MMAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMAG (0034)

+0.015 (4.92%)

0.305 - 0.325

17 people like this.

11,343 comment(s). Last comment by newbie5354_ 1 week ago

horck

153 posts

Posted by horck > 2015-06-14 11:31 | Report Abuse

0.005 id 7.6%
0.01 is 15.2%
0.015 is 22.8%...
Now is 0.065...i think want it up to 0.10 no problem ad the private placement date is nearby

AMOEBA

470 posts

Posted by AMOEBA > 2015-06-14 14:41 | Report Abuse

i'm worry that ingenco's may ask for another extension of time for private placement again...

AMOEBA

470 posts

Posted by AMOEBA > 2015-06-14 14:47 | Report Abuse

horck / Bu Steven, if not really happen, share prices may @ 0.120 three months later.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-14 14:59 | Report Abuse

Amoeba: That doesnt sound like the usual confidence that you portray for Ingenco. Do you think the private placement would or would not happen?

AMOEBA

470 posts

Posted by AMOEBA > 2015-06-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

posted by ozzie75 :

I think working capital should be adequate at this juncture, given a cash position of 17m going forward end Mar15 and assuming no major hiccups to the collection of the 66m trade receivables, and an assumption that the cluster of 13.7m worth of inventories remain unsold.

02/06/2015 13:24

these may one of reasons they may ask for another extension of time for private placement...

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-14 15:45 | Report Abuse

Amoeba: the above is just a static view of the liquidity.
I have a question for you: Do you think Wong and Jeff came into Ingenco at a reasonable time shortly after its financial year-end 31 March 2015? if yes, why? if no, why? no right or wrong..we as retail investors can only assume, agree?

AMOEBA

470 posts

Posted by AMOEBA > 2015-06-14 16:17 | Report Abuse

ozzie75: yes, the former great crook chin boon loong must have knew that the company is going to face losses coming years. may be right timing to called in Wong & Jeff to takeover and workout something based on new lines that they may have proposed but yet annouse as new management & company turn around plan.

posted by abudance :

COO OF Gdex leave for personal reasons is that he has hit a glass ceiling and looking for no ceiling playing field! 44 years old .. I'm sure he wants to build ingenco to greater heights and do online biz courier service?
08/04/2015 16:38

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-14 16:54 | Report Abuse

amoeba: would their entrance before 31 March or after make a difference? I think yes it makes a difference. At the very least, they might not be seen as being responsible for the significant operating loss of 2015. Investors can then assess their capabilities with a fresh start point based on the balance sheet they had inherited from the Chin cronies.

Let's see what the 1st qtr of their 1st financial year would tell us. I hope to see another significant reduction in inventories to boost the cash position of this fresh company under Wong and Jeff. If they are moving into services, they would and should realise the ICT related stocks into cash soonest possible before obsolescence takes a bite. 66m of trade receivables is a good boost too if at least 90% is collected.

Let's keep sharing. enjoy the rest of your weekend.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-15 12:35 | Report Abuse

coldrisks: if you are approached to subscribe a private placement at 10 sen while the market is hoovering at 8 sen, would you subscribe?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-15 20:11 | Report Abuse

under appreciated?

Flylikeg6

58 posts

Posted by Flylikeg6 > 2015-06-17 18:39 | Report Abuse

No hope for this company.. Trapped in .095

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2015-06-17 20:20 | Report Abuse

Not sure tomorrow can hit 0.08 or they will throw back to 0.065 - 0.07 leh...

faizal89

76 posts

Posted by faizal89 > 2015-06-18 09:18 | Report Abuse

Topvolume now

maelxpdc

761 posts

Posted by maelxpdc > 2015-06-18 10:05 | Report Abuse

its time to goreng..new management with great experience behind them..should drive the company further..

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-06-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

Takut kena trap... Lolsss

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2015-06-18 11:34 | Report Abuse

What's announcement? Not a trap?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

Care to share what great experience?

