NOVA MSC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOVAMSC (0026)

+0.01 (5.56%)

0.18 - 0.20

14 people like this.

13,183 comment(s). Last comment by Apastock 4 days ago

invest icon

1,097 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2021-05-06 15:22 | Report Abuse

I have too much money and like to be trapped. Just no more coins to buy, Or else I queue more at 12c

Posted by WarrenBluffer > 2021-05-06 15:24 | Report Abuse

Either we die having our money trapped, or we have our coffin made in solid Gold

Tuapui

469 posts

Posted by Tuapui > 2021-05-06 15:48 | Report Abuse

I am curious to find out.

invest icon

1,097 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2021-05-06 15:54 | Report Abuse

Tuapui, run. You will lose your last toilet paper

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-05-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

Hello tuapui, when are you throwing away your expensive purchases? Still waiting at 12 for days already.

Tuapui

469 posts

Posted by Tuapui > 2021-05-06 16:07 | Report Abuse

I am disposing all the sai now.

Posted by alfonso_trader > 2021-05-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

No need Tuapui, hold. Price will up

invest icon

1,097 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2021-05-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

@alfonso_trader, Tuapui tak boleh tahan lausai. Have to sell to buy toilet paper. He got no more money. Better save the last toilet paper money

invest icon

1,097 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2021-05-06 16:19 | Report Abuse

But we are different, we buy using extra coins. What to do, we have to much money

invest icon

1,097 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2021-05-06 16:23 | Report Abuse

@messi, 12c. Your opportunity coming

Posted by Bangsabursa > 2021-05-06 16:23 | Report Abuse

conversion of preference share 95k lot at 0.04. this is the cause.

Same thing happen to Itronic earlier and the stock price down.

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-05-06 16:24 | Report Abuse

hehehe.....freefall meh?

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-05-06 16:27 | Report Abuse

hehehe......the director make a lots of money. Bad QR but the BOD smiling

QQFly8888

64 posts

Posted by QQFly8888 > 2021-05-06 16:27 | Report Abuse

only market big drop can get 0.12

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-05-06 16:32 | Report Abuse

Yaya. Better monitor whether directors siphon money from PA conversion, into own pocket or proxy pockets.

QQFly8888

64 posts

Posted by QQFly8888 > 2021-05-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

KLCL green already

Tuapui

469 posts

Posted by Tuapui > 2021-05-06 19:06 | Report Abuse

I here declare we are having lausai festival.

rebornyc

97 posts

Posted by rebornyc > 2021-05-06 19:17 | Report Abuse

@Tuapui, compare with other counters today, Nova is consider pangsai only, not lausai

Tuapui

469 posts

Posted by Tuapui > 2021-05-06 22:18 | Report Abuse

Pangsai is healthy, lausai is detox.

msnmsn

42 posts

Posted by msnmsn > 2021-05-06 23:15 | Report Abuse

May 2021 – novaCITYNETS, a subsidiary of Nova MSC launches FORNAX ePlanCheck as a service on the FORNAX Cloud to enable customer cloud adoption to accelerate the digitalisation process of the architecture, engineering and construction (AEC) industry.

FORNAX™ Cloud is the Software as a Service (SaaS) arm of its FORNAX™ ePlanCheck system. The service will provide the Qualified Persons (QPs) and Building Information Modeling (BIM) managers an avenue to perform automated checks on BIM models to audit for data completeness, modelling quality according to best practices, compare models between iterations and detect critical clashes of vital elements as part of the process required in a typical BIM Executive Plan (BEP), thereby improving data quality in the existing methodologies as well as in emerging technologies such as Digital Twins and 5D BIM Model.

With the launch, we are making it easier for the QPs and BIM managers to discover new powerful applications that will provide them with data-driven insights and eventually drive substantial productivity gain.

BIM is envisaged to be the de-facto in the building and construction industries, and the aim of our FORNAX™ ePlanCheck is dedicated to managing information of BIM and leveraging it to enhance the process in design, regulatory requirements, and construction of building projects as well as operation and maintenance of built assets.

The service that we offer will help to change the industry as the laborious nature of building plan checks could be simplified and what normally takes weeks or even months for completion, would only require mere hours with our FORNAX™ ePlanCheck, giving a tremendous boost in productivity to the industry

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2021-05-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

staging rebound ..?

QQFly8888

64 posts

Posted by QQFly8888 > 2021-05-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

as I said 0.125 and 0.13 is the best price

Posted by alfonso_trader > 2021-05-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

Morning all super trader.. I think Nova need 2, or 3 weeks to start up again.. technically it still good. My 1 cent opinion

Tuapui

469 posts

Posted by Tuapui > 2021-05-07 10:42 | Report Abuse

I also think worth 1c only.

invest icon

1,097 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2021-05-07 11:04 | Report Abuse

Tuapui, I still wait for 2c you promised. Now you said 1c!

