PUC BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PUC (0007)

0.04 - 0.04

14 people like this.

12,335 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 1 week ago

Posted by 真有钱 ^_^ > 2018-03-05 15:09 | Report Abuse

Where got good news? Share price dah jatuh longkang.

Posted by 真有钱 ^_^ > 2018-03-06 15:46 | Report Abuse

Drop 1 cent per day, 2 weeks later makan rumput lo.

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2018-03-06 15:49 | Report Abuse

GAME OVER....banker buang after convert from PUC -LA

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2018-03-06 15:49 | Report Abuse

ELAKAN PUC

Anthonyloh

118 posts

Posted by Anthonyloh > 2018-03-06 22:02 | Report Abuse

Banker buang also know? so hebat!

faizszaki

92 posts

Posted by faizszaki > 2018-03-06 23:35 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo..ini rumput pon xder.. Tggl tanah je..

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-06 23:39 | Report Abuse

Sell

Posted by 真有钱 ^_^ > 2018-03-07 09:08 | Report Abuse

Hari ini tutup merah lagi. Boss tengah dabao dan lari.

MarcusWKH

59 posts

Posted by MarcusWKH > 2018-03-07 14:42 | Report Abuse

all shares shown in bursa are red. SELL!!! Msia is over...

MarcusWKH

59 posts

Posted by MarcusWKH > 2018-03-07 14:59 | Report Abuse

Is my comment sound familiar? hehe

fkser

622 posts

Posted by fkser > 2018-03-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

Strong support

smktta

94 posts

Posted by smktta > 2018-03-08 13:28 | Report Abuse

today no power and low volume

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2018-03-08 14:05 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to PUC’s announcement dated 27 December 2017, 9 February 2018 and 23 February 2018, in relation to the Proposed Acquisition.

PUC has been notified by PWHSB that Pictureworks (Shanghai) Limited (“PWSH”) (a subsidiary of PWHSB) has on 7 March 2018, formalised a 3-year exclusive partnership with Shimao Group Themepark Company, which will begin in September 2018 ties in with the soft-opening of the “Hello Kitty Shanghai Times” indoor theme park, where PWSH will deliver full-fledged imaging services and customised photo merchandise for the park.

Save and except for the abovementioned additional information, all other terms and conditions for the Proposed Acquisition as announced on 27 December 2017 remains unchanged.

A copy of the Press Release dated 7 March 2018 by PWSH (a subsidiary of PWHSB) is attached.

This announcement is dated 8 March 2018.

Posted by kiasu_trader > 2018-03-08 15:11 | Report Abuse

Holland news

Posted by fighterfighter > 2018-03-08 18:05 | Report Abuse

why is holland news. is confirm contract

Posted by 真有钱 ^_^ > 2018-03-09 11:44 | Report Abuse

Red again.

Posted by AhmedBoubiHezbollah > 2018-03-09 12:06 | Report Abuse

Manyiak susah hati ngangis

Posted by 真有钱 ^_^ > 2018-03-09 16:19 | Report Abuse

because of yesterday drop half cent, today have to drop 1.5cents, to make it average drop 1cent/day.

MarcusWKH

59 posts

Posted by MarcusWKH > 2018-03-09 16:47 | Report Abuse

I believed for those who support strongly, must be the one has confidence in triple C's business model.

Posted by 真有钱 ^_^ > 2018-03-09 17:02 | Report Abuse

Bursa announced PUC news, yesterday Nanyang, today Sin Chiew about the PW acquisition. News like price will go to North, but actual share price go to South.

TingHai87

15 posts

Posted by TingHai87 > 2018-03-09 17:05 | Report Abuse

I believe in puc... Just bought couple more lots

MarcusWKH

59 posts

Posted by MarcusWKH > 2018-03-09 17:23 | Report Abuse

That is speculation. My neck is very long enough to wait for Bursa to announce the approval of PW acquisition.

Posted by kiasu_trader > 2018-03-12 10:27 | Report Abuse

Heard another good news coming... 0.225 looks bottom

Posted by 真有钱 ^_^ > 2018-03-12 10:53 | Report Abuse

Prepare for drop 1cent again. PUC boleh!

MarcusWKH

59 posts

Posted by MarcusWKH > 2018-03-12 11:01 | Report Abuse

My aim is 100 percent from my base price by end of this year.

MarcusWKH

59 posts

Posted by MarcusWKH > 2018-03-12 11:26 | Report Abuse

Hope that the good news you mentioned is the PW audited financial results for year of 2017. :p

Posted by 真有钱 ^_^ > 2018-03-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

PW acquisition news come out, price drop.
No other good news, habislah PUC.
CFO dabao

MarcusWKH

59 posts

Posted by MarcusWKH > 2018-03-12 13:32 | Report Abuse

The share price has been marked up due to speculation of PW acquisition. Now we should wait for the bursa approval.

