UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

+0.005 (4.76%)

0.105 - 0.11

15 people like this.

18,903 comment(s). Last comment by berryayun 1 day ago

Posted by Jasonhehehe > 2021-09-07 13:10 | Report Abuse

You lose a lot of money on this stock before?

Posted by razifffff82 > 2021-09-07 13:20 | Report Abuse

Joyvest is a fox..he wants to trap us to sell all our shares so he could buy at discount...so clever

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-09-07 13:21 | Report Abuse

This hatred in joyvest is super scary sia haha

Teslax

14 posts

Posted by Teslax > 2021-09-07 14:51 | Report Abuse

ucrash lagi 0.34 break support all 0.335 coming

Posted by razifffff82 > 2021-09-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

Hari ni aktiviti mengambil untung jangka pendek...orang yang mahu untung jangka panjang terus simpan..hehehe

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-09-07 21:24 | Report Abuse

Joyvest. please don’t speculate negative things here. You have been proven wrong over and over again…..you are the only one praying hard that this vaccine venture will not be successful…. Thousands of people here have invested, some heavily with high hopes, whatever you said are just speculation only …. Be careful, once these thousands of people curse back on you… there’s something called karma. Be careful!

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-07 21:24 | Report Abuse

People are questioning why their own countries buy something which has yet to be endorsed and approved by WHO..

Their Governments would probably respond to them that they could not afford the approved ones and take it or leave it. The 3rd World countries are poor in general .how much could you fetch from them? Basically it is peanuts. Sputnik producers can not charge high but just facilitate on compenssionate ground ,maybe the price is heavily subsidised by Russia.

Demand by the third world is one thing,making profit is another.....so just don't get carried away.
The surge is just shortlived and illusionary

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-09-07 23:12 | Report Abuse

I see it as low risk high returns..... no capital outlay...even if there is no sales, Ucrest has nothing to loose... maybe some traveling and admin expenses only.....

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-08 07:57 | Report Abuse

No demand,no production ,no profit hence no commission. Nothing to lose and nothing to gain.back to square one.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-08 08:02 | Report Abuse

Basically, ucrest is just an agent of the principal.

No order from the principal,no order of work for the agent based on the agreement.no work,no commission. The commission is not committed to be paid. In the end,back to the reality.

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2021-09-08 08:56 | Report Abuse

What ever, 0.40 in few days....

Posted by razifffff82 > 2021-09-08 09:26 | Report Abuse

I bet in the future after ucrest has show some profite in its next qr joyvest will say "the profit is not sustainable and it will be red in the next after the next qr"...and when the next after the next qr will show a green profit too surely then joyvest will say "let see the next after the next after the next qr it will surely give a red number"..oh joyvest you are only best at investing in your own words...that too will bring you to nowhere

Posted by Jasonhehehe > 2021-09-08 09:48 | Report Abuse

until now i also dont know why he so hate about this counter, but he love serba so much, why har? He rather trust serba that don't have any material to prove they are innocent, but he spread bad news when ucrest ady sign agreement, he mention no demand hahaha laugh die me

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-09-08 09:50 | Report Abuse

Lets joyvest terjun dgn 'labu2nya...'

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-09-08 10:26 | Report Abuse

Global market impact. Dj

Posted by Frankie Tan > 2021-09-08 11:28 | Report Abuse

Dun waste your time at this evil devil joyharam .

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-09 07:00 | Report Abuse

No time wasting,no loss of opportunity if only you are not blind.

Posted by razifffff82 > 2021-09-09 09:12 | Report Abuse

Boneka..you are never wrong with that...wish you terbaikkkkk

Posted by aasonwu1989 > 2021-09-09 12:13 | Report Abuse

1) Doing TP based on PE 20x or 30x is too optimism for income only last 1 or 2 years.
2) RM 0.80 per dose is just estimate, never have solid announcement on this.
3) PP will be done now, if the earning is really so good
Let said EPS only have 0.08 sen x PE5X = RM 0.40
(TAYOR)

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-09 13:25 | Report Abuse

If your expected EPS is RM0.08,the TP should be RM 1.36 based on current PE 17

Your application of PE 20 -30 is far fetching while PE 5 is far too low given the said prospect.

