UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

-0.005 (4.00%)

0.12 - 0.12

15 people like this.

18,975 comment(s). Last comment by orbiter 1 week ago

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-09-06 11:07 | Report Abuse

At least 50sen...baru i TP!

Posted by Frankie Tan > 2021-09-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

Joyharam coming again , ucrest sure going up . Then joyharam will be crying like a baby . Ha.....ha.........ha...........

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-09-06 11:25 | Report Abuse

Tersandung?...hiii

Posted by Forcepre7238 > 2021-09-06 11:29 | Report Abuse

50 cent TP :)

Posted by Forcepre7238 > 2021-09-06 12:02 | Report Abuse

Lembik

Posted by Robin_Hood388 > 2021-09-06 13:47 | Report Abuse

fly to the moon ! wooohoooo

Posted by razifffff82 > 2021-09-06 14:26 | Report Abuse

I am so proud still standing with 600000 units..0.095 averaged price each ..bought since last year
09/06/2021 6:09 PM

my last comment..
And now i am singing to this song

Billionaire
Song by Travie McCoy

Inositol

29 posts

Posted by Inositol > 2021-09-06 14:30 | Report Abuse

Finally, can easily break previous high 0.665!!

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-09-06 14:59 | Report Abuse

Apa vaccine ni ?? Boleh pakai kah ???

Posted by NoEyeSee Liao > 2021-09-06 15:07 | Report Abuse

See the pdf in bursa today at clause 2(iv)The Agreement is signed for the period of 1 year and renewable for another year

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-09-06 15:07 | Report Abuse

Finally....haaa. Waiting till long neck!

fivezul

237 posts

Posted by fivezul > 2021-09-06 15:29 | Report Abuse

ucrest go..keyasic follow

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-09-06 15:41 | Report Abuse

Both oso i hv!...hopefully fly 2d moon!

Posted by Frankie Tan > 2021-09-06 15:51 | Report Abuse

Where is the evil devil joyharam , missing oredi ah ?

fivezul

237 posts

Posted by fivezul > 2021-09-06 15:54 | Report Abuse

target close 37?

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-09-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

Joyharam in d cave!...don disturb him la...let us celebrate ucrest 1st...

Posted by razifffff82 > 2021-09-06 16:37 | Report Abuse

Forget about joyvest..he is either scratching his head now for not invested in this counter or he is now smiling silently because he like us has also invest some of this counter's units.. ayoo joyvest bikin panas saja...thanks for your propaganda..it worked to bringdown the price so i could add more units into my portfolio at a very cheap price

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-09-06 16:40 | Report Abuse

Shui!!!

Posted by Forcepre7238 > 2021-09-06 19:02 | Report Abuse

mOU MOU Mou mOU… hahahahaha

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-09-06 19:58 | Report Abuse

2moro gap up!

YabaYaba

53 posts

Posted by YabaYaba > 2021-09-06 20:56 | Report Abuse

YabaYaba says Buy Buy Buy!!

moneyster

43 posts

Posted by moneyster > 2021-09-06 21:17 | Report Abuse

BIGGEST Business in the world now is VACCINE Business ;)

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-09-06 22:54 | Report Abuse

ok horsei liao....once agreement signed. production is to start.... few weeks later Sputnik will be ready for sale..... Then Mr Eg will hold another webinar & calculate the numbers of doses of vaccine they produce & sale....final answer to the equation is UCrest=RM169... remember that?....
I am going to be holding till RM168.00....... dont play play with Mr Eg ya.......
I didnt set tp at RM169, CEO Mr Eg set that.... i just tumpang follow only.................hahahahahaha

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-09-06 23:00 |

whpang

66 posts

Posted by whpang > 2021-09-06 23:22 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady climb today.

joyvest

10,410 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-06 23:32 | Report Abuse

Though Sputnik V is currently used in 3rd world countries, it is not approved by the EU. The European Medicines Agency (EMA) launched a rolling review of the vaccine in early March. According to reports, there have been delays owing to the lack of data from the manufacturer.