If their great experience is to goring this counter...I will be worried..Rather, I would be more concerned about their abilities to grow the business.

maelxpdc its time to goreng..new management with great experience behind them..should drive the company further..

18/06/2015 10:05

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-18 16:31 | Report Abuse

I hope this is not an individual attempt to distribute to others who are not informed...

nicholasitoldyouso announcement soon.. better on board...train leaving soon

18/06/2015 11:24

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-06-19 14:58 | Report Abuse

Ok deal ! Let's together wait and see...

horck

153 posts

Posted by horck > 2015-06-21 12:47 | Report Abuse

0.075.....the pattern same like last time before go up to 0.095....
first 0.075, then 0.08, then 0.09, then 0.10 for private placement....

AMOEBA

470 posts

Posted by AMOEBA > 2015-06-21 14:55 | Report Abuse

you r right, may be this time not mirage, coming with company annoucements regarding new business plans other than private placements...

horck

153 posts

Posted by horck > 2015-06-23 20:52 | Report Abuse

0.07 done a lot....near to push up to 0.08....

Posted by YUSINTONG > 2015-06-23 21:13 | Report Abuse

I think something's brewing soon

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2015-06-23 21:30 | Report Abuse

Looks like Mr Lim extra smart ! Screwing company but clever enough to make a lot of money from his private sales of his shares ....... latest disposed 20m shares at 0.17 !!! Wow

nahcee

472 posts

Posted by nahcee > 2015-06-24 14:10 | Report Abuse

If u all notice, 0.07 buy and sell Q all done by big shark. Wat they try to do ?

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2015-06-26 09:28 | Report Abuse

they creating the volume?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-26 15:06 | Report Abuse

Are there any reason for them to create the volume at this stage?

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2015-06-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

accumulation?

Posted by YUSINTONG > 2015-06-29 12:51 | Report Abuse

Sure or not

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-29 21:00 | Report Abuse

'ghost stories...'

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2015-06-29 22:00 | Report Abuse

Seems like going to 0.06 soon leh...

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-30 11:40 | Report Abuse

The Greek warriors have rejected the EU 11th hour proposition....where they gonna find the monies to pay? :)

AMOEBA

470 posts

Posted by AMOEBA > 2015-06-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

greece crisis already on n off for long long time, eu prepared for split & digest, i don't think markets will face great impact, may be share prices will up becoz. split of eu `sick dog'...

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2015-07-07 08:55 | Report Abuse

What's happening in Greece affecting the Bursa, or is our political turmoil that is causing it?

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-07-10 12:24 | Report Abuse

Con case ady lah

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-07-10 12:25 | Report Abuse

What con case?

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2015-07-22 08:59 | Report Abuse

Just be patient for the 2 new top people to turn the company profitable. This is a longer term investment stock.

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-07-22 11:09 | Report Abuse

Move!!!!!!!!! Pls move!!!

faizal89

76 posts

Posted by faizal89 > 2015-07-22 16:25 | Report Abuse

Touch 0.07! Go go!

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-07-22 19:00 | Report Abuse

This will be a mini wintoni. Just buy now won't go wrong

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-07-23 13:09 | Report Abuse

One day show then tayar pancit

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-07-23 14:26 | Report Abuse

not one day show bro. accumulation going on right now. my personal TP at least 10c in 2 months

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2015-07-25 20:11 | Report Abuse

Luckily i aold 0 52

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2015-07-25 20:12 | Report Abuse

Lucky i sold 0.52....paroa coun ter....i chg to Hapseng 1.25...now 5.32. Luckily didnot hold

horck

153 posts

Posted by horck > 2015-07-26 20:27 | Report Abuse

Trust or not trust....
This ingenco is good for invedtment now

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2015-07-27 08:55 | Report Abuse

patience, you must have, to reap what you had sow here.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-07-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

Hope everyone's ok. :)

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2015-07-29 08:17 | Report Abuse

Accumulation from 0.06 to 0.07, and goes back to 0.06 in a day due to China stock market crash and government cabinet shuffling.

How disappointing.