GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 4 weeks ago

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-23 10:06 | Report Abuse

Noted with TQ, Trustme932, I find counting waves are difficult & confusing. After your past few days' postings, i found waves are important & no wonder in the past, i could end up buying at the final upleg & selling low price at WaveA, B or C. I read the basic Elliott Wave before but i never paid great attention & shld TQ for yr indirect motivation.

This ctr is seriously coming!!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 10:11 | Report Abuse

CT< congrats on your GHL. Good for you !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-23 10:13 | Report Abuse

Congrats to Trustme932, it hits yr TP0.67

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-23 10:14 | Report Abuse

got makan at 0.67,hehe

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-10-23 10:15 | Report Abuse

trustme.. u can change ur nick to LIM PEH KONG.....

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-23 10:15 | Report Abuse

I was looking to jump in aggressively that day hoping it wud come down to 0.57 but it didnt.

angtf

125 posts

Posted by angtf > 2013-10-23 10:16 | Report Abuse

thanks trustme932 and citytrader for the tp.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-10-23 10:17 | Report Abuse

Wow...excellent very bullish momentum.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-23 10:17 | Report Abuse

I q to sell at 0.68

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-23 10:19 | Report Abuse

CT...its important to look at the v short term chart for wave analysis n try to fit in into the daily n weekly charts to confirm that u r in the rite direction...u dont find it in books..it took me years to learn it,frankly speaking.Elliott died b4 he cud complete his mission.

angtf

125 posts

Posted by angtf > 2013-10-23 10:23 | Report Abuse

CT and trustme932, can I ask your expert view about the tp for e&o. Thanks.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

Wise words from TM932 !

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

sgt la kuat :)

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-10-23 10:32 | Report Abuse

elliot is a great observer of human behavior in the mkts,fear n greed.. thats the 12345s n a,b,cs...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

Trustme932, finally i exited all at price below yours; 0.665 hehehe,, U are really my Sifu.. TQVM again for guiding me along & without u, i would have sold earlier bcos no partner, no guts..

Honestly i sold 30% at 0.63 & expected it to retrace to 0.60 then re-entered again but it didnt go as per my expection. So better follow expert to sell instead of i alone waiting for 0.68.

Big Thank You to Trsutme932...

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-23 10:38 | Report Abuse

angtf...tq for asking me abt E&O..In the first place,i wud choose png property stocks as my first choice for long term investment.Coming back to yr question,it looks v bullish long term...it cant runaway from 2.38.other targets r 2.55 n 2.75.Keep it.

angtf

125 posts

Posted by angtf > 2013-10-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

trustme932: Thanks.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

CT, luckily you came out from Hibiscus ! I think you know who you should listen to next time like TM932 who has never failed us !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

Inwest88, noted with TQ.

Hibiscus, i jst wanna tested my own 1st TP 2.23. It indeed crossed above the res2.13 but pulled hand-brake at 2.14. After contemplating what Trustme932 had advised me to take profit, then i eventually exited & again Big Thanks to Trustme932. I want to buy this 4D 0932 today.

I have observed that my cal on TP of pole&flag formation is inaccurate & never ever hit it so far. hehehe..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 10:52 | Report Abuse

CT, looks like your Cuscapi is going up! By theway I entered Rexit at 37 sen today (just 15 lots) for fun trade even though it may be a 1 day play like what TM932 said. Also I entered Inix at 15 sen yesterday (20 lots) and sold at 16.5 sen for some quick small money. Am looking at Penta now. All these are based on observation, no TA or FA involved !

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-23 10:52 | Report Abuse

CT.. it came out 1st pr 0931...hehe was v upset..cud have striked 300k

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-23 10:55 | Report Abuse

CT..Had stopped after buying for 5 draws...lost 1.5k

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-10-23 11:00 | Report Abuse

Bro trustme932, CityTrader & inwest88 I've exited all @0.665. Cheers...n waiting for consolidation to take position again. Tq

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-23 11:05 | Report Abuse

Trustme932, dont upset & belief in your 0932.

Inwest88, Cuscapi's res 0.48-0.49 is stubborn & from what i observe, it shld be now trading at the top of 5th Wave & is in trading range. I may be wrong.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-23 11:05 | Report Abuse

hiddengem...congrats...