Don't you even feel that this blog has no longer been active since the share price tumbled from 0.36 to current 0.22? Personally feel that the big sharks have collected plenty of stocks. Kicked you all out of the game. (Why do I say so? So far I only heard a long of ppls saying they have sold and lost a lot of mone during that period and being very -ve). Who won lots of money and where are the tickets now???

However, this is my personnel view.

Sales

3,272 posts

Posted by Sales > 2018-03-12 14:40 | Report Abuse

This counter I hold for few years at the price of 0.18sen, later last year I managed to make some for holding few years. So this time I think will be the same. Sorry I don't hold anymore. Bether go to other counter. My personal opinion. Trade at your own risk.

Posted by 真有钱 ^_^ > 2018-03-12 16:40 | Report Abuse

Good News again. Haha ... .
Bad perform of share price.

Wave

230 posts

Posted by Wave > 2018-03-12 21:19 | Report Abuse

Should I buckle up my seat belt tomorrow?

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2018-03-12 21:27 | Report Abuse

Not yet, only when PW deal is announced and approval by KLSE. Ha ha ha

MarcusWKH

59 posts

Posted by MarcusWKH > 2018-03-13 10:33 | Report Abuse

Documents have been submitted for Bursa's approval on 23 Feb 2018.

Posted by 真有钱 ^_^ > 2018-03-13 11:59 | Report Abuse

low volume again, expecting close red today.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2018-03-13 19:07 | Report Abuse

So what is next?

DeckHero

60 posts

Posted by DeckHero > 2018-03-13 19:17 | Report Abuse

Finally approved. This is the first step where PUC can fully concentrate on lanching presto. We have the strong financial support behind.

DeckHero

60 posts

Posted by DeckHero > 2018-03-13 19:26 | Report Abuse

PUC could expect at least 8 mil additional profit per year thru acquisition of pw 33% shares.

Posted by Raymond Wong > 2018-03-13 21:54 | Report Abuse

All in

Hercules

102 posts

Posted by Hercules > 2018-03-13 23:31 | Report Abuse

Woohoo!! Hopefully tomorrow can limit up to touch PW deal at 0.32!!

Hercules

102 posts

Posted by Hercules > 2018-03-13 23:55 | Report Abuse

Why so many moron go after many pages to promote their stocks, I3 admin? SAStockAlliance consider one of the species at this recent page? Pls stop all this nonsense! I believe many readers here including myself already fed up to come to this forum and frequently seen all this rubbish and going to quit because of it. Hope the admin will control/ ban such morons to promote other counter in a specific counter.

Posted by kiasu_trader > 2018-03-14 11:53 | Report Abuse

Waiting another announcement yet operator block all the way. Waiting them to remove the que

Sc Quek

27 posts

Posted by Sc Quek > 2018-03-14 17:38 | Report Abuse

hercules Woohoo!! Hopefully tomorrow can limit up to touch PW deal at 0.32!!

Am i miss any info? what mean of tat?

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-03-14 23:48 | Report Abuse

Sc Quek, u are acting excited TOO EARLY!
This counter where can move?

MarcusWKH

59 posts

Posted by MarcusWKH > 2018-03-15 09:09 | Report Abuse

Just wait for the business model to be mature. This is not a contra counter. It's a growth counter like PTRANS

Sc Quek

27 posts

Posted by Sc Quek > 2018-03-15 09:13 | Report Abuse

dropped today bcos of conversion loan stock?

Hercules

102 posts

Posted by Hercules > 2018-03-15 09:39 | Report Abuse

@Sc Quek

On behalf of the Board of Directors of PUC (“Board”), MIDF Amanah Investment Bank Berhad (“MIDF Investment”) wishes to announce that on 27 December 2017, PUC has entered into a conditional sale of shares agreement (“SSA”) with the Vendors for the proposed acquisition of 6,076,081 ordinary shares in PWHSB, representing 33% of the total number of issued shares in PWHSB (“Sale Shares”), for a total purchase consideration of RM52.80 million to be satisfied by a combination of issuance and allotment of new PUC Shares and cash as follows:

(i) Issuance and allotment of 64,596,273 new PUC Shares at an issue price of RM0.322 per PUC Share (“Issue Price”) amounting to RM20.80 million (“Consideration Shares”); and

MarcusWKH

59 posts

Posted by MarcusWKH > 2018-03-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

Simple calculation:

Assumption:
1. All PUC-WB is completely converted to mother share
2. Issuance of new mother share due to acquisition of 33% PW.
3. PUC profit after tax = RM 8 mil per year.
4. Assuming trade receivable of 20 mil is totally gone.

What is the PE ratio?