Hahaha...for those negative people who said botak wants to trap people... yes he want to trap impatient people like you to sell your shares so he and other real investor can buy at a very low price...hahahaha...the time for joyvest@sherlockholmes to give comments here is almost at its end...good bye to both of you
Alamak yesterday said 400 million, today says no less than 312 million doses..... say la property, if not my friends Mr Joyvest and gang will say is a scam oh.... hahaha
YabaYaba say buybuybuy!! Still cheap to go in if you ask YabaYaba...naugthy and nasty children need to be left in the dissapointment room and only porridge for the rest of the week, no fries, no milkshake
Mrs Lim, thank you for your analysis to remind us about the authenticity of the contracts. A former contract needs to state the name of the parties involved. It is too reckless to simply said sign with 2 manufacturers in China.
When it is MOU, you all ask what is this MOU, it is just a cheating shit, a gimmick of push , dump and run. Now the agreement signed and make announcement, again you all said the authenticity of the contract !
YabaYaba say why not all of us forgive those dissapointment childs..so long they don't talk when thier mouth are full of shit..a little shit ok, not full...
If an agreement with named counter-party can be false, what more unknown parties.
Anyway, Ucrest broke the law on 3 occasions in releasing unaudited forecast & targets via Facebook and still have yet to reveal the same to Bursa.
A listed corporation can disclose the Forecasts & Targets provided that the disclosure adheres to the Corporate Disclosure Policy prescribed under the ACE LR including the requirement that there should not be selective disclosure of the Forecasts & Targets to the investors, press or analysts prior to the release or simultaneous release, of the Forecasts & Targets through Bursa Link.
9.15 Prohibition from trading Insiders must not trade on the basis of material information which is not known to the investing public.
9.16 Content of press or other public announcement (1) The content of a press or other public announcement is as important as its timing. A listed corporation must ensure that each announcement -
(v) the presentation of revenue or profit estimate, forecast or projection without sufficient qualification, assumptions or factual basis. If any revenue or profit estimate, forecast or projection is released, it must be prepared carefully, with a reasonable factual basis and be stated realistically, with appropriate assumptions and qualifications, so as to ensure that it is properly understood. In addition, the accounting bases and calculations of the estimate, forecast or projection and the assumptions must be reviewed by the external auditors except where the revenue or profit estimate, forecast or projection is required to be released on an immediate basis; FAQ 9.1, FAQ 9.2, FAQ 9.7, FAQ 9.8
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Bren21
182 posts
Posted by Bren21 > 2021-05-19 18:20 | Report Abuse
n best the .....I was tempted to sell also