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-23 11:05 | Report Abuse

Congrats hiddengem even though I do not have this counter !

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-23 11:07 | Report Abuse

ok guys..so whats next? sorry i hv to ride with u guys.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-23 11:07 | Report Abuse

Congrats u hiddengem,,

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-23 11:10 | Report Abuse

Hi Hot, how r u? So Have u exited this ctr?

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-23 11:11 | Report Abuse

KLci..looks like it will hit my 1st tp 1830.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

inwest...the one day play is the other counter

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-23 11:13 | Report Abuse

Trustme932, if i dont have any inspirations, i wont buy big but i have been trying my luck for big money; go for Magnum 4D JP only. Wish that i wld strike JP1 & my dream one day wld come true bcos i believe it will ...

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-23 11:17 | Report Abuse

yes bro CT..made a bit coz exited early..scared!
actually wanted to repeat today after doing some "thinking" last night but kuda GHL sudah lari today..although censof's been a bit quiet today!
am looking at sersol but like u mentioned..gotta b for a quick trade.

just curious a bit CT..are u a part-time program/training facilitator and full time trader.. :)

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-23 11:22 | Report Abuse

I seem to be full time trader but in fact i m not unless i strike Magnum JP1.. hehehe.. then i will be the shark.. a kind shark..hahaha

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

CT...good luck,wont cost u much if its juz on JP.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-23 11:30 | Report Abuse

TQ Trustme932, same goes to u; Good Luck & stay healthy.

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-23 11:54 | Report Abuse

LOL..m still sitting on TAS..x sempat dispose today when it moved up this morning coz was caught in d jam (today was worse than normal days!).came into d office was oredi at abt current level..

Moon Ng

781 posts

Posted by Moon Ng > 2013-10-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

Trustme932 n CT, shud i wait for consolidation b4 goin into this counter? Wanted to buy tis morning but was hooked up at work..

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-10-23 15:25 | Report Abuse

Bro trustme932 & bro CityTrader congratulation & tqvm for providing the continuous vital charting & valuable info to enable me to hv the confidence to accumulate GHLSYS & making profit for the 2nd round. Good luck in yr wise investment strategy & making continuous profit all the way.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-23 16:12 | Report Abuse

bot E&O 2.15...want to follow me?

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2013-10-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

trustme932...c4 33 sen now ,i will sell b4 budget announcement.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-23 16:28 | Report Abuse

trustme932, Ok i m done at 2.18. so see u at E&O thread. From the chart, it jst broke out from the downward trendline heading to re-test 2.27..

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-23 16:44 | Report Abuse

guys..err..nikkei down +280 pts, HSI down +300 pts, DJIA futures also down..wudn't that have a -ve impact on our market tomorrow?

Posted by Sheridan Sulik Suleiman > 2013-10-24 06:51 | Report Abuse

another up today for GHLSYS??..yesterday was a stronggg position for GHLSYS!...what do you think guys?!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-24 09:03 | Report Abuse

MC, this ctr stil got potential to upside & 1st TP=0.67 has been achieved & next TP=0.72. If based on the formation of bullish formation 3rd TP=0.825 but so far i have never achieved that TP so i cant say it out. M waiting for retracement. Cheers!

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-24 09:15 | Report Abuse

rchi..good morning..got yr message..good luck.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-24 09:18 | Report Abuse

CT, Did you see my message yesterday ?

CT, after running the list of stocks at the close of trading today, the following caught my attention:-
- Sinotop
- Leesk
- pansar
- unico
- yfg

I haven't entered anything yet. have to watch how it goes tomorrow !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-24 09:25 | Report Abuse

Hi inwest88, waahh!! how did u manage to ransack so many stocks? hahahah!!!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-24 09:28 | Report Abuse

Normally at the end of the day, I browse trough the whole list of stocks and look for abnormal movements (as I said based on experience, no TA). I only choose those companies that are profitable for at least 2 oy of 4 quarters in a year. Then I will monitor the following day. Today Pansar looks good, at least fro the time being but I did not go in.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-24 10:16 | Report Abuse

inwest88...wl make an effort to go thru the charts later..tq for sharing.