REDTONE DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REDTONE (0032)

-0.02 (2.13%)

0.91 - 0.94

25 people like this.

14,228 comment(s). Last comment by ryoyagod 2 weeks ago

jasonlim84

725 posts

Posted by jasonlim84 > 2013-06-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

yeah. gimmy give me 5

Mr Dave

23 posts

Posted by Mr Dave > 2013-06-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

hi Sifu, then still can hold this or can sell at this price, pls advice

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 15:27 | Report Abuse

If it breaks below 0.72 for now, then a bit dangerous ady!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

Now 0.70 have 5K support, today closing would be above 0.70!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 15:32 | Report Abuse

never fall in love with any stock until you manage the "lover" yourself!!! Otherwise.....the fate of so-called "lover" is almost equate to Rupert Mudoch! hehehe !

jasonlim84

725 posts

Posted by jasonlim84 > 2013-06-18 15:33 | Report Abuse

lol at least today got some show not so boring

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 15:36 | Report Abuse

you should never get "bore" when comes to the game of searching "lover"!! Right? Afterall, you need a "stimulis" for that fun game!! hehehehe

jasonlim84

725 posts

Posted by jasonlim84 > 2013-06-18 15:39 | Report Abuse

lol our "god" missing few day

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 15:40 | Report Abuse

Gimmy2u....i think you got it right and You should inform R. Mudoch earlier ! never "rojak" with the chinese girl !Perhaps.....he will pays you more than what you can earn from bursa here! hehehe

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 15:47 | Report Abuse

i love your quote "baby, baby" despite i'm too old for that league!! But.....comes to think of it.....i'm still OK to be in that league although i'm too young if compared to R. mudoch!!!

Don't believe me....ask all the ladies surroounded.....rich man is always a young man !!! Hehehee!

buybackma

790 posts

Posted by buybackma > 2013-06-18 15:48 | Report Abuse

ho ho ho.. still holding tight to this lover counter..smiles gimmy alex others too..

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 15:49 | Report Abuse

And the secrete of "rich".....invest in bursa and indulge yourself with the "lover" And not fall in love with the "lover"! hehehee!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 15:49 | Report Abuse

All the best REDToner, 4pm will be coming up!

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2013-06-18 15:51 | Report Abuse

if go down i buy. if go up. i smile...

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 15:54 | Report Abuse

Sheep.....well done ! that's the most famous proverb from hollad!!!hehehe

buybackma

790 posts

Posted by buybackma > 2013-06-18 15:59 | Report Abuse

ting tong ting4 tong ...ting tong 4pm. onwards Alex rushing hours.. tighten ur seat belts guys.. don't trow at this golden hour moments or you will regrets if tomolo fly somemore when all media announce it as reported by Gimmy above..ho ho ho..

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 15:59 | Report Abuse

The golden hour! :) 4.00pm!

cck321

2,947 posts

Posted by cck321 > 2013-06-18 16:00 | Report Abuse

Go up, sell.... come down BUY!!! good good!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 16:01 | Report Abuse

0.73 is very heard, coz they just broke the hurdle just now, my friend in redtone also telling me to be careful

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 16:02 | Report Abuse

You shouldn't unprepared for the turbulent although sailing in the ocrean of tranquility ! I forgot the originator...but this the old adage must coms from the man with vast experience....like R. Mudoch !! Hehehee !

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 16:07 | Report Abuse

That's not too wrong.....only the morning call operator like rooster perform like the wonderful job ! the so-called creation from the land of almighty; not from the ho land !!!! hehehehe

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

It's time up for tea break with LCL !!!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 16:13 | Report Abuse

I got bad news, REDTone maybe never get DTTB bid..just watch

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-18 16:15 | Report Abuse

hahahaaa... sell, faster sell!

Posted by Maximun1234 > 2013-06-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

Alex, if redtone never get the DTTB bid it wont reach 1.00? will it go down? please advice.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 16:19 | Report Abuse

It now have to depend on company performance quarter by quarter :)

Posted by billy_fph > 2013-06-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

why not, Alex?

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

now if REDTone get the project is a miracle, let's watch n see, :)

hornydog

186 posts

Posted by hornydog > 2013-06-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

Eh, I thought last week everyone was so confident that it will get the DTTB contract? Now change mind already? :P

chua

672 posts

Posted by chua > 2013-06-18 16:21 | Report Abuse

gimmy2u, true. Sometimes throw some bad news/rumours so that they can pick up at a lower price. hahahaha. Anyway, this ctr doesn't just depend on this bidding.

Posted by Maximun1234 > 2013-06-18 16:21 | Report Abuse

if get is a miracle? lolol. dangerous term..miracle is almost impossible.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 16:22 | Report Abuse

Sorry, I cannot disclose a lot of information as it's P&C...the wind is blowing but dunno true or not, I believe a lot of you worried but I am worried also, if it can't get, it depends on company performance

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2013-06-18 16:22 | Report Abuse

啊弥陀佛,终于等到了!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 16:23 | Report Abuse

Just depend on market performance :)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 16:31 | Report Abuse

REDTone performance not bad today :) Hopefully tomorrow can break 0.75!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

Be careful.....misai is ready to unload.......

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

If u see, REDTone does not need to depend on DTTB bid, of course if their performance is good quarterly it will bring the price higher, of tender other projects...relax, they never lost huge money on this DTTB project :)

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-06-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

Gone up to 72 sens. :). To go one more sen is so slow ha3

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 16:35 | Report Abuse

And Johor Sultan and VT is still on the boat! Let' see :)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

Dun worry all, it's not the final results as not official had been out yet. Just wait n see :)

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 16:40 | Report Abuse

"pu yau par".....one of misai regret told was when he let go Digi.....red tone is his new "lover:.....hehehehe

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-06-18 16:41 | Report Abuse

hello, phase 2 submission only happened on 3/6/2013, u think this is selling ice-cream-soda? less than 3 months can conclude? what a joker

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 16:47 | Report Abuse

AK is trying to sell Maxis...........perhaps,,,that could give a clue of the business landscape .....

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 16:50 | Report Abuse

if you have a double digit gain .......cabut cepat cepat......if based on today market sentiment......you will never knows what is going to happen tomorrow !!!! QE3......is past tense oledi!!!!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 16:53 | Report Abuse

My friend is taking a knife and pointing me already do not leak out the news, that's all from me....what I can tell is to win dttb bid is slimmer. Puncak Semangat & another company will probably joint venture and award this project to both of them. And now what we can do, enjoy the price hike as many investors still taking this advantage to goring the price due to the bid...best of luck all redtoners :)

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-06-18 16:57 | Report Abuse

Alex....tell yr friend...not pointed the knife at you...this is not mainan masak-masak....this is a serious games....for tying the knot with "lover".........comes on....involving real money.....hehehe

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 17:02 | Report Abuse

Replan your strategies and monitor tomorrow redtone prices :)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 17:03 | Report Abuse

Regarding my statement earlier which is miracle to win dttb bid, I hope Redtone will win this bid, overcome the odds! Pray hard :)

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2013-06-18 17:05 | Report Abuse

redtone is today best stock.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-06-18 17:07 | Report Abuse

Gimmy2u: thanks a lot :) I still felt positive to REDTone despite they failed to win the bid (just in case), at least they din lost anything :)