At the end of the day,it all depends on the expected EPS which is in turn affected by the demand while ASP is subjective.

Where is the committed demand hence production that is overseen by ucrest? You tell me before you talk cock...

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-09-09 13:40 | Report Abuse

@Joyharam
You are just in your own negative imaginations...

The demands are there but the SETBACK IS JUST SPUTNIK COULD NOT BE DELIVERED IN TIME !!!

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-58003893

Posted by aasonwu1989 > 2021-09-09 14:51 | Report Abuse

The agreement is 1+1 year (optional). So you can't straight taking the EPS for this deal and times 17 or 20 or 30. Unless this is a long term agreement.

Posted by Forcepre7238 > 2021-09-09 15:06 | Report Abuse

Good price to buy back

Posted by HafizZulkefly90 > 2021-09-09 15:39 | Report Abuse

adoii turun lagi, mati la mcm ni

Posted by Frankie Tan > 2021-09-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

If you have the chance to buy , you buy now , just buy and wait , the returns worth of waiting .

nasgee

732 posts

Posted by nasgee > 2021-09-09 16:34 | Report Abuse

yup buy now...soon 040 easy

Posted by Frankie Tan > 2021-09-09 17:43 | Report Abuse

Good closing at 0.32 .

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-09 22:17 | Report Abuse

The delay in production and hence delivery of sputnik is done on purpose in the hooe of sputnik could be endorsed and approved by WHO but too bad it has yet to be endorsed as at to date.

The delay is expected to be continued until it is approved....

27,857 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-09-10 08:30 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 34,879.379 -151.69 0.43%
Nasdaq 15,248.25 -38.384 0.25%

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-09-13 09:22 | Report Abuse

enter @ 0.32

Posted by HafizZulkefly90 > 2021-09-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

ayoyo keep drowning

Posted by HafizZulkefly90 > 2021-09-13 17:57 | Report Abuse

run guys, its a trap

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-09-13 22:46 | Report Abuse

Satu lagi orang ubat habis...

nasgee

732 posts

Posted by nasgee > 2021-09-14 08:57 | Report Abuse

fasterrr LU

tpcourt123

729 posts

Posted by tpcourt123 > 2021-09-14 11:52 | Report Abuse

brew to holland

Posted by HafizZulkefly90 > 2021-09-14 13:51 | Report Abuse

brewing to sink lah apa lg

Posted by HafizZulkefly90 > 2021-09-14 15:23 | Report Abuse

run2 road to 20sen

fivezul

237 posts

Posted by fivezul > 2021-09-14 15:57 | Report Abuse

apala ucrest...harapan palsu

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-09-14 18:28 | Report Abuse

Sabar...sabar itu wang...

FaridIsland

1,341 posts

Posted by FaridIsland > 2021-09-14 18:29 | Report Abuse

Impossible 20sen...if yes...i borong berlori2....

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-15 08:22 | Report Abuse

I have reiterated so many times that the temporary surge is illusionary.no big deal

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-15 08:24 | Report Abuse

Those fellows talk with prejudice and self Centre and behave indiscriminately as if they could control the share price, are making the biggest mistakes and highly misleading..

The market is not moved by all these prejudiced perspectives but reflective of the truth of facts...

LossAversion

1,685 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-09-15 08:27 | Report Abuse

Sold all yesterday and never look back! There are many better stocks that can generate much more profits!

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-15 08:39 | Report Abuse

Yes,you are talking now. Your prompt action had saved your day....

Yezzy99108

377 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2021-09-15 18:36 | Report Abuse

All hypes surrounding this co with sputnik vaccine no longer there. It's 'yesterday' news now

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-09-15 19:51 | Report Abuse

Yesterday once more but today no more and 2moro declines more....

Posted by HafizZulkefly90 > 2021-09-16 14:49 | Report Abuse

dah dekat support tu, apa lagi, kasi jualla