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-05-07 11:13 | Report Abuse

Tuapui pls throw away all your expensive purchases. I m still waiting at 12 to average diwn. Pld, pls.

invest icon

1,097 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2021-05-07 11:41 | Report Abuse

Tuapui, you said 2c, never realise, you said 40c, tak jadi, you said yesterday got surprise, nothing happens. You not only lausai also pandai bullshiting. Somemore you said you got Ferrari, I can also said I got Rolls Royce lor

Edric Soh

107 posts

Posted by Edric Soh > 2021-05-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

Invest icon u got 30 largest shareholder at novamsc

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-05-07 12:13 | Report Abuse

hehehe.....can go 20c meh? NAB drops from 9c to 6c.

invest icon

1,097 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2021-05-07 12:21 | Report Abuse

@Edric Soh, you mean name list? Yes, I have the list. I don't see Tuapui's name. Means, he got nothing much to sell

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-05-07 12:23 | Report Abuse

Could be Tuapui sold all at 17.5 or 7.5....tell me more, tell me more

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-05-07 12:26 | Report Abuse

Pls come to me. I m at 12. But got a feeling, after hi-tea Tuapui will push up to 13.5 closing.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-05-07 12:29 | Report Abuse

@invest icon, congrats on your top 30 position. I like to be there but looks difficult coz it is difficult to get average down.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-05-07 12:31 | Report Abuse

Unless i borrow from ahlong to add another 1/2 sen to all my orders. Pls advise. Tq.

invest icon

1,097 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2021-05-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

Messi, pls don't borrow from Ahlong. You see my advise can work or not cause before this I also don't have any sen to buy . I remember my mum always said old times people like to keep coins under the bed. I manage to find many coins and 1 antique coin under the place where my grand grand parents like to take nap. That's why I can afford to buy Novamsc.

Tuapui

469 posts

Posted by Tuapui > 2021-05-07 15:20 | Report Abuse

let me see if i accidentally shit some antique coins out in my sai, then I will have some money to buy toilet paper.

invest icon

1,097 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2021-05-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

Tuapui, wish you good luck and lau many many Antique coins

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-05-07 15:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks invest icon. I still hoping tuapui will throw away all his expensive sai away and hope my orders will be done without changing the price.

Posted by alfonso_trader > 2021-05-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

Novams still fight.. am also still waiting

Tuapui

469 posts

Posted by Tuapui > 2021-05-07 16:12 | Report Abuse

sounds like still fighting cancer.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2021-05-07 16:19 | Report Abuse

@ invest icon, newbee here.Just curious to know why NovaMsc is that good until you buy all the way to be in top 30 largest shareholders.messi is thinking to borrow from Ah Long to buy more.

invest icon

1,097 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2021-05-07 16:25 | Report Abuse

@kk7198, long story. Everybody have different vision. Sometime I see good and other don't see the potential and vice versa. Please read all the info here esp on their Products potential and all the news published and you decide whether you also want to be next Top 30 or sell all your shares away. No one is right or wrong. Just you have luck in your investment or not. Here you can read all the info of Novamsc http://nova-hub.com

Tuapui

469 posts

Posted by Tuapui > 2021-05-07 16:29 | Report Abuse

Top 30 no need to queue.

invest icon

1,097 posts

Posted by invest icon > 2021-05-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

Who don't know mother is women? no enough coins to buy ma. I'm still work hard digging everywhere to find more coins to buy to be Top 30. Just hope can make it by July

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2021-05-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

@invest icon, thank you very much for your information. I will certainly look into during weekend.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2021-05-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

@invest icon, thank you very much for your information. I will certainly look into during weekend.

Posted by alfonso_trader > 2021-05-07 17:32 | Report Abuse

Power invest icon. So many info about Novams. Good man

rebornyc

97 posts

Posted by rebornyc > 2021-05-07 17:46 | Report Abuse

Nobody can predict the future price. But I like this counter forum, ppl here are sharing their sincere opinion, unlike other counter forum, ppl asking you to sell / buy, and cursing ppl when the price down. Have a great weekend all.

Tuapui

469 posts

Posted by Tuapui > 2021-05-07 17:49 | Report Abuse

This forum only got one person will remind you to be careful of lausai. That is all.

rebornyc

97 posts

Posted by rebornyc > 2021-05-07 18:07 | Report Abuse

@Tuapui hahahahahahahah, much appreciated