russian sources in the last audited account. This arrangement will continue to be operated in this manner.
With the above deal ,the co makes profit on paper but there is no excess of cashflows as some receivables are never collectible on purpose to benefit russian counterpart.That explains why 1/3 of its receivables was impaired in the last audited acc.
What matters to the company is not the growth or profitability but the creation of the sensational news to push up the share price at which the bunch are more than happy to exit their ESOS,PP, and long overdue shareholdings. When their agenda is done, share price will be depressed and repurchased and the circle is on and on....
Signing Agreement is one thing and physical execution of what is agreed is another thing.
Perhaps the manufacturers never exist and production and trading with Russia never take place but payment of mgt fee to the company ( inflows) and outflows are still executed for the obvious "reason
EVIL INTENTION. Operator got stuck in sell off. Operator ganging up with insider to create news. Now operator is churning left pocket trading with right pocket to distribute at some profit. YOU MASUK, YOU KENA. Stay away !!
Illusion just started in the morning as i said. Just cut lost or take profit now before it is too late. Your ignorance to Joyvest is greater than your lost.
Whether the business is real or just fabricated by the Directors as somebody claims to be or irrespective of whether you are a short term traders or long term investors, now is still a right time and good timing to hold tight. Vaccine is the correct topic at this moment
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
rr88
6,532 posts
Posted by rr88 > 2021-05-19 22:55 | Report Abuse
Remember my track record. I said down at 0.44/0.47 it went down. I said up at 0.285/0.30 it went up. Now i say it will make new lows n crashing below recent low of of 0.285 bcause everything in the world is crashing as i write this. Run for cover b4 too late.