This stupid TS Wong very childish. Said I will never invest in share market anymore. Just like budak make promise. Delisting MYEG la, if don't want to invest is share market. CHILDISH...
888 newbie because this company has a steep of trajectory of revenue 1500% and profits likewise. Same with Keyasics. Years of product development now rolling out their goodies.
That is why we should research Palette's business performance on russia etc. If maintain the same growth trajectory price can reach RM 1.00 and TS Wong WILL BE KISSING OUR ASSES SOON
From Star Online few months back Going forward, Palette is expecting its mobile healthcare platform to be a key revenue driver for FY17. The platform, dubbed i-medic, connects doctors and specialists with patients, through the use of multiple medical and fitness-tracking devices, via a mobile application that runs on smart devices.
On the sidelines of Palette’s annual general meeting last month, Eg reportedly said the company will be focusing on the China market first, banking on the large population and growing affluence of the people, and has inked a deal with Shanghai International Medical Centre to set up an international mobile healthcare centre, known as “The 3rd Centre”.
“Patients will no longer need to visit the doctors face-to-face as frequently as before, and this is a big step forward for international medical tourism,” he said.
Due to its disruptive nature, some people even called Palette’s i-medic the “Uber” or “Alibaba” of the medical sector.
Tactical to average down.....tp rm 1.00 remained intact This palette + wa goyang / shakingg is normal when syn/fund want to collect share/warrants from weak holders such as grandma Sharelover....
Orange88, thank you for your explanation. The company is doing well with excellent growth according to you. My question is whether it is worth a RM130m or if all the warrants are converted at 0.04 sen, is the company worth RM260m? This is what I don't understand because in the real world, few if any one will pay RM260m for a company whose total sales is only RM2.6m per month.
We are talking about sales here and not even profits. Even if the profits is RM2.6m a month, it will take more than 8 years just to get back our investments. I am new to the stockmarket. So I do not understand how anyone can justify buying at such prices.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Chee Chai Sian
11 posts
Posted by Chee Chai Sian > 2017-11-14 09:36 | Report Abuse
keep your bullet, don eat by big croc....