MMAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMAG (0034)

+0.005 (1.47%)

0.34 - 0.35

17 people like this.

11,335 comment(s). Last comment by cK1973 8 hours ago

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2015-04-23 10:19 | Report Abuse

safe to buy at 8.5cts then decide the profit you want

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-04-23 11:09 | Report Abuse

That's right.

851815 Wong Eng Su, If Im him I will bulit up INGENCO business first n give good dividend to the shareholders.

22/04/2015 15:13

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-04-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

what do you mean by 21/2 years

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-04-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

AMOEBA, so what is your average price?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-04-23 16:12 | Report Abuse

amoeba: I think can give the new management a chance to turnaround the business...that would/could secure your hefty capital gains in time to come.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-04-23 16:28 | Report Abuse

No worries. We should share/exchange legitimate information for the benefit of every vested participant.

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-04-23 22:54 | Report Abuse

No ending of 0.085 selling for almost 2 weeks. Price range of 0.080 and 0.085 for almost 2 weeks. It seems like price potentially trade at next low of 0.075 and 0.080.

horck

153 posts

Posted by horck > 2015-04-23 23:17 | Report Abuse

Good...if down at 0.075...i will go in to buy more

kk247

68 posts

Posted by kk247 > 2015-04-24 00:09 | Report Abuse

I target this counter long term, short term see no hope more.

Flylikeg6

58 posts

Posted by Flylikeg6 > 2015-04-24 14:41 | Report Abuse

Time to throw la... Keep playing at .08-.085 very sien

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-04-24 14:47 | Report Abuse

be my guest to throw. :)

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-04-24 14:48 | Report Abuse

clear the 0.08 better

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-04-24 15:00 | Report Abuse

today is last day. if not by next week will start trading at 0.075 and 0.080. What do u think AMOEBA???

193 posts

Posted by 2222 > 2015-04-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

future another ifcam?or systech or priva ??

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2015-04-24 21:43 | Report Abuse

If you bought @8 sen & manage to sell @9 sen, that is already 25% ROI. And @8 sen price, you only need 80k to own 1,000 big lots.

If you play with that kind of volume, it's 10k for every time you make 1 sen. If you can do that just once a month, then it means 120k a year. What more wud a man want?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-04-25 15:35 | Report Abuse

You should do a little check on Jeff Chong. I have reasonable confidence in both of them.

horck

153 posts

Posted by horck > 2015-04-25 23:23 | Report Abuse

I agreed....i think the stock will down first to 0.07....then up back to 0.12...

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-04-26 19:00 | Report Abuse

There is no hurry. Guys, park in 0.075 or 0.080 .... it will be bonus right????

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-04-27 09:13 | Report Abuse

http://www.dbix.com.my/

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-04-27 12:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by ozzie75 > Apr 27, 2015 09:13 AM | Report Abuse

http://www.dbix.com.my/
Hi @ozzie, is dbix related to Ingenco ?

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2015-04-27 12:40 | Report Abuse

Waiting to 0.09 and 0.095 level...... Has been long at 0.08 and 0.085 leh...

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-04-27 13:24 | Report Abuse

8.5 not much sellers already la. Whoever haven't bought better grab what's remaining at 8.5

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-04-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

@Taka: Not related to Ingenco but going forward if there are any business dealings between these 2 companies that would be related party transactions. You would be able to see why I am asserting this by reading this: https://my.linkedin.com/in/cindychongdbix

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-04-27 15:45 | Report Abuse

good find. is it the same jeff chong?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-04-27 16:55 | Report Abuse

Yes. Cindy Chong is the sister of Jeff Chong and dbix had been established for nearly 2 decades.

horck

153 posts

Posted by horck > 2015-04-27 17:30 | Report Abuse

Dbix is listed company in bursa ?
May be next time ingenco can take over it and conoperate together

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-04-27 17:46 | Report Abuse

Dbix is a Sdn Bhd.

I came across this lead when trying to gather more information on the new management team. Let's not go way beyond, but it does support the profile of Jeff Chong as a seasoned Telco veteran with reasonable experience in the industry. :)

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-04-27 17:53 | Report Abuse

Apa u mau tunggu lagi Ingenco !!

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-04-27 20:27 | Report Abuse

Park won't get 1 la. Today smallcap and ace selling pressure but ingenco managed to hold well

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-04-27 21:43 | Report Abuse

Then possible to get 0.075 soon.

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-04-28 08:50 | Report Abuse

Why so many 0.085 for sell .............................

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2015-04-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

intentional to block the price at 0.085. Or else, the price will spiral up.

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-04-28 10:02 | Report Abuse

0.075 is in the making

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-04-28 16:18 | Report Abuse

Whoever got 0.080 today ... thanks to Ingenco.

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-04-28 16:19 | Report Abuse

Will queue for 0.075 ...... in the making

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2015-04-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

7.5cts doing a few done think can expect a rebound to 8.5 soon

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-04-29 11:36 | Report Abuse

Take it easy, richman. Just let the 'market mechanics' do their dues..whatever has to be done needs and would be done.

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-04-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

AMOEBA, u join us the queue for 0.075??

ladyluck

270 posts

Posted by ladyluck > 2015-04-29 17:01 | Report Abuse

I bot at 0.080....

LCLK

43 posts

Posted by LCLK > 2015-04-29 20:02 | Report Abuse

Buy call. Mid year TP will be 0.12.

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-04-29 22:19 | Report Abuse

Short term at least 10c and above . New shareholders will ramp up their stake to above 20% from open market purchase. Then private placement of 10% to a few separate accounts . They will maintain below 33% to avoid an mgo. Big plans for the company will be announced soon . Even if it goes to 10c from current price. It's alreday a 25% return from current price . You are buying in low right now, the same price as the new shareholders . Heck, probably even lower than them, as they are going to get new placements at 10c.

Short term tp 11c.
Don't even sell when it goes to 11c because you know you are protected at 10c. If ithe drop further from current price. Pick up as much as you can. I compare this stock to winToni

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-04-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

As usual, my eyes are on both Jeff and Wong on their plans to revolutionise the Company. Blessing that Crook Chin is gone, and for the Ponzi set-up he laid to trap vulnerable investors....mercy..

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-04-30 10:24 | Report Abuse

I think it is more of the regulatory aspects that they need to follow Bursa procedures but in terms of business wise not necessary. Yes, it would/should take a while. :)

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-04-30 10:50 | Report Abuse

I can appreciate where you are coming from. It is, by and large, driven by the connections of people that is imperative to companies while knowing how far the authorities could potentially fulfill.

On the 2020 roadmap, if there is one word I can think of which is lacking.."confidence"

For ordinary folks like myself, life as usual to constantly attempt to make life better. :)

Take it easy.

luckycharm

385 posts

Posted by luckycharm > 2015-05-05 15:58 | Report Abuse

chiong ahhhhh....

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-05-05 18:51 | Report Abuse

how to chiong ........??? today traded at least 45000(00) shares at 0.075. AMOEBA also in silent mode.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2015-05-06 08:43 | Report Abuse

weak market sentiment + delayed PP, we might have to hold on for a while to see profit in in our investment...

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-05-07 09:14 | Report Abuse

Sudah kena trap ady lah.. Face the truth lah... Be prepared to see it move another 1 or 2 years

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-05-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

Next will be 0.070??

cchin

567 posts

Posted by cchin > 2015-05-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

Sinking ...