DIGISTAR CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): DIGISTA (0029)

0.055 - 0.06

5,075 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-09-26 09:41 | Report Abuse

looks like I miss the boat for this one....follow bro trustme932 for the next one...cheers

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-09-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

Sang Jero...plenty of chances..wl look at some stocks for u for fast money..t3

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

trustme932, like what I have always been saying, there are just too many people who just keeps shouting without any basis.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

I clear some of WA at 22.5 sen and buying back at 20.5 sen this morning. I trust this counter still have upside.

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-09-26 09:59 | Report Abuse

bro trustme932...tq so much..you have a kind heart..that is why god reward you...Congrats to all that make money from digista...cheers...

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-09-26 14:53 | Report Abuse

If u look at the market players' behavior past 2 days(somewhat similar recently)there is no doubt it will be pushed up sooner or later.

Posted by bilikoay > 2013-09-26 15:05 | Report Abuse

ya they are worried it goes up to fast so suppress the price now to induce sellers so that they could collect more. Watch out for the mother so long as 32cts support not broken you are safe.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-26 15:10 | Report Abuse

Trustme932, probably you are right ! Since the 2nd session began, the buyers are "sapu-ing" at 0.335 sen.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

Only thing is that the WA trend is not in tandem with the mother share.

Posted by bilikoay > 2013-09-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

if you are thinking of this stock better buy wa as there's a discount of 1 ct now at 19.5

Vincent688

295 posts

Posted by Vincent688 > 2013-09-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

Price is sliding down slowly, better tak profit and run

suanleng

89 posts

Posted by suanleng > 2013-09-26 15:33 | Report Abuse

going down again.. cabuteh

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-26 15:57 | Report Abuse

Please refer to posting below. Prices go up and down and what's is the big issue when there is a just a movement of 1 sen. It's so easy to say buy and sell, up and down but in saying so please provide supporting facts or figures.

Posted by trustme932 > Sep 26, 2013 09:12 AM | Report Abuse
N stop giving false signal if u dont know anything.

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2013-09-26 15:58 | Report Abuse

buy 0.320 then sell at 0.335... maybe help you earn some profit in these 2 days

kssow

63 posts

Posted by kssow > 2013-09-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

FYI, today is T+3...

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-26 16:24 | Report Abuse

The T+3 factor is not a big issue nowadays. For every counter there is always a T+3 everyday. Look at Pelikan for example, the price has been going up on T+1, T+2, T+3, T+4, T+5.......

sephiroth

14,125 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-09-26 16:53 | Report Abuse

0.32 danger zone

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2013-09-26 17:18 | Report Abuse

uptrend still intact. let's wait and see

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-09-27 05:46 | Report Abuse

THE EDGE - RELEASED ON 26TH SEPTEMBER 2013 AT 19:12PM.

DIGISTA has introduced a developed security system called PANTHER 911 - a licensed Central Monitoring System (CMS) Command Centre.

DIGISTA MD Datuk Wira Lee Wah Chong expects the product to contribute positively to the group's top & bottomline fr financial year ending Sept 31, 2014.

DIGISTA target to hv 500,000 subscribers within the next 5 years & the pricing will be affordable for all segments of society

Yesterday DIGISTA buyers rate stands at 54.02% & is still on the upper hand outnumbering the sellers, The bull & the bear r fighting aggressively a 'do & die" battle & eventually the bull emerged as the WINNER. It signify the bullish momentum for DIGISTA is still intact to move forward to higher level. Good Luck

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-09-27 06:06 | Report Abuse

today will fly to 40c?

tengtj

40 posts

Posted by tengtj > 2013-09-27 07:04 | Report Abuse

Unlikely

sephiroth

14,125 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-09-27 09:13 | Report Abuse

RED alert, strong support 0.32 broken

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-09-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

good morning,quite a messy chart pattern but no treat is seen even if the supp at 0.32 is breached.In fact, u shud be looking at 0.295-0.305 area to buy with a tight stop at 0.29.Come back to u later....

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-09-27 09:23 | Report Abuse

Dont panic be steady & hv confidence. Reversal of uptrend momentum could happen at any time. Good luck.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-09-27 09:44 | Report Abuse

ok,sori abt that.0.32 is not the crucial support or strong support.It was a strong res level b4 climbing up from 0.195.From my chart analysis,the crucial support is at 0.26 on closing.Looks like it will be trading between 0.29-0.36 for the timebeing n there isnt any sign of trend reversal taking place yet.If 0.285 turns offered,i will exit n forget it forever.

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-09-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

Q at 0.295....

Vincent688

295 posts

Posted by Vincent688 > 2013-09-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

Don't catch d falling knife

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-09-27 09:48 | Report Abuse

Trustme923, we r looking at same page. Tq

winman 1

512 posts

Posted by winman 1 > 2013-09-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

downtrend ,a bit cos of friday sentiment

Vincent688

295 posts

Posted by Vincent688 > 2013-09-27 09:50 | Report Abuse

Although bag d big project and launch new product, but can it contribute positif earning? Just forecast only, have to wait n see, n keep medium term, short term player selling, wait untll low volume and reenter

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-09-27 09:51 | Report Abuse

Bro trustme932 tqvm for yr valuable advice.

Posted by Thong Wing Hoong > 2013-09-27 09:54 | Report Abuse

Runnnnnnnn.....

Posted by phsoowdc500 > 2013-09-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

Good luck!

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2013-09-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

buy !!!!

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2013-09-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

buy some more !!!!

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2013-09-27 10:01 | Report Abuse

.... :( ... no more bullets ....

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-27 10:01 | Report Abuse

trustme932 / hiddengem / city trader, I reckon the scenario doesn't look good for at least a while, so I exited the mother share at 31.5 this morning, but still holding on to some WA.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-09-27 10:05 | Report Abuse

inwest88,can understand esp when it breaks the 0.32 today.Put it this way,we can 4get abt the short term n med target at 0.38 n 0.42 respectively for the timebeing.Chart pattern may turn out to look like higher bottom base formation at abv 0.29.

Posted by sephiroth168 > 2013-09-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

a falling knife is pain to catch , y not wait till it hit the floor n catch it when it starting to bounce back at abt 28-29cents??

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-09-27 10:15 | Report Abuse

m revising my short term trading range to 0.29-0.34.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-27 10:19 | Report Abuse

will consider to re-enter at 28-29 sen as this has been the level for a long time before it shot up !

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-09-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

inwest88....agree with u...m thinking whether i shud take my small profit here n forget abt this stock forever.I held on to this stock for quite a while at 0.285.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-09-27 10:34 | Report Abuse

sephiroth168...i wudnt want to waste my time with it if it goes back down below 0.285 as m sure there r many uptrending stocks to catch.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-09-27 10:35 | Report Abuse

I still hv confidence on trustme932 & shall only exit @0.285. If it didnt break 0.285 I will keep inside the safe box for longterm strategy becos DIGISTA currently is making profit every year & business is expanding. Cheers....

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

hiddengem, if you have the funds to hold on at least for the medium term, I reckon it's ok !

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-09-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

ok buddies,m leaving soon to meet my mahjong kaki.Have a nice weekend n good luck.

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2013-09-27 10:50 | Report Abuse

good for medium term

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-27 10:52 | Report Abuse

trustme932, wish you luck in your mj session !

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-09-27 10:55 | Report Abuse

I believe that it will resume its uptrend in the short term. Yesterday & today trading activities seem unusual & raise suspicion on the possibility of manipulation by big shark or syndicate. That is my personal thinking.