So no hope of approval from EMA,no demand for sputnik...forget about it .the recent surge is shortlived and just an illusion.dont get fxcking carried away.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-09-06 23:42 | Report Abuse

Ada chance naik lagi?

moneyster

43 posts

Posted by moneyster > 2021-09-07 04:44 | Report Abuse

i agree plzzz don't get carried away! only 77% of world's population is 3rd world, which is about 4 billion people ya. target price $169 cut by half = $84.5

Posted by Frankie Tan > 2021-09-07 05:19 | Report Abuse

Why this joyharam always dun except the fact that ucrest is a good counter ? Vaccines counter is the better counter than glove counter from now , just be patients and we will be get our rewards . Dun ever listen to this evil devil joyharam

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-09-07 08:31 | Report Abuse

Gd morning...Frankie...chill...

Posted by Robin_Hood388 > 2021-09-07 09:10 | Report Abuse

afternoon going to fly buy now if not you will regret .....tut tut

joyvest

10,410 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

Product is market oriented. No demand,no production. Unrest is not directly involved in production but provides management services only under the direction of its principal for production

No endorsement from WHO, no command of good selling price. 3rd world countries are generally poor,probably offer to sell 1 free 2 ,hence profit is Minimal and so is the management fee....

No big deal....

Posted by razifffff82 > 2021-09-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

Joyvest finally you admit the involvement of ucrest with the vaccine bussiness..that all i want to hear from you all of this long...thank you..it is good if you have some of its stock, if u dont well it is still not too late

frankkoh

35 posts

Posted by frankkoh > 2021-09-07 10:55 | Report Abuse

when a Master Service Agreement was signed under MOU, consider as legally binded?

fivezul

237 posts

Posted by fivezul > 2021-09-07 11:14 | Report Abuse

adoii ingat kuat 36...kamon

Posted by Frankie Tan > 2021-09-07 11:15 | Report Abuse

Ucrest is the greatest enemy of joyharam , he dun even have 1 unit of the share .

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-09-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

shui

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-09-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

but news out sell on news first !!

Posted by Jasonhehehe > 2021-09-07 13:06 | Report Abuse

hahahah joyvest, no approved by ema cause this matter to their history between some of countries especially usa and eu, they didn't get approval not because their vaccine are useless, it matter to some of the strong country's benefit, although didn't get approval yet, but they are many countries using this vaccines, so can u tell me why you said no demand, ohh no demand mean they are deliver to over 70 countries is for free? Hahahahahah laugh die me you, pls give something that is make sense maybe i will agree to you

Posted by Jasonhehehe > 2021-09-07 13:08 | Report Abuse

You don't like this stock, is okay don't buy it, but why you wanna spread bad news here and said left and right, and your viewpoint very useless and no point, just like a couple break up, spread their bad things...

Posted by Jasonhehehe > 2021-09-07 13:10 | Report Abuse

You lose a lot of money on this stock before?

Posted by razifffff82 > 2021-09-07 13:20 | Report Abuse

Joyvest is a fox..he wants to trap us to sell all our shares so he could buy at discount...so clever

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-09-07 13:21 | Report Abuse

This hatred in joyvest is super scary sia haha

Teslax

14 posts

Posted by Teslax > 2021-09-07 14:51 | Report Abuse

ucrash lagi 0.34 break support all 0.335 coming

Posted by razifffff82 > 2021-09-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

Hari ni aktiviti mengambil untung jangka pendek...orang yang mahu untung jangka panjang terus simpan..hehehe

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-09-07 21:24 | Report Abuse

Joyvest. please don’t speculate negative things here. You have been proven wrong over and over again…..you are the only one praying hard that this vaccine venture will not be successful…. Thousands of people here have invested, some heavily with high hopes, whatever you said are just speculation only …. Be careful, once these thousands of people curse back on you… there’s something called karma. Be careful!

joyvest

10,410 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-07 21:24 | Report Abuse

People are questioning why their own countries buy something which has yet to be endorsed and approved by WHO..

Their Governments would probably respond to them that they could not afford the approved ones and take it or leave it. The 3rd World countries are poor in general .how much could you fetch from them? Basically it is peanuts. Sputnik producers can not charge high but just facilitate on compenssionate ground ,maybe the price is heavily subsidised by Russia.

Demand by the third world is one thing,making profit is another.....so just don't get carried away.
The surge is just shortlived and illusionary

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-09-07 23:12 | Report Abuse

I see it as low risk high returns..... no capital outlay...even if there is no sales, Ucrest has nothing to loose... maybe some traveling and admin expenses only.....